23 members | 235 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
AUSSIE OVERLORDS
AUSSIE OVERLORDS
Clan Members: 415
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.15
Total Level Average: 2,119
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 64,380,307,145
Avg Clan XP: 155,133,270
RankXP Gain
Today20136,135,631
Y'day24133,672,313
Week18941,140,060
Month203,479,761,524
DXP Weekend283,269,144,133
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Mad Aussie69
Joined Fri 26th June 15
Owner Owner1,449802,824,492
Jolenne1
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0734,404,158
Saiten 118
Joined Wed 10th August 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner9941,642,704,931
Dr Imperius
Joined Tue 20th June 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0585,789,615
klatour
Joined Fri 26th June 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner49871,850,161
taytay bae
Joined Sat 23rd February 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner17791,527,379
SkilledChook
Joined Mon 14th December 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner11,306,741,530
1truthorlie
Joined Fri 26th June 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner6354,619,213
Gremlins
Joined Fri 26th June 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner31823,307,637
Sai II
Joined Wed 14th November 18
Overseer Overseer4371,675,996
A55K1KA
Joined Sat 27th July 19
Overseer Overseer081,002,739
phantomser
Joined Fri 26th June 15
Overseer Overseer22,403,306,799
Dermi
Joined Mon 4th December 17
Overseer Overseer088,397,327
Goblin lvl 6
Joined Fri 9th November 18
Overseer Overseer22502,459,696
Cute Pixi
Joined Fri 26th June 15
Overseer Overseer019,472,480
Stunpai
Joined Fri 26th June 15
Overseer Overseer01,408,775,526
Saiten 117
Joined Tue 12th September 17
Overseer Overseer15134,942,739
SirBoss
Joined Wed 10th January 18
Coordinator Coordinator10213,745,579
Y oda
Joined Tue 13th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator2407,887,647
Puff Crust
Joined Sun 31st March 19
Coordinator Coordinator223286,307,164
Elfistic
Joined Thu 20th June 19
Coordinator Coordinator53306,737,938
B-Mills
Joined Sat 8th July 17
Coordinator Coordinator030,141,370
11ghostbell
Joined Fri 29th March 19
Coordinator Coordinator446163,029,089
Wacko Star
Joined Tue 3rd November 15
Coordinator Coordinator11245,303,220
xp packed
Joined Sun 24th July 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,626,697,464