19 members | 192 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Altar
Altar
Clan Members: 356
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.90
Total Level Average: 2,006
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 35,946,748,998
Avg Clan XP: 100,974,014
RankXP Gain
Y'day3718,507,321
Week20531,551,390
Month317136,715,032
DXP Weekend522907,904,309
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Altar Site Donator
Joined Mon 14th April 14
Owner Owner5280,917,584
Babidi Buu
Joined Wed 26th June 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0116,183,232
Warrior
Joined Thu 11th August 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner033,531,944
King Capone
Joined Mon 18th May 15
Overseer Overseer1351,058,136,045
I have 9 HP
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Overseer Overseer0104,297,597
of the Law Site Donator
Joined Sun 11th August 19
Overseer Overseer0232,032,984
Of RWBY
Joined Mon 27th May 19
Coordinator Coordinator3334,179,796
FluffyKitty Site Donator
Joined Tue 13th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator023,979,794
Aegis Noir
Joined Wed 21st June 17
Organiser Organiser0256,038,616
Absedy
Joined Tue 18th July 17
Organiser Organiser0271,605,493
BigOlKitties
Joined Mon 29th July 19
Organiser Organiser0399,332
Pudding Cups
Joined Tue 13th March 18
Organiser Organiser2205,091,509
Dr Kodiak
Joined Sat 4th May 19
Organiser Organiser1148,092,231
Reading List
Joined Tue 27th September 16
Admin Admin0439,999,295
Zinzi
Joined Mon 14th April 14
Admin Admin0108,563,351
Karaisma
Joined Thu 10th October 19
Admin Admin033,353,162
Troii
Joined Mon 3rd April 17
Admin Admin11307,193,662
Vurz
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Admin Admin2570,007,965
C1L
Joined Wed 12th October 16
General General0545,657,366
Brown Dingo
Joined Sun 13th August 17
General General0238,385,600
Sir Exquisor
Joined Fri 25th May 18
General General0317,118,908
W a x y Alt
Joined Fri 15th November 19
General General026,470,313
Krowtannem
Joined Sat 6th July 19
General General0138,385,841
Jr724
Joined Sat 2nd February 19
Captain Captain0450,504,938
CrimsonChin
Joined Sun 3rd July 16
Captain Captain0384,016,587