31 members | 234 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Altar
Altar
Clan Members: 349
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.90
Total Level Average: 2,006
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 31,228,195,001
Avg Clan XP: 89,479,068
RankXP Gain
Today73182,282,208
Y'day779135,080,997
Week73182,282,208
Month777235,070,604
DXP Weekend1566,130,170
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Altar Site Donator
Joined Mon 14th April 14
Owner Owner5280,640,373
Abodi
Joined Wed 26th June 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner070,953,905
Warrior
Joined Thu 11th August 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner033,529,424
King Capone
Joined Mon 18th May 15
Overseer Overseer135821,798,713
07 Delivery
Joined Mon 24th June 19
Overseer Overseer12,651
I have 9 HP
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Overseer Overseer0104,297,597
Tify
Joined Tue 11th April 17
Coordinator Coordinator0352,951,544
FluffyKitty Site Donator
Joined Tue 13th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator023,979,794
BigOlKitties
Joined Sat 22nd April 17
General General0233,253,601
Absedy
Joined Tue 18th July 17
General General0266,854,197
Reading List
Joined Tue 27th September 16
General General0439,999,295
Troii
Joined Mon 3rd April 17
General General11303,869,012
Emo Hobo
Joined Tue 12th September 17
General General014,750,124
massive hand
Joined Sun 13th August 17
General General084,363,663
Mah Combat
Joined Thu 4th September 14
General General6171,054,919
FallingSnow
Joined Thu 18th January 18
General General0227,775,490
Majinpyro
Joined Sun 3rd July 16
General General093,498,652
Aegis Noir
Joined Wed 21st June 17
General General0179,484,039
Akodta
Joined Sun 13th August 17
General General0116,456,075
Finn keddin
Joined Sun 13th August 17
General General0441,252,458
Zinzi
Joined Mon 14th April 14
General General0108,563,351
Unity8
Joined Wed 26th October 16
Captain Captain0212,156,954
Saunhey7
Joined Tue 9th August 16
Captain Captain042,457,713
Rudebeck
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Captain Captain0197,234,971
83wolfrage
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Captain Captain0166,198,862