21 members | 146 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Altar
Altar
Clan Members: 350
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.90
Total Level Average: 2,006
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 31,040,346,023
Avg Clan XP: 88,686,702
RankXP Gain
Today925870,431
Y'day57826,877,173
Week476156,828,365
Month552708,443,401
DXP Weekend482735,547,012
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Altar Site Donator
Joined Mon 14th April 14
Owner Owner5280,640,373
Warrior
Joined Thu 11th August 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner033,525,644
LigmaBum
Joined Sun 18th November 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner068,704,691
I have 9 HP
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Overseer Overseer0103,493,930
King Capone
Joined Mon 18th May 15
Overseer Overseer135758,963,921
Geek
Joined Sat 29th September 18
Overseer Overseer12,651
Tify
Joined Tue 11th April 17
Coordinator Coordinator0351,832,066
FluffyKitty Site Donator
Joined Tue 13th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator023,919,578
Emo Hobo
Joined Tue 12th September 17
General General014,750,124
Aegis Noir
Joined Wed 21st June 17
General General0142,183,476
massive hand
Joined Sun 13th August 17
General General083,408,877
Mah Combat
Joined Thu 4th September 14
General General6170,365,281
FallingSnow
Joined Thu 18th January 18
General General0227,775,490
Zinzi
Joined Mon 14th April 14
General General0108,563,351
BigOlKitties
Joined Sat 22nd April 17
General General0223,308,559
Finn keddin
Joined Sun 13th August 17
General General0431,234,813
Akodta
Joined Sun 13th August 17
General General0116,456,075
Majinpyro
Joined Sun 3rd July 16
General General093,498,652
Reading List
Joined Tue 27th September 16
General General0431,779,349
Absedy
Joined Tue 18th July 17
General General0266,854,197
Troii
Joined Mon 3rd April 17
General General11303,806,852
Mushi 28
Joined Thu 2nd November 17
Captain Captain0112,300,391
Tooz
Joined Sun 8th October 17
Captain Captain032,561,777
H94x
Joined Wed 20th December 17
Captain Captain016,332,330
Furry Dingos
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Captain Captain0176,014,350