28 members | 222 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Artwork
Artwork
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.55
Total Level Average: 2,664
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 113,573,129,487
Avg Clan XP: 230,371,459
RankXP Gain
Today893,161,967
Y'day11302,137,175
Week11397,466,204
Month96,455,970,212
DXP Weekend76,813,411,533
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Zeno
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Owner Owner0787,834,266
Baelight
Joined Fri 21st April 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,069,339,752
E T
Joined Fri 10th November 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner32,461,204,066
iBart
Joined Sun 18th August 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,697,662
Mosaic Heart
Joined Sat 29th December 18
Overseer Overseer0192,931,524
Cynderr
Joined Sun 11th March 18
Overseer Overseer0447,864,072
Track and XC
Joined Sat 4th August 18
Overseer Overseer7288,810,338
Joyceful
Joined Fri 27th April 18
Overseer Overseer01,197,937,510
R a w
Joined Fri 9th February 18
Overseer Overseer0789,840,167
Atelo
Joined Mon 16th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator1606,642,010
Algiers
Joined Fri 27th April 18
Coordinator Coordinator0788,618,282
LightFire
Joined Fri 2nd August 19
Coordinator Coordinator04,547,555
Flame Mignon
Joined Mon 14th January 19
Organiser Organiser0206,782,101
Ahmid
Joined Fri 8th March 19
Organiser Organiser6335,694,755
L y nx
Joined Sun 16th September 18
Organiser Organiser12910,014,197
shadowfox666
Joined Mon 24th September 18
Organiser Organiser0369,382,197
Sow
Joined Mon 14th May 18
Organiser Organiser0783,045,220
A B S
Joined Wed 3rd April 19
Organiser Organiser098,307,383
Huracanine
Joined Thu 12th April 18
Organiser Organiser01,394,180,841
Aleksander
Joined Mon 4th February 19
Admin Admin1282,932,272
Soul1772
Joined Sat 18th November 17
Admin Admin01,506,060,886
Gilbo
Joined Sat 1st September 18
Admin Admin1671,344,866
Spaarpot
Joined Thu 28th February 19
Admin Admin0294,761,282
Eastman
Joined Wed 17th October 18
Admin Admin3507,393,088
BladedDive
Joined Sun 27th January 19
Admin Admin27209,328,186