24 members | 161 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Artwork
Artwork
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.55
Total Level Average: 2,664
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 95,694,295,582
Avg Clan XP: 194,106,076
RankXP Gain
Today2351,605,533
Y'day2380,830,391
Week51,882,788,651
Month58,192,002,954
DXP Weekend76,235,245,908
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Zeno
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Owner Owner0780,810,669
iBart
Joined Sat 19th August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,194,734,535
Baelight
Joined Fri 21st April 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0992,623,770
E T
Joined Fri 10th November 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner31,847,799,890
Joyceful
Joined Fri 27th April 18
Overseer Overseer0930,059,737
R a w
Joined Fri 9th February 18
Overseer Overseer0642,963,318
Track and XC
Joined Sat 4th August 18
Overseer Overseer7227,415,089
Cynderr
Joined Sun 11th March 18
Overseer Overseer0422,505,136
DZD
Joined Fri 27th April 18
Coordinator Coordinator0660,493,036
Atelo
Joined Mon 16th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator1520,916,115
Soul1772
Joined Sat 18th November 17
Organiser Organiser01,317,368,171
LightFire
Joined Sun 28th January 18
Organiser Organiser0394,312,336
shadowfox666
Joined Mon 24th September 18
Organiser Organiser0301,277,344
Sow
Joined Mon 14th May 18
Organiser Organiser0604,231,727
UwU Mignon
Joined Mon 20th May 19
Organiser Organiser0148,686,402
L y nx
Joined Sun 16th September 18
Organiser Organiser12708,815,013
Gilbo
Joined Sat 1st September 18
Admin Admin1588,237,812
Spaarpot
Joined Thu 28th February 19
Admin Admin0168,523,181
Berger
Joined Tue 15th January 19
Admin Admin0124,601,643
Blevz
Joined Fri 28th September 18
Admin Admin0331,732,211
Ahmid
Joined Fri 8th March 19
Admin Admin5117,404,094
Mosaic Heart
Joined Sat 29th December 18
Admin Admin0148,457,643
Fury Papaya
Joined Wed 24th April 19
Admin Admin020,107,246
Huracanine
Joined Thu 12th April 18
Admin Admin01,003,268,928
Velocity
Joined Mon 23rd July 18
Admin Admin193418,021,613