32 members | 169 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
B5TA
B5TA
Clan Members: 494
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.56
Total Level Average: 1,872
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 46,388,790,903
Avg Clan XP: 93,904,435
RankXP Gain
Today33635,482,143
Y'day41232,368,333
Week418101,034,082
Month377914,728,087
DXP Weekend2601,103,920,216
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
zoop
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Owner Owner181905,883,639
Zoe Inverse
Joined Sun 5th July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0901,030,102
tc eli
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner3512,451,637
Rojji Succs
Joined Tue 24th January 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner29170,288,567
Bad RNG Me
Joined Wed 3rd January 18
Overseer Overseer02,115,214,724
Dar Tra
Joined Sun 11th September 16
Overseer Overseer0355,389,262
Ohhaiderr
Joined Sat 4th March 17
Overseer Overseer0651,968,886
Saburo Uta
Joined Fri 17th March 17
Overseer Overseer059,477,836
GuthixOnLSD
Joined Fri 29th April 16
Overseer Overseer10608,063,684
Bretagne Mae
Joined Tue 14th July 15
Overseer Overseer086,400,798
Puny Pu
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Overseer Overseer1363,883,079
shadowcutie
Joined Sat 10th October 15
Overseer Overseer042,974,683
SucknDown
Joined Sat 9th March 19
Overseer Overseer24515,390,061
orcwaterbird
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Overseer Overseer16345,684,071
MCNapkin
Joined Wed 3rd June 15
Overseer Overseer01,906,511,489
Sand414
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator0166,975,676
Rojji Blazes
Joined Sun 12th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator20491,630,491
wouldyounot
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator056,948,593
B52joker
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator0178,630,810
Maddex
Joined Tue 3rd April 18
Coordinator Coordinator137400,116,940
TheAlbatross
Joined Tue 1st March 16
Coordinator Coordinator1796,771,873
Mrjoebuie
Joined Thu 1st December 16
Coordinator Coordinator0216,386,489
Dr Tachyon
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator2488,593,324
Cain Dawner
Joined Thu 14th January 16
Coordinator Coordinator0126,182,642
King Slapaho
Joined Mon 14th December 15
Coordinator Coordinator13414,784,115