23 members | 173 guests online | DXP Weekend begins in 4 hours, 27 minutes, 15 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
B5TA
B5TA
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.56
Total Level Average: 1,864
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 38,664,006,151
Avg Clan XP: 78,425,975
RankXP Gain
Y'day16855,472,439
Week180218,743,045
Month188866,985,282
DXP Weekend284986,955,819
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
zoop
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Owner Owner181882,040,451
Rojji Succs
Joined Tue 24th January 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner29165,529,226
Zoe Inverse
Joined Sun 5th July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0784,831,903
tc eli
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner3480,318,717
Bretagne Mae
Joined Tue 14th July 15
Overseer Overseer074,584,239
SneezFish
Joined Sun 9th September 18
Overseer Overseer22408,120,173
Bad RNG Me
Joined Wed 3rd January 18
Overseer Overseer01,235,355,008
shadowcutie
Joined Sat 10th October 15
Overseer Overseer037,491,817
Puny Pu
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Overseer Overseer1296,829,988
GuthixOnLSD
Joined Fri 29th April 16
Overseer Overseer10603,101,389
MCNapkin
Joined Wed 3rd June 15
Overseer Overseer01,694,494,330
orcwaterbird
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Overseer Overseer16339,168,734
Dar Tra
Joined Sun 11th September 16
Overseer Overseer0304,525,505
Ohhaiderr
Joined Sat 4th March 17
Overseer Overseer0490,605,047
wouldyounot
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator052,349,986
Sand414
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator0166,943,306
TheAlbatross
Joined Tue 1st March 16
Coordinator Coordinator1796,771,873
B52joker
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator0178,630,810
King Slapaho
Joined Mon 14th December 15
Coordinator Coordinator13414,784,115
B5TA
Joined Thu 28th January 16
Coordinator Coordinator15353,150,792
Cain Dawner
Joined Thu 14th January 16
Coordinator Coordinator0124,387,087
Mrjoebuie
Joined Thu 1st December 16
Coordinator Coordinator0191,292,566
Dr Tachyon
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator2481,951,254
Rojji Blazes
Joined Sun 12th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator20491,630,491
Maddex
Joined Tue 3rd April 18
Coordinator Coordinator137396,779,723