53 members | 209 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
B5TA
B5TA
Clan Members: 486
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.56
Total Level Average: 1,872
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 41,452,865,846
Avg Clan XP: 85,293,962
RankXP Gain
Today22834,554,404
Y'day26948,675,977
Week292212,495,005
Month358726,151,348
DXP Weekend235931,285,177
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
zoop
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Owner Owner181886,646,951
Zoe Inverse
Joined Sun 5th July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0840,680,809
tc eli
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner3486,883,838
Rojji Succs
Joined Tue 24th January 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner29170,070,570
Dar Tra
Joined Sun 11th September 16
Overseer Overseer0333,855,172
shadowcutie
Joined Sat 10th October 15
Overseer Overseer038,611,357
Bad RNG Me
Joined Wed 3rd January 18
Overseer Overseer01,586,999,978
MCNapkin
Joined Wed 3rd June 15
Overseer Overseer01,764,086,062
orcwaterbird
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Overseer Overseer16342,027,022
Ohhaiderr
Joined Sat 4th March 17
Overseer Overseer0516,612,336
TheOJefish
Joined Sat 17th November 18
Overseer Overseer22438,328,751
GuthixOnLSD
Joined Fri 29th April 16
Overseer Overseer10603,101,389
Bretagne Mae
Joined Tue 14th July 15
Overseer Overseer080,727,630
Puny Pu
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Overseer Overseer1332,504,341
Saburo Uta
Joined Fri 17th March 17
Overseer Overseer056,921,201
Cain Dawner
Joined Thu 14th January 16
Coordinator Coordinator0126,182,642
B5TA
Joined Thu 28th January 16
Coordinator Coordinator15353,279,002
King Slapaho
Joined Mon 14th December 15
Coordinator Coordinator13414,784,115
TheAlbatross
Joined Tue 1st March 16
Coordinator Coordinator1796,771,873
wouldyounot
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator052,349,986
B52joker
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator0178,630,810
Maddex
Joined Tue 3rd April 18
Coordinator Coordinator137400,059,302
Dr Tachyon
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator2488,583,456
Rojji Blazes
Joined Sun 12th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator20491,630,491
Mrjoebuie
Joined Thu 1st December 16
Coordinator Coordinator0205,744,526