51 members | 240 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
B5TA
B5TA
Clan Members: 486
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.56
Total Level Average: 1,864
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 36,112,117,804
Avg Clan XP: 74,304,769
RankXP Gain
Today17552,926,673
Y'day17670,435,438
Week202384,988,600
Month2501,787,750,005
DXP Weekend284986,955,819
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
zoop
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Owner Owner181877,258,902
tc eli
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner3478,110,370
Zoe Inverse
Joined Sun 5th July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0756,390,280
Rojji Succs
Joined Tue 24th January 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner29165,268,391
Puny Pu
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Overseer Overseer1292,539,882
shadowcutie
Joined Sat 10th October 15
Overseer Overseer037,224,583
MCNapkin
Joined Wed 3rd June 15
Overseer Overseer01,617,874,862
SneezFish
Joined Sun 9th September 18
Overseer Overseer22393,534,994
Ohhaiderr
Joined Sat 4th March 17
Overseer Overseer0480,146,042
Bad RNG Me
Joined Wed 3rd January 18
Overseer Overseer0954,273,497
Dar Tra
Joined Sun 11th September 16
Overseer Overseer0294,281,996
GuthixOnLSD
Joined Fri 29th April 16
Overseer Overseer10603,101,389
Bretagne Mae
Joined Tue 14th July 15
Overseer Overseer072,202,986
orcwaterbird
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Overseer Overseer16325,869,423
taterskins
Joined Tue 8th November 16
Coordinator Coordinator0161,621,451
TheAlbatross
Joined Tue 1st March 16
Coordinator Coordinator1796,771,873
Dr Tachyon
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator2481,951,254
B5TA
Joined Thu 28th January 16
Coordinator Coordinator15353,144,063
King Slapaho
Joined Mon 14th December 15
Coordinator Coordinator13414,784,115
Cain Dawner
Joined Thu 14th January 16
Coordinator Coordinator0116,052,369
Maddex
Joined Tue 3rd April 18
Coordinator Coordinator137394,554,452
wouldyounot
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator052,349,986
Sand414
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator0163,652,917
Mrjoebuie
Joined Thu 1st December 16
Coordinator Coordinator0191,292,566
B52joker
Joined Sun 19th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator0178,617,906