61 members | 185 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
BloodyGaming
BloodyGaming
Clan Members: 287
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.94
Total Level Average: 1,917
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 24,949,261,256
Avg Clan XP: 86,931,223
RankXP Gain
Today1,5302,081,949
Y'day1,9014,380,754
Week1,5302,081,949
Month2,07078,299,083
DXP Weekend1,555171,676,488
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OverseerKoragh
Wed 25th May, 3:14pm
"Evil Is Powerless If The Good Are Unafraid"
Clan Description:
BloodyGaming - Some games just get bloody

Requirements To Join: Play Runescape and follow the rules of the Clan.

If you are a fan of mine you're more than welcome to join, if you aren't a fan of mine then please retain from joining so someone who actually wants to join can have your spot.

Purpose Of BloodyGaming: Isn't to become #1 on clan high scores or achieve any type of clan record. Our purpose is simple, it's a way for people to skill, do skilling events, do PVM events and enjoy the game with a friendly Clan.

Rules As Members Of BloodyGaming;
1. Respect higher ranked members because they've earned their rank
2. No spamming in clan chat
3. No advertising for other clans while in BloodyGaming
4. No racial slurs or bullying in Clan Chat
5. No religion wars
6. Don't break the Runescape TOS while in BloodyGaming
7. Cap Every week at Citadel
8. Have Fun

Section Leaders
Skilling: Atomic Chimp
PVM: CaptBunghole
Minigame: 742617000027
Pking:
Skill Parties:
Support: J I M M Y
Event Log
Deerkoala joined the clan!
4 days ago
Runenight618 has been unlisted.
4 days ago
My Noob Acc changed their RSN to Alt-imate.
13 days ago
varroc56 is no longer in the clan.
16 days ago
gag on mark is no longer in the clan.
19 days ago
Par 3 joined the clan!
19 days ago
Lolzicolz is no longer in the clan.
Thu 15th March, 8:40pm
Jiraiya I joined the clan!
Tue 13th March, 4:40pm
LackyBird has been unlisted.
Tue 13th March, 4:40pm
bloom king is no longer in the clan.
Sat 10th March, 2:40am
gag on mark joined the clan!
Sat 3rd March, 11:40am
Par 3 has been unlisted.
Sat 3rd March, 11:40am
Haggard mint changed their RSN to BlaackListed.
Thu 1st March, 2:40am
Clan Achievement Log
nightmareRH50M Defence XP
2 days ago
nightmareRH30M Slayer XP
2 days ago
nightmareRH1.05B Overall XP
2 days ago
Alt-imate99 Cooking
3 days ago
nightmareRH80M Ranged XP
3 days ago
nightmareRH90M Invention XP
3 days ago
Ten Ten Men200M Overall XP
5 days ago
Badslipper30M Invention XP
13 days ago
Lococoz75M Overall XP
15 days ago
Badslipper99 Thieving
15 days ago
DawnSavior99 Strength
17 days ago
Luxvilt475M Overall XP
1 month ago
Krefy99 Agility
Wed 21st March, 11:54pm
Lococoz99 Strength
Sun 18th March, 8:45am
Extocity20M Invention XP
Sun 18th March, 3:46am
Extocity450M Overall XP
Sat 17th March, 9:45am
Luxvilt99 Invention
Fri 16th March, 8:49pm
Luxvilt30M Defence XP
Fri 16th March, 4:48pm
LinkXoXMidna275M Overall XP
Thu 15th March, 12:48pm
Luxvilt30M Invention XP
Wed 14th March, 12:51am
Luxvilt450M Overall XP
Tue 13th March, 4:48pm
Badslipper99 Hunter
Mon 12th March, 8:47pm
Luxvilt20M Invention XP
Sun 11th March, 2:48pm
Norton99 Attack
Fri 9th March, 6:46pm
Doomdouck99 Runecrafting
Sun 4th March, 10:46pm
Badslipper400M Overall XP
Mon 26th February, 1:49am
Darkhalo31420M Constitution XP
Sat 24th February, 6:47pm
nightmareRH1.025B Overall XP
Sat 24th February, 12:07pm
nightmareRH80M Constitution XP
Sat 24th February, 12:07pm
Par 399 Ranged
Sun 11th February, 12:48pm
xAmbrehsBVBx160M Constitution XP
Thu 8th February, 6:46am
xAmbrehsBVBx100M Attack XP
Thu 8th February, 1:48am
nightmareRH20M Herblore XP
Sun 28th January, 9:45am
nightmareRH20M Slayer XP
Sat 27th January, 5:45pm
nightmareRH1B Overall XP
Sun 24th December, 4:45am
Deerkoala20M Magic XP
Thu 30th November, 5:49am
Common Ruse99 Prayer
Sat 25th November, 10:45am
Common Ruse125M Overall XP
Wed 22nd November, 5:45am
Hexcik40M Divination XP
Mon 20th November, 3:45am