67 members | 335 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ceecs Clan
Ceecs Clan
Clan Members: 475
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 87
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 142,087,220,425
Avg Clan XP: 299,130,990
RankXP Gain
Today5347,511,530
Y'day27144,270,380
Week24756,662,175
Month28483,590,369
DXP Weekend286,721,088,317
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Ceecs
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Owner Owner3002,873,751,816
blest devil
Joined Thu 5th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0550,541,805
Ceecs MIKE
Joined Tue 8th January 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0146,585,927
Kletskoek
Joined Fri 23rd February 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0918,557,848
stauwer
Joined Fri 23rd February 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner42,160,213,716
Wraa Cynthia
Joined Sun 23rd July 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner22,997,858,553
Supreme Rs3
Joined Fri 20th March 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0753,878,216
Thijs1444
Joined Sun 17th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner33,351,420,935
Fresh Slayer
Joined Sat 3rd August 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0505,479,129
Elroy
Joined Tue 27th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator1186,240,253
Iron Tess
Joined Fri 23rd August 19
Coordinator Coordinator012,789,944
Clubje BE
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Coordinator Coordinator41,034,524,240
Libertherme
Joined Fri 28th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator0293,420,962
Worstebroodj
Joined Tue 7th August 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,852,953,288
Kletsnoob
Joined Sun 4th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator062,362,789
Roxas D Ace
Joined Sun 1st April 18
Coordinator Coordinator0937,790,681
Amandjuh88
Joined Fri 21st October 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,971,917,538
Dovah_Khiin
Joined Sat 27th October 18
Organiser Organiser0726,387,059
Sir Legacy
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Organiser Organiser05,140,973
xChayenneke
Joined Tue 26th February 19
Admin Admin0164,464,352
jojomens
Joined Tue 2nd April 19
Admin Admin0971,443,451
Denyth Elian
Joined Sun 20th December 15
Admin Admin11,460,415,652
Senya Tirall
Joined Sun 1st May 16
Admin Admin01,993,019,139
Frietpanneke
Joined Tue 26th February 19
Admin Admin0482,300,883
Wolf_SF
Joined Sat 3rd February 18
Admin Admin51,016,041,632