33 members | 163 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Chosen Clan
Chosen Clan
Clan Members: 166
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.82
Total Level Average: 2,145
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 28,090,586,198
Avg Clan XP: 169,220,398
RankXP Gain
Today3129,974,400
Y'day29064,475,072
Week289376,111,205
Month2701,087,683,256
DXP Weekend397743,617,667
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Shaka Zuloo
Joined Tue 24th March 15
Owner Owner0153,981,481
outlawknight
Joined Tue 24th March 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,565,557,877
Adam Eye
Joined Tue 24th March 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner05,804,506
EvilBecca
Joined Fri 7th April 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0803,755,998
FRAGMAYO
Joined Fri 6th April 18
Overseer Overseer0500,146,261
ibfrizbman
Joined Wed 18th July 18
Overseer Overseer3133,875,924
Gemscho
Joined Sun 3rd April 16
Overseer Overseer0225,593,195
JentillyLace
Joined Sun 23rd July 17
Overseer Overseer01,438,025,804
PilarCateneo
Joined Tue 24th March 15
Overseer Overseer0556,358,909
Mardeke
Joined Mon 12th June 17
Overseer Overseer1331,390,708
maca 1
Joined Wed 26th July 17
Overseer Overseer01,185,665,680
acountess
Joined Sun 3rd March 19
Overseer Overseer0414,298,439
Danger Dizz
Joined Tue 14th May 19
Overseer Overseer0103,379,474
Edonea
Joined Mon 17th June 19
Overseer Overseer098,942,875
SuperBeast
Joined Tue 24th March 15
Coordinator Coordinator01,955,782,033
Royalflasher
Joined Tue 24th March 15
Coordinator Coordinator0539,861,164
Frilly Lilly
Joined Sun 23rd April 17
Coordinator Coordinator0195,025,947
Warpig58
Joined Tue 14th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator0236,192,811
Jakii
Joined Mon 28th August 17
Coordinator Coordinator0812,746,746
Cornishglory
Joined Thu 27th July 17
Coordinator Coordinator0134,581
Havoc2216
Joined Sat 11th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator013,557,269
xImaMysTerix
Joined Sat 2nd January 16
Coordinator Coordinator0333,219,999
CakeLoverLyn
Joined Thu 28th July 16
Coordinator Coordinator0387,429,419
death101star
Joined Mon 26th September 16
Coordinator Coordinator0382,038,295
Sven Forfifr
Joined Thu 5th January 17
General General4178,250,989