22 members | 196 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Chosen One
Chosen One
Clan Members: 276
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.51
Total Level Average: 1,360
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 11,926,955,632
Avg Clan XP: 43,213,607
RankXP Gain
Today2,1621,934,315
Y'day2,1422,158,403
Week1,99018,987,121
Month2,17341,466,332
DXP Weekend2,06380,186,238
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OwnerChosen Gamer Site Donator
Tue 3rd October, 5:43amPINNED
"Help us revive our community! Invite your friends."
Clan Description:
It Is Rumored That Long Ago The Gods Forged A Clan From The Very Essence Of Gielinor, And Then These Gods Gathered And Blessed That Very Same Clan. That Clan  Is Now Known As The "Chosen One"!
Event Log
Commoveo is no longer in the clan.
15 days ago
Izzy44035 is no longer in the clan.
Wed 4th December, 1:40am
Shidori is no longer in the clan.
Mon 2nd December, 1:40am
Clan Achievement Log
5irSmokeAlot100M Invention XP
2 days ago
Beast of Bal150M Overall XP
2 days ago
5irSmokeAlot20M Firemaking XP
14 days ago
5irSmokeAlot775M Overall XP
17 days ago
5irSmokeAlot30M Farming XP
21 days ago
5irSmokeAlot50M Herblore XP
29 days ago
Alcatar130M Herblore XP
Tue 17th December, 2:59am
5irSmokeAlot90M Ranged XP
Tue 3rd December, 5:08am
5irSmokeAlot750M Overall XP
Thu 28th November, 2:13am
B l a z e s20M Magic XP
Sat 23rd November, 6:11am
Alcatar120M Mining XP
Fri 8th November, 6:52am
Alcatar1975M Overall XP
Tue 22nd October, 5:54pm
Arowyn30M Cooking XP
Fri 4th October, 12:04am
Tillll I Die175M Overall XP
Tue 1st October, 7:13pm
Alcatar130M Dungeoneering XP
Tue 10th September, 1:52pm
Alcatar170M Strength XP
Wed 4th September, 12:52pm
BloodRedTank99 Prayer
Tue 27th August, 9:58am
Alcatar160M Attack XP
Mon 5th August, 3:57am
Alcatar1950M Overall XP
Sun 4th August, 6:02pm
JgTrill99 Mining
Wed 31st July, 9:28pm
Alcatar120M Dungeoneering XP
Wed 31st July, 5:17am
T I P P I N30M Ranged XP
Tue 18th June, 11:32pm
T I P P I N30M Constitution XP
Tue 18th June, 3:37am
T I P P I N275M Overall XP
Mon 17th June, 1:12pm
T I P P I N20M Ranged XP
Sun 16th June, 1:32am
Subtlearts50M Slayer XP
Fri 31st May, 3:50am
Fiery Apples20M Invention XP
Sun 26th May, 9:32pm
Redforest99 Defence
Mon 29th April, 5:02am
Fiery Apples450M Overall XP
Mon 15th April, 9:30pm
Subtlearts80M Invention XP
Wed 27th March, 4:03am
Subtlearts550M Overall XP
Wed 27th March, 4:03am
Subtlearts20M Ranged XP
Mon 25th March, 5:51am
Subtlearts30M Constitution XP
Mon 25th March, 5:51am
Subtlearts70M Invention XP
Sat 23rd March, 4:03am
Subtlearts525M Overall XP
Sat 23rd March, 4:03am
Subtlearts20M Magic XP
Fri 22nd March, 1:26pm
xxmarcoisxx40M Smithing XP
Tue 19th March, 9:36pm
Bryan1314650M Overall XP
Thu 7th March, 4:38am
xxmarcoisxx475M Overall XP
Wed 27th February, 8:21am
xxmarcoisxx30M Smithing XP
Thu 14th February, 8:20am