31 members | 154 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Chur
Chur
Clan Members: 13
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.33
Total Level Average: 1,917
Citadel Level: 3
Clan XP: 398,121,109
Avg Clan XP: 30,624,700
RankXP Gain
Today1,1925,636,950
Y'day1,7784,087,453
Week1,67813,320,627
Month1,84695,228,814
DXP Weekend522667,488,544
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
""
Clan Description:
New Founded Clan Brought Together By A Few Close Friends <3

We aim to provide an awesome environment for learning
PVM, Bossing/Skilling, And just playing the game.
Be part of it and make your experience a good one.
we have experienced players and inexperienced so everyone is welcome.

So Come Along Guest In Our CC And Get Our Discord And See What Its All About



Event Log
Isonnoma joined the clan!
12 days ago
Miss Skully joined the clan!
20 days ago
Elunial joined the clan!
20 days ago
Rayland M8 is no longer in the clan.
Tue 16th April, 4:40am
Rump1e4sk1n is no longer in the clan.
Wed 3rd April, 6:40pm
Big Wobbie is no longer in the clan.
Mon 1st April, 8:40am
PrankPatrol is no longer in the clan.
Sun 31st March, 12:40pm
Lupey is no longer in the clan.
Sun 24th March, 10:40am
Clan Achievement Log
Miss Skully40M Defence XP
9 hours ago
Mincy99 Attack
2 days ago
Miss Skully20M Herblore XP
3 days ago
Elunial120M Farming XP
4 days ago
Elunial3.075B Overall XP
6 days ago
Mincy99 Strength
10 days ago
Miss Skully120M Dungeoneering XP
10 days ago
Miss Skully900M Overall XP
11 days ago
Mincy99 Firemaking
18 days ago
shut ya gob20M Invention XP
Mon 1st April, 2:45am
shut ya gob125M Overall XP
Sun 31st March, 8:03am
Elunial180M Magic XP
Thu 21st March, 12:55pm
Elunial60M Fishing XP
Fri 15th March, 8:55am
Miss Skully825M Overall XP
Wed 13th March, 11:32am
Miss Skully80M Dungeoneering XP
Wed 13th March, 4:24am
Elunial3B Overall XP
Mon 11th March, 10:55am
Elunial120M Ranged XP
Sun 10th March, 1:00pm
Elunial80M Prayer XP
Fri 8th March, 4:05am
Elunial70M Prayer XP
Tue 5th March, 1:57pm
Elunial2.975B Overall XP
Wed 27th February, 1:56pm
Elunial110M Attack XP
Wed 27th February, 1:56pm