33 members | 219 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Clever
Clever
Clan Members: 496
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.46
Total Level Average: 2,651
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 107,172,353,284
Avg Clan XP: 216,073,292
RankXP Gain
Today6288,367,873
Y'day3485,456,409
Week6288,367,873
Month18,752,533,953
DXP Weekend47,248,937,584
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Chicago Girl
Joined Sat 11th May 19
Owner Owner063,615,022
Bit Of Nice
Joined Fri 2nd August 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner020,772,466
Your Sister
Joined Thu 11th May 17
Overseer Overseer141,578,806,374
Jeannette
Joined Tue 14th March 17
Overseer Overseer0812,948,913
Athex
Joined Tue 5th March 19
Coordinator Coordinator044,477,459
Evil Devy
Joined Sun 4th August 19
Coordinator Coordinator020,060,145
IzzyNooblet
Joined Tue 20th June 17
Coordinator Coordinator1545,942,150
Dannii
Joined Sat 3rd February 18
Coordinator Coordinator0352,551,776
ClaireVailo
Joined Mon 25th December 17
Organiser Organiser093,656,734
PaperminTea
Joined Fri 7th December 18
Organiser Organiser1696,554,461
Phyro874
Joined Wed 30th May 18
Organiser Organiser11480,004,615
MahaVailo
Joined Mon 25th December 17
Organiser Organiser0717,581,867
Bow2
Joined Fri 7th June 19
Organiser Organiser11106,298,339
Night Eyes
Joined Fri 7th December 18
Organiser Organiser0510,432,109
Bib
Joined Sat 30th June 18
Admin Admin1494,582,494
Count Unreel
Joined Tue 10th October 17
Admin Admin02,470,859,055
The Five-O
Joined Thu 16th May 19
Admin Admin0271,640,214
R O T S
Joined Sat 12th January 19
Admin Admin0173,457,266
Vaerian
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Admin Admin0334,268,832
IFlameAlot
Joined Thu 10th January 19
Admin Admin1178,192,286
CaitBug
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Admin Admin0236,818,338
Mr 420
Joined Mon 24th September 18
Admin Admin1200,870,272
Dethium
Joined Fri 9th March 18
Admin Admin11,272,898,630
OwOvie Site Donator
Joined Wed 12th June 19
Admin Admin086,406,838
LoveCameron
Joined Mon 24th December 18
Admin Admin0180,284,762