55 members | 262 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Clever
Clever
Clan Members: 495
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.26
Total Level Average: 2,599
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 76,891,114,210
Avg Clan XP: 155,335,584
RankXP Gain
Today7199,494,749
Y'day12280,337,152
Week111,622,737,195
Month124,002,223,590
DXP Weekend123,973,848,558
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Chicago Girl
Joined Wed 11th April 18
Owner Owner0227,659,949
Bit Of Nice
Joined Sat 8th September 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner097,761,162
ShapedPotato
Joined Sun 28th October 18
Overseer Overseer05,409,110
aGiantDouche
Joined Thu 13th April 17
Overseer Overseer0519,028,078
Jeannette
Joined Tue 14th March 17
Overseer Overseer0710,022,660
Lokas
Joined Wed 5th July 17
Coordinator Coordinator3991,080,161
Dannii
Joined Sat 3rd February 18
Coordinator Coordinator0303,192,367
aTurdSandwch
Joined Tue 20th June 17
Organiser Organiser0370,729,947
Phyro874
Joined Wed 30th May 18
Organiser Organiser0218,751,494
Evil Devy
Joined Sun 29th July 18
Organiser Organiser0110,963,756
ako si yury
Joined Tue 19th September 17
Organiser Organiser2233,166,222
Aramdel
Joined Wed 24th May 17
Organiser Organiser0614,991,730
Athex
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Organiser Organiser011,508,816
Umido
Joined Fri 11th May 18
Admin Admin11187,114,475
Sea Captain
Joined Sun 19th August 18
Admin Admin022,863,997
Count Unreel
Joined Tue 10th October 17
Admin Admin01,433,522,527
Hold My Bong
Joined Wed 15th August 18
Admin Admin180,302,696
Darwinism
Joined Sat 21st April 18
Admin Admin0166,958,831
World 43
Joined Sun 21st January 18
General General049,105,760
dark slay
Joined Mon 4th June 18
General General0180,113,875
warsarehell
Joined Wed 22nd February 17
General General0309,440,141
Hazagi
Joined Tue 23rd May 17
General General0187,894,726
Kreytar
Joined Sat 3rd February 18
General General1273,359,866
Pubec
Joined Sun 29th July 18
General General026,165,805
Wilbon
Joined Sat 17th March 18
General General06,360,256