23 members | 208 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Clever
Clever
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.45
Total Level Average: 2,634
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 95,066,359,008
Avg Clan XP: 190,896,303
RankXP Gain
Today1914,619,844
Y'day3864,775,866
Week3179,395,710
Month66,901,551,990
DXP Weekend144,889,348,583
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
E-gal
Joined Sat 11th May 19
Owner Owner012,511,491
Bit Of Nice
Joined Wed 6th March 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner06,279,419
Jeannette
Joined Tue 14th March 17
Overseer Overseer0780,714,923
Its Gal
Joined Sun 28th October 18
Overseer Overseer0802,074,263
Your Sister
Joined Thu 11th May 17
Overseer Overseer141,561,608,257
Yury
Joined Wed 15th May 19
Overseer Overseer2410,567,753
Evil Devy
Joined Sun 29th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator0244,321,021
Dannii
Joined Sat 3rd February 18
Coordinator Coordinator0352,551,776
IzzyNooblet
Joined Tue 20th June 17
Coordinator Coordinator1541,360,640
Phyro874
Joined Wed 30th May 18
Organiser Organiser11446,522,194
Neytiris
Joined Fri 5th October 18
Admin Admin0395,392,761
Umido
Joined Fri 11th May 18
Admin Admin12432,763,884
Night Eyes
Joined Fri 7th December 18
Admin Admin0366,654,843
Mr 420
Joined Mon 24th September 18
Admin Admin1185,506,193
icyman
Joined Tue 19th March 19
Admin Admin099,698,448
TheNewElite
Joined Sat 26th January 19
Admin Admin1391,750,658
Count Unreel
Joined Tue 10th October 17
Admin Admin02,252,119,237
Francis RS
Joined Tue 5th March 19
Admin Admin0206,138,005
IFlameAlot
Joined Thu 10th January 19
Admin Admin1142,032,470
Dethium
Joined Fri 9th March 18
Admin Admin11,019,611,370
Bow2
Joined Fri 7th June 19
Admin Admin1121,763,508
PaperminTea
Joined Fri 7th December 18
Admin Admin1560,999,708
Lord Stirfry
Joined Mon 12th February 18
General General0252,300,027
Niic0
Joined Sun 3rd February 19
General General0199,858,394
Max Manson
Joined Thu 23rd February 17
General General0192,364,642