53 members | 377 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Consentus
Consentus
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.21
Total Level Average: 2,311
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 155,211,114,836
Avg Clan XP: 314,829,847
RankXP Gain
Today15205,964,259
Y'day18316,669,485
Week201,069,075,736
Month1516,007,324,925
DXP Weekend1410,329,105,663
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Only Lilly Site Donator
Joined Sun 30th March 14
Owner Owner01,020,254,086
Redtunnel
Joined Sun 30th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner332,582,287,586
Alaklondewen
Joined Fri 13th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,185,662,996
Aquanoise
Joined Tue 30th January 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner12,100,872,526
M o g
Joined Thu 16th May 19
Overseer Overseer0422,830,232
Sissybear
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Overseer Overseer0816,722,255
Vakn
Joined Tue 17th December 19
Coordinator Coordinator0185,392,298
Tomarnomar
Joined Tue 24th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator5372,511,959
Draken062504
Joined Wed 14th August 19
Coordinator Coordinator030,036,306
JellyPuddy
Joined Thu 9th January 20
Coordinator Coordinator2162,282,954
Advay Site Donator
Joined Sun 22nd October 17
Coordinator Coordinator0422,533,463
Doc Joe Site Donator
Joined Tue 21st January 20
Coordinator Coordinator1145,638,926
Laurisaurus
Joined Thu 18th April 19
Coordinator Coordinator0663,544,624
Consentus
Joined Sun 30th March 14
Coordinator Coordinator013,171,521
Fight Stuff
Joined Mon 24th February 20
Coordinator Coordinator0264,091,574
Ingres
Joined Wed 27th May 20
Coordinator Coordinator0494,091,684
btraill
Joined Tue 3rd January 17
Organiser Organiser0218,742,039
Dave-Starry
Joined Sat 7th September 19
Organiser Organiser0167,276,970
10davija2
Joined Fri 17th November 17
Organiser Organiser0229,304,088
O lly
Joined Sat 2nd June 18
Organiser Organiser0296,939,868
selc0uth
Joined Wed 2nd August 17
Organiser Organiser01,405,674,529
Hatin U
Joined Sun 24th April 16
Admin Admin1364,285,129
Tserofniar
Joined Sat 6th October 18
Admin Admin01,408,459,680
Cherrycrush
Joined Thu 16th July 15
Admin Admin04,067,182,063
Hatin
Joined Sun 24th April 16
Admin Admin621,230,059,122