31 members | 176 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Continuation
Continuation
Clan Members: 482
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.65
Total Level Average: 2,071
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 18,023,332,386
Avg Clan XP: 37,392,805
RankXP Gain
Today767,179,832
Y'day12248,399,526
Week12752,964,234
Month104,050,001,113
DXP Weekend422,959,797,227
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Melissax
Joined Sun 2nd September 18
Owner Owner0207,365,310
Tys Rogue
Joined Mon 15th April 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0148,877,715
IDudditsI
Joined Sun 25th November 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner390,057,753
T I M
Joined Mon 1st April 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner015,989,017
CosmicBandit
Joined Thu 21st February 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0130,528,410
MelsHardcore
Joined Thu 28th March 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner011,912,481
Mepsipax
Joined Wed 30th January 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner298,373,303
pat_the_bunn
Joined Thu 21st March 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner031,222,858
Tha Flakes
Joined Sat 18th August 18
Overseer Overseer0356,511,427
Ghost Wrld
Joined Thu 14th March 19
Overseer Overseer032,343,561
Booty Cookie
Joined Fri 15th March 19
Overseer Overseer036,501,274
Di4m0nd
Joined Thu 24th January 19
Overseer Overseer043,574,691
Amsterdam5th
Joined Sun 29th July 18
Overseer Overseer216,792,907
Green Wrld
Joined Tue 12th February 19
Overseer Overseer041,888,455
Jazzors
Joined Wed 27th March 19
Overseer Overseer026,042,398
Rogues Ty
Joined Mon 15th April 19
Overseer Overseer8154,017,384
Dank Santa
Joined Mon 31st December 18
Overseer Overseer066,155,508
Zlysess
Joined Wed 20th February 19
Overseer Overseer2350,196,875
ricey B
Joined Fri 18th January 19
Overseer Overseer0104,740,459
JaqVonStraus
Joined Sun 3rd February 19
Coordinator Coordinator0278,442,842
Mels Spy
Joined Sat 23rd March 19
Coordinator Coordinator0197,399,266
Bad_Al1en
Joined Thu 3rd January 19
Coordinator Coordinator2241,863,211
Daedric Hand
Joined Mon 30th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator0182,541,161
Swedish Fish
Joined Mon 28th January 19
Coordinator Coordinator072,181,869
samanthhacee
Joined Tue 27th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator010,482,178