22 members | 228 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Dark Perception
Dark Perception
Clan Members: 410
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.76
Total Level Average: 2,425
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 92,858,775,781
Avg Clan XP: 226,484,818
RankXP Gain
Today4247,299,054
Y'day27544,440,372
Week242217,885,449
Month1781,055,810,267
DXP Weekend1111,579,968,284
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Dark Poet
Joined Mon 17th November 14
Owner Owner61,423,112,958
AirGoddess
Joined Sun 18th March 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0438,114,829
Hoffles
Joined Mon 17th November 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner31,037,254,340
Throth Gar
Joined Sun 2nd September 18
Overseer Overseer0277,018,088
MR S T O R M
Joined Mon 30th January 17
Overseer Overseer15548,348,596
Searyxx
Joined Fri 8th February 19
Coordinator Coordinator2184,951,416
Sblue1990
Joined Mon 17th November 14
Coordinator Coordinator01,271,234,758
Ace Sora
Joined Tue 16th August 16
Coordinator Coordinator0168,520,002
lavasmoke1
Joined Fri 26th February 16
Organiser Organiser12956,634,618
CaliHaze
Joined Fri 1st December 17
Organiser Organiser1183,135,677
CocoPro
Joined Mon 17th November 14
Organiser Organiser1871,481,030,088
butcher peet
Joined Fri 26th August 16
Organiser Organiser1970,211,637
Linxz6
Joined Mon 17th November 14
Admin Admin01,249,989,711
Derr
Joined Thu 24th May 18
Admin Admin2569,398,561
Eluvious
Joined Fri 17th February 17
Admin Admin0683,079,333
Hebisonic
Joined Tue 24th May 16
Admin Admin76966,506,732
Usmale
Joined Mon 17th November 14
Admin Admin9552,649,857
dan_arthur
Joined Mon 17th November 14
Admin Admin0652,233,607
Carrera
Joined Sun 21st August 16
Admin Admin8509,243,573
FocusBreathe
Joined Mon 17th November 14
Admin Admin0745,740,401
MrRichGuy
Joined Sat 4th June 16
Admin Admin0564,708,116
King Flux
Joined Sun 11th January 15
Admin Admin01,570,475,803
jkphenix6
Joined Wed 22nd March 17
Admin Admin13834,007,607
Jackanapes
Joined Wed 24th February 16
Admin Admin2708,629,330
Jher
Joined Mon 17th November 14
Admin Admin0729,230,202