32 members | 289 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Distinct Honour
Distinct Honour
Clan Members: 35
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.71
Total Level Average: 2,311
Citadel Level: 5
Clan XP: 5,378,997,947
Avg Clan XP: 153,685,655
RankXP Gain
Y'day2,2371,838,772
Week2,3175,427,353
Month2,3751,838,772
DXP Weekend1,873150,860,023
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
"What a antisocial social clan"
Clan Description:
~




                     Welcome & thanks for checking out Distinct Honour! :D


We’re a clan which has restructured our growth to fit players of all kinds! from skillers to killlers, questers to festers. We’re a very social clan and love the company of members who enjoy interacting with other clan members and open to meeting new people as well as settling with friends made here. We encourage new and old players to engage in activity with one another!

Our members are our top priority. Your thoughts, opinions & experiences matter to us, we use it to provide a better environment for you and everyone else!
If you’re friendly, not looking for drama, and wish to develop your (irl and ingame) character with the company of others, feel encouraged to leave a message to:

•    ‘Vishie Magic’ on RS Or VM#0001 on Discord.
•    ‘Mitch Magic* on RS Or MitchReid#6994 on Discord.
•    ‘Ayaa* on RS Or Aya#4483 on Discord.
Event Log
Nothing here!
Clan Achievement Log
Er4g0n99 Fishing
19 hours ago
Mitch Magic1.25B Overall XP
2 days ago
Mitch Magic80M Farming XP
26 days ago
GuavaDelight30M Invention XP
27 days ago
Pharaoh Quan625M Overall XP
Sun 1st March, 3:47am
Mitch Magic20M Mining XP
Fri 28th February, 10:00pm
Er4g0n99 Strength
Fri 28th February, 9:56pm
Mitch Magic1.225B Overall XP
Thu 27th February, 9:17pm
Er4g0n20M Dungeoneering XP
Thu 27th February, 3:58am
Er4g0n99 Defence
Thu 27th February, 3:58am
Mitch Magic70M Farming XP
Wed 26th February, 4:02pm
Mitch Magic60M Farming XP
Tue 25th February, 8:01pm
Er4g0n300M Overall XP
Fri 10th January, 8:57am
Cazzahz99 Defence
Mon 6th January, 8:24pm
Cazzahz99 Constitution
Mon 6th January, 8:24pm
Cazzahz100M Overall XP
Mon 30th December, 8:26pm
mindhaze80M Dungeoneering XP
Tue 17th December, 12:43am
mindhaze120 Slayer
Thu 5th December, 4:36am
mindhaze80M Defence XP
Tue 3rd December, 5:36am
mindhaze825M Overall XP
Mon 2nd December, 5:23am
mindhaze100M Slayer XP
Mon 2nd December, 2:52am
SireBubbles99 Smithing
Thu 28th November, 11:03am
mindhaze70M Defence XP
Tue 26th November, 4:37am
mindhaze800M Overall XP
Tue 26th November, 4:37am
mindhaze90M Slayer XP
Mon 25th November, 7:21pm
SireBubbles99 Prayer
Sun 24th November, 7:17pm
mindhaze775M Overall XP
Tue 1st October, 3:11am
mindhaze120M Invention XP
Mon 30th September, 12:38am
D e s t975M Overall XP
Sat 14th September, 12:09am
Pharaoh Quan20M Slayer XP
Thu 5th September, 4:50am
mindhaze80M Slayer XP
Wed 28th August, 2:13am
mindhaze60M Defence XP
Wed 28th August, 2:13am
Xhunt 1175M Overall XP
Sun 25th August, 10:12pm
Xhunt 199 Dungeoneering
Sun 25th August, 11:00am