22 members | 209 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.07
Total Level Average: 2,654
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 693,511,995,362
Avg Clan XP: 1,406,718,043
RankXP Gain
Today762,375,552
Y'day9286,056,828
Week9348,432,380
Month83,098,590,278
DXP Weekend59,838,249,909
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Deputy OwnerDetermined Site Donator
Mon 26th June, 11:35pmPINNED
Deputy OwnerEvu Site Donator
Sun 8th April, 5:05amPINNED
CoordinatorEnlen Site Donator
Tue 15th October, 1:09pm
CoordinatorSweetpea
Tue 10th September, 1:10am
CoordinatorMe Eat Book Site Donator
Wed 21st August, 1:52am
Captaindnbnoyz Site Donator
Sun 4th August, 12:53am
CoordinatorMr Helmut
Tue 30th July, 12:08am
Koshiro Site Donator
Sat 27th July, 5:23am
CoordinatorImmigrant
Sun 12th May, 8:18pm
CoordinatorSweetpea
Thu 9th May, 12:31pm
Premier Site Donator
Mon 25th February, 2:22pm
CoordinatorJerfect Pupu
Mon 25th February, 12:43pm
CoordinatorMe Eat Book Site Donator
Sat 23rd February, 2:17am
CoordinatorSweetpea
Fri 22nd February, 10:27am
Deputy OwnerDype Skogen
Fri 15th February, 8:23am
LunaLovegood
Mon 11th February, 7:26pm
CoordinatorRIP Slayed
Sun 3rd February, 8:09am
Deputy OwnerLunaa
Mon 24th December, 10:09pm
Sell Broads
Mon 3rd September, 12:33pm
Deputy OwnerEvu Site Donator
Fri 24th August, 10:47pm
CoordinatorSweetpea
Thu 24th May, 7:31pm
Deputy OwnerTone Site Donator
Thu 17th May, 7:12pm
""
Clan Description:
Efficiency Experts (EE) is a high level skilling clan with an intelligent, friendly community. Founded by Dragonseance, we are a clan that is dedicated to training our skills and reaching our goals using the most efficient methods possible.

The requirement to join our clan is 600M total XP. We are looking for dedicated players with a decent sense of humor who enjoy skilling, completion, and having conversations about smart ways to achieve their goals.

Clan features:
- Tier 7 Citadel
- TeamSpeak / Discord Server.(invite code/DtmxfAE)
- Monthly skilling competitions. Billions and billions and billions and billions of GP in prizes!
- We have buk
- Clear and transparent ranking system primarily based on Clan XP

Prospective members can apply to join the clan on the RS Official Forums (QFC:288-289-660-66003596).
Event Log
Valuza joined the clan!
5 days ago
Fast combats changed their RSN to Daddy Wasle.
6 days ago
Hinty Jr joined the clan!
6 days ago
Unlucky Ice changed their RSN to Hr Egon.
8 days ago
Sun-sational changed their RSN to bulbol.
8 days ago
Snowy Nex joined the clan!
8 days ago
Spooky Nex has been unlisted.
8 days ago
Lord Cyphyn is no longer in the clan.
8 days ago
Lord Cyphyn joined the clan!
9 days ago
DXP Extended changed their RSN to Nexico.
10 days ago
Stoooopy changed their RSN to Rip Stoopy.
14 days ago
BLS Soldier changed their RSN to Ascendri.
14 days ago
Chavi joined the clan!
14 days ago
based alt 73 joined the clan!
15 days ago
Nexico changed their RSN to DXP Extended.
16 days ago
Rekas UK joined the clan!
17 days ago
Rekas Lt has been unlisted.
17 days ago
Le Rune is no longer in the clan.
18 days ago
Ice Luck changed their RSN to Unlucky Ice.
21 days ago
plymouth is no longer in the clan.
23 days ago
Angel Cloud joined the clan!
25 days ago
Zanyola is no longer in the clan.
Sat 9th November, 3:40am
Daddy Wasle joined the clan!
Fri 8th November, 3:40pm
J68 changed their RSN to Ice Luck.
Fri 8th November, 1:40pm
shane88 joined the clan!
Thu 7th November, 7:40am
Oxvold is no longer in the clan.
Sun 3rd November, 8:40pm
scrt society changed their RSN to Anachronium.
Sat 2nd November, 5:40am
Maisy is no longer in the clan.
Sat 2nd November, 12:40am
RIP Stoopy changed their RSN to Stoooopy.
Fri 1st November, 8:40am
get unbad joined the clan!
Wed 30th October, 9:40pm
Wiggler has been unlisted.
Wed 30th October, 9:40pm
B F C is no longer in the clan.
Sat 26th October, 10:40am
Coenus joined the clan!
Fri 25th October, 12:40pm
Precision96 changed their RSN to BLS Soldier.
Thu 24th October, 10:40pm
Alastair joined the clan!
Wed 23rd October, 10:40pm
Bi88y1 joined the clan!
Wed 23rd October, 7:40pm
Dormantium joined the clan!
Wed 23rd October, 8:40am
Oxvold joined the clan!
Tue 22nd October, 10:40pm
Gamsay has been unlisted.
Tue 22nd October, 10:40pm
Sweet Life joined the clan!
Sat 19th October, 2:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Coenus160M Strength XP
25 minutes ago
Anpanman20M Magic XP
27 minutes ago
T0NI btw170M Mining XP
1 hour ago
Narave40M Runecrafting XP
1 hour ago
Turjilin5.15B Overall XP
2 hours ago
Zorb4970M Cooking XP
2 hours ago
Coenus80M Hunter XP
2 hours ago
Nexico140M Woodcutting XP
3 hours ago
Turjilin200M Woodcutting XP
5 hours ago
Moralie1.85B Overall XP
5 hours ago
Santos FC130M Prayer XP
9 hours ago
Yil60M Herblore XP
9 hours ago
Blood River1.05B Overall XP
9 hours ago
Pheyded4.725B Overall XP
9 hours ago
C M K 5580M Crafting XP
11 hours ago
Mackenzie200M Thieving XP
11 hours ago
Oo-Death-oO1.4B Overall XP
11 hours ago
S C O TT Y1.4B Overall XP
13 hours ago
Anachronium130M Fishing XP
13 hours ago
MilesL30M Fishing XP
14 hours ago
Doye50M Defence XP
15 hours ago
Moralie160M Magic XP
17 hours ago
Coenus2.175B Overall XP
17 hours ago
Viral Videos1.95B Overall XP
18 hours ago
Elena Skye800M Overall XP
18 hours ago
Elena Skye190M Magic XP
18 hours ago
Anachronium40M Farming XP
18 hours ago
Oo-Death-oO30M Herblore XP
18 hours ago
Uniqe120M Constitution XP
19 hours ago
Boo Boo361160M Magic XP
20 hours ago
Ryan Flamm1975M Overall XP
20 hours ago
Ryan Flamm140M Defence XP
20 hours ago
Ryan Flamm170M Slayer XP
20 hours ago
Ryan Flamm170M Invention XP
20 hours ago
Zyfazix60M Defence XP
20 hours ago
Zyfazix60M Strength XP
20 hours ago
Chef Martin80M Herblore XP
21 hours ago
based alt 73125M Overall XP
21 hours ago
based alt 7320M Invention XP
21 hours ago
Gio Giovanna100M Defence XP
21 hours ago