47 members | 217 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 474
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.05
Total Level Average: 2,647
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 570,430,160,120
Avg Clan XP: 1,203,439,156
RankXP Gain
Today1186,807,673
Y'day2310,873,101
Week21,449,122,435
Month34,252,714,096
DXP Weekend35,668,439,164
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Dragonseance
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Owner Owner2104,229,567,564
Determined Site Donator
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner254,491,604,007
E Site Donator
Joined Thu 1st February 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2743,441,158,984
Yoshidodi
Joined Wed 28th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner622,965,708,439
Ana
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner534,694,340,293
Evu Site Donator
Joined Thu 7th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner874,280,365,989
Lunaa
Joined Sun 1st February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner273,756,486,008
Geoff Gerard
Joined Tue 13th February 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner24,577,104,670
Tone Site Donator
Joined Sat 13th February 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner6753,674,576,850
Qtea
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner724,769,527,236
Inter
Joined Sat 4th April 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner181,709,959,311
Cam e ron
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner954,376,657,425
5Hour Energy
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Overseer Overseer2944,821,828,695
Ice Site Donator
Joined Fri 14th March 14
Overseer Overseer7885,082,931,352
Rasil Site Donator
Joined Thu 30th March 17
Overseer Overseer74,783,260,866
Chiru
Joined Wed 4th February 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,352,296,056
Zea lot
Joined Tue 10th January 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,508,329,510
Yew
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator4363,365,431,578
hennemo
Joined Sun 12th October 14
Coordinator Coordinator84,338,591,991
Chris Fix It
Joined Mon 27th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator31,981,801,515
llll
Joined Mon 27th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator51,699,541,645
Kings
Joined Thu 18th August 16
Coordinator Coordinator61,588,132,930
Anti-Socialx
Joined Mon 27th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator41,527,945,609
pre cook
Joined Wed 26th April 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,993,864,225
Boo Boo361
Joined Thu 15th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator03,289,119,887