43 members | 257 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 465
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.06
Total Level Average: 2,655
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 635,919,132,783
Avg Clan XP: 1,367,568,027
RankXP Gain
Today3224,865,837
Y'day1398,317,617
Week1937,866,745
Month111,127,054,942
DXP Weekend19,783,497,945
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Dragonseance
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Owner Owner2104,229,567,564
Inter
Joined Sat 4th April 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner191,914,275,996
Geoff Gerard
Joined Tue 13th February 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner24,577,104,670
Determined Site Donator
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner254,839,813,742
Penguin Site Donator
Joined Thu 30th March 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner74,783,260,866
Lunaa
Joined Sun 1st February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner273,756,486,008
Tone Site Donator
Joined Sat 13th February 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner6753,674,576,850
Evu Site Donator
Joined Thu 7th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner894,353,547,296
Qtea
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner724,769,527,236
Ana
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner544,976,963,375
Cam e ron
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner954,376,657,425
E Site Donator
Joined Sat 15th June 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2753,441,158,984
Yoshidodi
Joined Wed 28th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner623,097,832,889
Dype Skogen
Joined Thu 4th May 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner644,105,384,443
Ice Site Donator
Joined Fri 14th March 14
Overseer Overseer7885,082,931,352
5Hour Energy
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Overseer Overseer2944,821,828,695
Turjilin
Joined Sat 13th February 16
Coordinator Coordinator83,017,935,247
N8B Site Donator
Joined Sat 13th February 16
Coordinator Coordinator02,100,967,616
Snowman Sid
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator7694,102,805,907
Hector
Joined Tue 31st May 16
Coordinator Coordinator393,003,488,359
Teamleader
Joined Mon 4th April 16
Coordinator Coordinator733,333,859,487
JudasPriest
Joined Thu 15th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator04,646,750,431
LOST IN RUNE
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator81,512,004,683
Shrek
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator1661,829,560,686
Gainey
Joined Tue 5th April 16
Coordinator Coordinator4,7193,366,004,397