50 members | 196 guests online | Double XP Weekend finished!
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 432
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.99
Total Level Average: 2,596
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 391,546,086,496
Avg Clan XP: 906,356,681
RankXP Gain
Today1378,297,367
Y'day1390,923,978
Week11,691,011,996
Month19,907,199,403
DXP Weekend110,386,597,803
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Dragonseance
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Owner Owner2104,120,234,506
5Hour Energy
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2924,821,828,695
Ice Site Donator
Joined Fri 14th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner7885,082,931,352
FZA
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner24,577,104,670
Lunaa
Joined Sun 1st February 15
Overseer Overseer223,502,754,891
Evu Site Donator
Joined Thu 7th January 16
Overseer Overseer262,048,427,973
Qtea
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Overseer Overseer263,323,197,851
The Oceana Site Donator
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Overseer Overseer3824,087,390,006
E Site Donator
Joined Wed 8th March 17
Overseer Overseer2743,245,964,856
Joat
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Overseer Overseer81,894,177,120
Cam MD
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Overseer Overseer603,000,500,788
Chiru
Joined Wed 4th February 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,352,296,056
Laureana
Joined Sun 12th October 14
Coordinator Coordinator2,1993,466,134,377
hennemo
Joined Sun 12th October 14
Coordinator Coordinator53,612,611,202
MrShamrock
Joined Thu 16th April 15
Coordinator Coordinator11,657,789,967
Oceana
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator411,356,626,246
Defy
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Coordinator Coordinator1192,495,880,150
Carbocation
Joined Thu 15th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator111,547,582,194
Ivin
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator2,6264,028,937,622
Swarlly
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator4354,353,674,791
Rocktails
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator101,795,255,378
Pastry
Joined Mon 1st June 15
Coordinator Coordinator61,577,532,471
Wantmarriage
Joined Thu 2nd June 16
Coordinator Coordinator0913,285,916
Hexologist
Joined Sun 31st August 14
Coordinator Coordinator5961,700,205,536
Zenigate
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator33,427,544,233