17 members | 199 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 490
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.07
Total Level Average: 2,654
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 680,189,799,631
Avg Clan XP: 1,388,142,448
RankXP Gain
Today458,636,135
Y'day3323,865,334
Week5911,119,249
Month73,515,306,153
DXP Weekend28,969,210,722
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Dragonseance
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Owner Owner2104,229,567,564
Yoshidodi
Joined Wed 28th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner623,146,806,299
Dype Skogen
Joined Thu 4th May 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner644,616,393,378
Lunaa
Joined Sun 1st February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner273,756,486,008
Cam e ron
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner954,376,657,425
E Site Donator
Joined Sat 15th June 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2753,441,158,984
Evu Site Donator
Joined Thu 7th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner894,353,547,296
Determined Site Donator
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner254,987,158,866
Ana
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner545,084,532,673
Geoff Gerard
Joined Tue 13th February 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner24,577,104,670
Tone Site Donator
Joined Sat 13th February 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner6753,674,576,850
Inter
Joined Sat 4th April 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner191,914,275,996
Qtea
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner724,769,527,236
5Hour Energy
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Overseer Overseer2944,821,828,695
Ice Site Donator
Joined Fri 14th March 14
Overseer Overseer7885,082,931,352
Wasle
Joined Wed 10th May 17
Coordinator Coordinator51,610,326,464
time paradog
Joined Wed 1st May 19
Coordinator Coordinator02,953,289,743
Ivin
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator2,9365,032,489,443
Chiru
Joined Wed 4th February 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,352,296,056
Kings
Joined Thu 18th August 16
Coordinator Coordinator61,984,159,934
hennemo
Joined Sun 12th October 14
Coordinator Coordinator84,338,591,991
Yew
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator4363,365,431,578
Tgr
Joined Mon 25th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator353,347,753,094
ito Site Donator
Joined Sat 28th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator52,004,566,472
darkscape
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator904,740,262,730