42 members | 212 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 445
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.02
Total Level Average: 2,637
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 467,131,356,475
Avg Clan XP: 1,049,733,385
RankXP Gain
Today3121,218,252
Y'day1402,889,036
Week1524,107,288
Month16,877,205,658
DXP Weekend19,062,160,047
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Dragonseance
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Owner Owner2104,229,567,564
Determined Site Donator
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner233,153,933,628
Ana
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner533,707,700,911
Lunaa
Joined Sun 1st February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner273,756,486,008
5Hour Energy
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2924,821,828,695
Evu Site Donator
Joined Thu 7th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner583,122,082,298
Cam e ron
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner813,881,878,928
Geoff Gerard
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner24,577,104,670
E Site Donator
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2743,441,158,984
Qtea
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner724,729,140,972
Rasil Site Donator
Joined Thu 30th March 17
Overseer Overseer53,384,296,791
Ice Site Donator
Joined Fri 14th March 14
Overseer Overseer7885,082,931,352
Wantmarriage
Joined Thu 2nd June 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,761,638,807
Shaun
Joined Sun 12th October 14
Coordinator Coordinator2872,844,923,409
Hexologist
Joined Sun 31st August 14
Coordinator Coordinator5961,700,205,536
Ethics
Joined Wed 25th March 15
Coordinator Coordinator673,165,334,496
Death Gripz
Joined Mon 27th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator13,103,619,037
Eddy Blanket
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator6483,986,270,844
Boo Boo361
Joined Thu 15th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,474,053,855
Kanketsu
Joined Wed 13th January 16
Coordinator Coordinator192,123,978,372
Chat Noir
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator2514,379,915,398
Pastry
Joined Mon 1st June 15
Coordinator Coordinator92,364,001,781
epist
Joined Thu 15th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator01,762,482,601
Branky
Joined Wed 28th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator2492,620,056,557
Pkaychu Site Donator
Joined Thu 30th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator22,126,467,387