62 members | 343 guests online | DXP Weekend active! Ends in 3 days, 16 hours, 39 minutes, 37 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Efficiency Experts
Efficiency Experts
Clan Members: 494
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.07
Total Level Average: 2,654
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 716,251,359,424
Avg Clan XP: 1,449,901,537
RankXP Gain
Today8365,181,921
Y'day11736,246,539
Week73,469,170,093
Month311,044,815,189
DXP Weekend68,507,481,844
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Rasil
Joined Thu 30th March 17
Coordinator Coordinator74,783,260,866
AliTheSperg
Joined Mon 24th February 20
Coordinator Coordinator692,896,444,331
Unemotional
Joined Sun 12th October 14
Coordinator Coordinator544,770,729,168
arctsixtakos
Joined Fri 31st August 18
Coordinator Coordinator23,692,569,222
Wrathful Site Donator
Joined Wed 28th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator51,778,449,535
Death Gripz
Joined Mon 27th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator13,780,073,384
Johnie
Joined Sun 27th March 16
Coordinator Coordinator162,080,361,971
Shaun
Joined Sun 12th October 14
Coordinator Coordinator2872,844,923,409
Igenovic
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator173,815,529,298
Bjalte
Joined Thu 15th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator02,294,537,097
Mgt Emotes
Joined Thu 27th March 14
Coordinator Coordinator9225,158,573,904
Eddy Blanket
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator6483,986,270,844
Skeleton
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator1023,160,953,799
Zea lot
Joined Tue 10th January 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,843,910,255
Chat Noir
Joined Wed 14th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator2684,526,892,336
llll
Joined Mon 27th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator51,699,541,645
Branky
Joined Wed 28th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator2493,759,120,677
X Gary
Joined Sun 5th March 17
Coordinator Coordinator712,643,980,134
time paradog
Joined Wed 1st May 19
Coordinator Coordinator04,040,215,304
epist
Joined Thu 15th January 15
Coordinator Coordinator03,426,588,013
NandosGod
Joined Mon 27th July 15
Coordinator Coordinator62,894,844,209
Rooie hond
Joined Wed 25th January 17
Organiser Organiser21,304,399,640
Verva
Joined Wed 18th May 16
Organiser Organiser01,074,244,225
DSL
Joined Thu 16th March 17
Organiser Organiser01,032,382,319
is wee
Joined Wed 25th March 15
Organiser Organiser321,066,307,251