51 members | 203 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Free Spirit
Free Spirit
Clan Members: 217
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.92
Total Level Average: 2,271
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 33,980,230,659
Avg Clan XP: 156,590,924
RankXP Gain
Today26229,310,197
Y'day37639,177,943
Week331193,838,669
Month307807,583,364
DXP Weekend290815,120,099
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Ownerxx debz xx
12 days ago
Ownerxx debz xx
Mon 10th December, 1:38pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Fri 30th November, 3:43pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Sun 25th November, 9:39am
Ownerxx debz xx
Sun 11th November, 8:55am
Ownerxx debz xx
Tue 30th October, 9:25am
Ownerxx debz xx
Fri 21st September, 4:35pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Sat 25th August, 4:14pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Sat 25th August, 4:13pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Wed 22nd August, 2:44pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Sun 12th August, 8:34am
Ownerxx debz xx
Sat 4th August, 8:57am
Ownerxx debz xx
Sun 22nd July, 7:24am
Ownerxx debz xx
Sun 3rd June, 12:04pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Sun 27th May, 4:37pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Fri 11th May, 5:50pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Sun 6th May, 3:51pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Sun 29th April, 2:01pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Sat 21st April, 1:29pm
Ownerxx debz xx
Sat 7th April, 9:58am
""
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
Free spirits we are...
Either admire us from the ground...
or fly with us...
but don't ever try to cage us...
Teamwork makes the dream work.

A warm welcome to our RS family Free Spirit!
We are a social, skilling, killing and chilling clan. A community full of helpful and friendly members. We have no official requirements to join us however we do prefer if only active players would request to join as we enjoy having an active cc.

Tier 7 citadel, 3 avatars Spirit, George, Ava and our frost dragon Aurora

We have weekly/monthly skilling and bossing events.

Home world: 65
Citadel reset: Friday
We also have Discord

Owner xx Debz xx

Founded: 3 July 2015
Event Log
Siuslaw joined the clan!
3 days ago
Divine Risks joined the clan!
12 days ago
DivineIronn has been unlisted.
12 days ago
BeddyTear changed their RSN to Final Tease.
12 days ago
Yuuwa is no longer in the clan.
14 days ago
Leprechaun I is no longer in the clan.
14 days ago
Leprechaun I joined the clan!
14 days ago
Spreadtheluv is no longer in the clan.
16 days ago
Amazing Hit changed their RSN to Lord Mopy.
22 days ago
njo is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
Cde is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
Cde joined the clan!
25 days ago
Yuuwa joined the clan!
26 days ago
njo joined the clan!
26 days ago
Lord Mopy joined the clan!
27 days ago
420Cent joined the clan!
27 days ago
Divine Zoe changed their RSN to Divine Risk.
Sat 15th December, 9:40am
DivineIronn joined the clan!
Wed 12th December, 1:40pm
Divine Risk joined the clan!
Tue 11th December, 7:40am
soloboss has been unlisted.
Tue 11th December, 7:40am
Divine Phos has been unlisted.
Tue 11th December, 7:40am
Diniusrs joined the clan!
Tue 11th December, 7:34am
Dossiie joined the clan!
Mon 10th December, 1:40am
Skrubbers joined the clan!
Mon 10th December, 1:40am
Xx Loot xX changed their RSN to Brehmerman07.
Sun 9th December, 5:40pm
T 0 U joined the clan!
Fri 7th December, 9:40am
That a Neck joined the clan!
Thu 6th December, 5:40am
Ziles joined the clan!
Mon 3rd December, 9:40am
Spreadtheluv joined the clan!
Sat 1st December, 11:40am
TripleZerilo joined the clan!
Thu 29th November, 11:40pm
ImperialC joined the clan!
Thu 29th November, 7:40am
Divine Risk changed their RSN to Divine Phos.
Wed 28th November, 7:40am
Emilia Gloom is no longer in the clan.
Tue 27th November, 7:40am
Scraper203 joined the clan!
Mon 26th November, 11:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Perilousking99 Smithing
1 hour ago
Puii v2110M Constitution XP
2 hours ago
Puii v270M Attack XP
2 hours ago
Insistent130M Smithing XP
3 hours ago
HH Loli110M Magic XP
7 hours ago
Mitch Rs1.35B Overall XP
7 hours ago
Dreba40M Constitution XP
21 hours ago
Piksel50M Ranged XP
1 day ago
leoco160M Defence XP
1 day ago
Devils Dog99 Invention
2 days ago
Insistent2.375B Overall XP
2 days ago
Dreba99 Prayer
2 days ago
Puii v230M Fishing XP
2 days ago
leoco40M Strength XP
2 days ago
T HC_BuD99 Hunter
3 days ago
Piksel1.45B Overall XP
3 days ago
Insistent60M Herblore XP
3 days ago
Ozuka Kurusu70M Constitution XP
3 days ago
Ozuka Kurusu925M Overall XP
3 days ago
leoco1.875B Overall XP
4 days ago
Thorgus99 Thieving
4 days ago
Thorgus99 Fishing
4 days ago
Insistent120M Smithing XP
4 days ago
Divine Risk625M Overall XP
4 days ago
SneakySloth30M Mining XP
5 days ago
Thorgus50M Invention XP
5 days ago
T O U130M Mining XP
5 days ago
Bu3esa60M Slayer XP
5 days ago
Connor345520M Attack XP
5 days ago
I The Doctor20M Mining XP
5 days ago
Dreba99 Invention
5 days ago
Dreba375M Overall XP
5 days ago
z-Sosa-z1.45B Overall XP
5 days ago
Diniusrs50M Ranged XP
5 days ago
Anetha Black30M Dungeoneering XP
5 days ago
Connor3455110M Invention XP
6 days ago
Robei950M Overall XP
6 days ago
Ladyalane40M Summoning XP
6 days ago
Giftedlozerr70M Thieving XP
6 days ago
xx debz xx30M Smithing XP
6 days ago