35 members | 209 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Goblin Slayerz
Goblin Slayerz
Clan Members: 496
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.71
Total Level Average: 2,490
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 132,028,608,811
Avg Clan XP: 266,186,711
RankXP Gain
Today2291,846,068
Y'day8426,216,714
Week2291,846,068
Month76,901,557,400
DXP Weekend95,557,479,469
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Maikeru
Joined Wed 19th October 16
Owner Owner334,651,661,699
Redhen
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner52,852,132,624
Bolly102
Joined Sat 11th November 17
Overseer Overseer01,112,977,536
Black_Boltz4
Joined Sun 11th February 18
Overseer Overseer301,119,849,184
Methanal
Joined Mon 10th July 17
Overseer Overseer11,779,471,049
Ohli
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Overseer Overseer62,249,595,757
PvP Guthix
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Overseer Overseer0537,135,054
Y ew
Joined Thu 13th September 18
Overseer Overseer02,201,137,653
AP98
Joined Mon 2nd July 18
Coordinator Coordinator0364,743,536
Pixel JT
Joined Wed 18th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator0618,639,117
READ AQUINAS
Joined Mon 8th October 18
Coordinator Coordinator0384,861,332
Yakamera
Joined Thu 11th October 18
Coordinator Coordinator0263,893,875
NoBankeru
Joined Sat 29th June 19
Coordinator Coordinator013,855,515
ation
Joined Tue 19th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator0774,170,115
9 Hitpoints
Joined Fri 8th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,666,503,111
The Pride of
Joined Sun 14th July 19
Organiser Organiser0960,584,734
Hitaara
Joined Sat 13th May 17
Organiser Organiser01,659,099,879
J o Ke R
Joined Thu 17th January 19
Organiser Organiser0256,082,665
Trix Cereal
Joined Sat 7th October 17
Organiser Organiser11421,890,150
Kjaer
Joined Sun 15th January 17
Organiser Organiser1915,583,792
Durzamera
Joined Fri 16th August 19
Organiser Organiser01,476,082
madlyazaaz
Joined Sun 22nd January 17
Organiser Organiser1031,085,506,012
Im Imran
Joined Mon 28th August 17
Organiser Organiser38469,640,708
sandStorm95
Joined Mon 24th July 17
Organiser Organiser2596,384,301
Blasphemite
Joined Wed 16th May 18
Admin Admin0876,826,255