12 members | 210 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Goblin Slayerz
Goblin Slayerz
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.71
Total Level Average: 2,553
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 164,637,946,331
Avg Clan XP: 329,275,892
RankXP Gain
Today7930,409,014
Y'day7930,409,014
Week7063,108,596
Month14882,356,750
DXP Weekend79,378,919,587
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Maikeru
Joined Wed 19th October 16
Owner Owner724,651,661,699
Redhen
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner53,300,212,925
Ohli
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Overseer Overseer62,631,574,733
Methanal
Joined Mon 10th July 17
Overseer Overseer12,179,394,188
Black Boltz
Joined Sun 11th February 18
Overseer Overseer311,682,612,394
Y ew
Joined Thu 13th September 18
Overseer Overseer02,701,188,366
PvP Guthix
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Overseer Overseer0660,872,361
Bolly102
Joined Sat 11th November 17
Overseer Overseer01,382,688,803
Pixel JT
Joined Wed 18th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator0699,907,215
KawkaRaptor
Joined Thu 20th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator211,333,876,381
Blasphemite
Joined Wed 16th May 18
Coordinator Coordinator0876,826,255
ation
Joined Tue 19th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator0774,482,258
9 Hitpoints
Joined Fri 8th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,668,478,690
Hitaara
Joined Sat 13th May 17
Coordinator Coordinator02,001,969,992
J o Ke R
Joined Thu 17th January 19
Coordinator Coordinator0478,247,875
Fetch exp
Joined Tue 22nd November 16
Coordinator Coordinator61,198,085,213
AP98
Joined Mon 2nd July 18
Coordinator Coordinator0364,743,536
ilhO
Joined Thu 22nd November 18
Coordinator Coordinator0174,382,178
Yakamera
Joined Thu 11th October 18
Coordinator Coordinator0297,045,786
Lorha
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Coordinator Coordinator0913,591,627
bitter death
Joined Tue 5th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator27757,254,014
Trix Cereal
Joined Sat 7th October 17
Organiser Organiser11436,116,931
Not A Snake
Joined Thu 1st June 17
Organiser Organiser0300,454,518
Nex brother
Joined Tue 15th May 18
Organiser Organiser0436,274,807
Pearman
Joined Sun 14th October 18
Organiser Organiser0447,024,916