29 members | 212 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Goblin Slayerz
Goblin Slayerz
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.70
Total Level Average: 2,435
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 117,402,334,299
Avg Clan XP: 235,747,659
RankXP Gain
Today475,781,578
Y'day5753,113,050
Week5558,894,628
Month96,563,603,022
DXP Weekend57,433,554,227
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Maikeru
Joined Wed 19th October 16
Owner Owner294,651,661,699
Free2Playeru
Joined Sat 19th January 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner3879,142,004
urekiaM
Joined Fri 28th October 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner721,162,152,268
Redhen
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner52,601,222,796
PvP Guthix
Joined Fri 11th January 19
Overseer Overseer0467,824,303
Ohli
Joined Thu 26th October 17
Overseer Overseer62,176,374,877
Black_Boltz4
Joined Sun 11th February 18
Overseer Overseer30821,687,640
Y ew
Joined Thu 13th September 18
Overseer Overseer01,751,445,209
Bolly102
Joined Sat 11th November 17
Overseer Overseer0983,026,253
9 Hitpoints
Joined Fri 8th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,656,001,847
Pixel JT
Joined Wed 18th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator0599,181,857
Yakamera
Joined Thu 11th October 18
Coordinator Coordinator0241,779,267
ation
Joined Tue 19th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator0774,170,115
READ AQUINAS
Joined Mon 8th October 18
Coordinator Coordinator0371,035,631
AP98
Joined Mon 2nd July 18
Coordinator Coordinator0354,133,620
sandStorm95
Joined Mon 24th July 17
Organiser Organiser2596,268,921
Im Imran
Joined Mon 28th August 17
Organiser Organiser38463,854,645
Pride of
Joined Wed 26th April 17
Organiser Organiser0942,508,562
J o Ke R
Joined Thu 17th January 19
Organiser Organiser0186,818,267
madlyazaaz
Joined Sun 22nd January 17
Organiser Organiser1031,085,252,126
Methanal
Joined Mon 10th July 17
Organiser Organiser11,457,426,525
Kjaer
Joined Sun 15th January 17
Organiser Organiser1915,583,792
Trix Cereal
Joined Sat 7th October 17
Organiser Organiser11381,722,925
Hitaara
Joined Sat 13th May 17
Organiser Organiser01,545,058,379
MVP Grandma
Joined Fri 6th October 17
Admin Admin14346,069,765