30 members | 271 guests online | Double XP Weekend finished!
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Golden Son
Golden Son
Clan Members: 78
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.62
Total Level Average: 1,597
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 8,143,718,093
Avg Clan XP: 104,406,642
RankXP Gain
Today2,089929,870
Y'day2,0652,557,606
Week2,26711,540,449
Month2,09122,643,715
DXP Weekend2,55332,184,869
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
"One for all bro"
Clan Description:
This clan has no description.
Event Log
TseChunChung changed their RSN to Cmon u know.
6 days ago
Chim Pen Sea is no longer in the clan.
23 days ago
Mr XiJinping changed their RSN to TseChunChung.
Sat 12th October, 4:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
NZothReaver99 Dungeoneering
11 hours ago
Ikaros663099 Smithing
1 day ago
NZothReaver99 Prayer
5 days ago
Ikaros663099 Firemaking
6 days ago
opmouth30M Thieving XP
28 days ago
Jesu Small525M Overall XP
Thu 20th June, 7:26pm
Sombiez40M Dungeoneering XP
Sun 2nd June, 9:09am
CalvinWing100M Overall XP
Sun 2nd June, 5:43am
opmouth725M Overall XP
Sun 5th May, 11:12am
opmouth30M Slayer XP
Fri 5th April, 3:16pm
opmouth20M Fishing XP
Mon 1st April, 3:23pm
opmouth60M Dungeoneering XP
Fri 22nd March, 3:17pm
Kiritosama1.825B Overall XP
Sat 16th March, 5:18pm
opmouth700M Overall XP
Sun 3rd March, 10:19am
opmouth50M Constitution XP
Wed 27th February, 12:12pm
opmouth50M Defence XP
Wed 27th February, 12:12pm
Kiritosama20M Crafting XP
Sun 24th February, 8:44pm
Kiritosama30M Herblore XP
Sun 24th February, 12:17pm
opmouth100M Invention XP
Sat 23rd February, 9:14pm
Kiritosama1.8B Overall XP
Sat 23rd February, 8:42pm
TURTLE22550M Overall XP
Fri 22nd February, 2:31pm
TURTLE2250M Invention XP
Fri 22nd February, 2:31pm
opmouth675M Overall XP
Wed 20th February, 8:22am
Kiritosama40M Farming XP
Sun 17th February, 6:20pm
puckwarrior110M Constitution XP
Wed 6th February, 4:38am
puckwarrior70M Defence XP
Sun 3rd February, 12:18pm
Kiritosama120M Slayer XP
Sat 2nd February, 4:18am
puckwarrior90M Slayer XP
Fri 1st February, 2:15pm
puckwarrior1.1B Overall XP
Thu 31st January, 4:22pm
Kiritosama1.775B Overall XP
Thu 17th January, 8:21pm
puckwarrior150M Magic XP
Thu 17th January, 4:22pm
puckwarrior1.075B Overall XP
Sat 12th January, 6:42pm
Kiritosama190M Magic XP
Tue 8th January, 12:33am
WAIHEIHOPE99 Runecrafting
Sat 5th January, 4:47pm
Kiritosama80M Attack XP
Fri 4th January, 12:22am
Kiritosama80M Strength XP
Thu 3rd January, 2:26am
puckwarrior80M Slayer XP
Wed 2nd January, 4:19pm
puckwarrior60M Defence XP
Mon 31st December, 2:18pm