28 members | 199 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Honestly Brutal
Honestly Brutal
Clan Members: 492
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.79
Total Level Average: 2,594
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 167,384,399,340
Avg Clan XP: 340,212,193
RankXP Gain
Today1456,979,683
Y'day27267,235,631
Week271,525,147,067
Month271,525,147,067
DXP Weekend308,001,153,170
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Gotmilk
Joined Sat 12th July 14
Owner Owner2683,119,410,371
dan 2
Joined Sun 23rd April 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner22,213,931,657
Leaferino
Joined Sun 8th February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner16818,305,580
Chad Kumar
Joined Sat 2nd September 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner02,218,410,107
Bonnaroo
Joined Sat 14th November 15
Overseer Overseer03,669,092,089
Dreamcicles
Joined Sun 7th May 17
Coordinator Coordinator0890,864,223
Tno
Joined Thu 31st March 16
Coordinator Coordinator0612,568,750
Cotie
Joined Fri 30th March 18
Organiser Organiser0938,892,297
BigDaddy Ase
Joined Wed 2nd January 19
Organiser Organiser1914,880,394
Qualia
Joined Sat 11th May 19
Admin Admin0532,901,484
Larka Site Donator
Joined Sun 7th January 18
Admin Admin91,474,400,531
Roselias
Joined Thu 30th April 20
Admin Admin022,526,559
ConvictNick
Joined Fri 17th January 20
Admin Admin2203,524,162
Stratofire
Joined Sun 18th August 19
Admin Admin0346,332,740
Sporky Simp
Joined Fri 29th May 20
Admin Admin1222,020,952
Leftfielder
Joined Thu 28th September 17
Admin Admin01,033,316,045
H Poirot
Joined Wed 30th January 19
Admin Admin451,077,601,274
BigTurkey
Joined Wed 20th July 16
General General0748,792,851
Dillonz
Joined Sun 22nd May 16
General General0340,331,713
Silvally
Joined Mon 4th April 16
General General3195,712,676
teh Pichu
Joined Fri 29th December 17
General General0659,593,898
NIFN
Joined Wed 17th February 16
General General0181,176,234
Snow Verse
Joined Wed 17th February 16
General General4323,339,961
Turkey Toe
Joined Thu 22nd December 16
General General0228,908,676
Darth Donawa
Joined Thu 29th December 16
General General0348,793,613