28 members | 206 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Iron Core
Iron Core
Clan Members: 496
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.62
Total Level Average: 2,531
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 175,715,433,474
Avg Clan XP: 354,264,986
RankXP Gain
Today11132,726,882
Y'day8347,524,286
Week101,751,463,094
Month124,964,719,244
DXP Weekend354797,605,739
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Geologist
Joined Sat 10th October 15
Owner Owner321,884,402,878
Glorealis
Joined Wed 29th August 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0425,344,028
Godly Swampy
Joined Thu 7th May 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner852,631,470,593
God of pride
Joined Fri 21st November 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner14803,407,981
Iron-Bassel
Joined Wed 13th February 19
Overseer Overseer0592,306,155
Mini Elliot
Joined Fri 9th June 17
Overseer Overseer531,614,421,889
Leb D
Joined Tue 3rd April 18
Overseer Overseer0652,032,997
Daddy Tarkus
Joined Sat 11th August 18
Overseer Overseer14462,062,914
Caryll
Joined Thu 10th December 15
Overseer Overseer01,271,593,206
otter vi
Joined Fri 20th July 18
Overseer Overseer0907,037,923
Iron Zhege
Joined Sun 6th November 16
Overseer Overseer411,012,443,959
TorZeSmither
Joined Sun 29th March 15
Overseer Overseer281,784,262,242
Iron sTroll
Joined Tue 20th October 15
Coordinator Coordinator101,784,376,609
Jiggleypuff
Joined Wed 4th October 17
Coordinator Coordinator181,417,143,852
Iodum
Joined Sun 24th January 16
Coordinator Coordinator12,466,819,673
Spodge
Joined Sat 26th September 15
Coordinator Coordinator01,852,524,965
JayAmazeToo
Joined Sat 18th February 17
Coordinator Coordinator12,023,222,496
J o h n n y
Joined Wed 3rd August 16
Coordinator Coordinator621,324,613,173
Sweet Angel
Joined Sun 3rd May 15
Coordinator Coordinator62,988,303,231
RSH
Joined Wed 8th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator141,289,295,021
Soulg Senpai
Joined Wed 6th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator01,510,154,243
Bart52
Joined Wed 4th April 18
Coordinator Coordinator291,488,079,709
Bye Lul
Joined Tue 28th November 17
Coordinator Coordinator31,452,726,753
IronSkills43
Joined Sat 15th August 15
Coordinator Coordinator401,327,906,418
Amish God
Joined Sun 5th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator71,568,177,103