52 members | 181 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Iron Elites
Iron Elites
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 3.34
Total Level Average: 2,326
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 105,771,590,734
Avg Clan XP: 211,543,181
RankXP Gain
Today2035,728,983
Y'day8225,299,710
Week2135,728,983
Month94,785,531,792
DXP Weekend369526,698,903
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
M4C
Joined Tue 18th November 14
Owner Owner1331,341,783,169
Ferreten
Joined Sun 15th February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner101,401,094,950
Huor
Joined Sat 27th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner5471,213,284,460
mr burns
Joined Sun 31st July 16
Overseer Overseer70867,224,109
Kitt3n
Joined Fri 17th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator19775,554,786
Adult
Joined Sat 24th October 15
Coordinator Coordinator018,887,743
VengMe
Joined Mon 11th May 15
Coordinator Coordinator151,397,082,788
Tetsu Kurisu
Joined Thu 16th October 14
Organiser Organiser0174,962,061
Jilby
Joined Thu 23rd March 17
Organiser Organiser11800,812,476
Iron Stemman
Joined Fri 3rd April 15
Organiser Organiser31,542,442,319
Irony Reborn
Joined Wed 29th July 15
Organiser Organiser16458,967,568
Aig123
Joined Sun 14th August 16
Organiser Organiser328654,484,788
iron storm
Joined Sat 3rd January 15
Organiser Organiser0718,737,552
Red Ninja3
Joined Wed 29th July 15
Admin Admin1189,001,397
Molly Hooper
Joined Wed 24th June 15
Admin Admin37525,297,056
Jegix
Joined Thu 16th April 15
Admin Admin72360,405,047
Iron Iced
Joined Wed 22nd June 16
Admin Admin431,014,422,010
iDynkleberg
Joined Sat 16th January 16
Admin Admin60306,115,459
Pardie
Joined Tue 2nd June 15
Admin Admin0638,152,882
Herren
Joined Sat 11th April 15
Admin Admin1995,057,224
Nakaiya
Joined Mon 18th January 16
Admin Admin0818,630,904
Holdtight
Joined Tue 9th December 14
Admin Admin3770,597,720
Tall Brit
Joined Sat 16th January 16
Admin Admin3704,262,103
My Secret
Joined Sat 22nd November 14
Admin Admin0397,420,995
DungBeatle
Joined Fri 8th April 16
Admin Admin169386,251,216