32 members | 197 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Iron Elites
Iron Elites
Clan Members: 497
Kill/Death Ratio: 3.34
Total Level Average: 2,326
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 116,889,492,811
Avg Clan XP: 235,190,126
RankXP Gain
Today366,985,619
Y'day16193,194,180
Week18754,409,950
Month163,357,952,299
DXP Weekend371524,914,689
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
M4C
Joined Tue 18th November 14
Owner Owner1341,451,601,557
Ferreten
Joined Sun 15th February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner141,430,652,030
Huor
Joined Sat 27th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner5641,229,850,376
mr burns
Joined Sun 31st July 16
Overseer Overseer70947,730,090
Adult
Joined Sat 24th October 15
Coordinator Coordinator021,193,521
VengMe
Joined Mon 11th May 15
Coordinator Coordinator171,526,936,489
Kitt3n
Joined Fri 17th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator191,023,107,480
Irony Reborn
Joined Wed 29th July 15
Organiser Organiser16513,622,180
Tetsu Kurisu
Joined Thu 16th October 14
Organiser Organiser0174,962,061
Iron Stemman
Joined Fri 3rd April 15
Organiser Organiser61,773,897,526
iron storm
Joined Sat 3rd January 15
Organiser Organiser0718,737,552
Nakaiya
Joined Mon 18th January 16
Admin Admin0848,012,795
iDynkleberg
Joined Sat 16th January 16
Admin Admin60386,045,690
Pardie
Joined Tue 2nd June 15
Admin Admin0638,409,204
Molly Hooper
Joined Wed 24th June 15
Admin Admin37601,922,296
Holdtight
Joined Tue 9th December 14
Admin Admin3770,839,684
Red Ninja3
Joined Wed 29th July 15
Admin Admin1193,290,204
Iron Iced
Joined Wed 22nd June 16
Admin Admin431,262,131,277
Herren
Joined Sat 11th April 15
Admin Admin11,045,026,215
My Secret
Joined Sat 22nd November 14
Admin Admin0397,420,998
DungBeatle
Joined Fri 8th April 16
Admin Admin170433,972,754
King Volk
Joined Sun 8th March 15
Admin Admin01,532,245,108
Tall Brit
Joined Sat 16th January 16
Admin Admin30867,783,550
BHAV3SH
Joined Tue 18th November 14
Admin Admin42825,723,958
Blink182
Joined Tue 14th March 17
Admin Admin010,564,312