33 members | 110 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Iron Elites
Iron Elites
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 3.34
Total Level Average: 2,326
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 130,361,649,080
Avg Clan XP: 260,723,298
RankXP Gain
Today4610,347,717
Y'day14209,092,537
Week8881,966,478
Month95,562,919,774
DXP Weekend542642,432,644
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
M4C
Joined Tue 18th November 14
Owner Owner1341,530,637,139
Huor
Joined Sat 27th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner6671,235,269,037
Ferreten
Joined Sun 15th February 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner151,454,238,899
mr burns
Joined Sun 31st July 16
Overseer Overseer821,051,391,835
Adult
Joined Sat 24th October 15
Coordinator Coordinator021,193,521
Kitt3n
Joined Fri 17th June 16
Coordinator Coordinator191,184,795,105
VengMe
Joined Mon 11th May 15
Coordinator Coordinator171,534,091,790
Tetsu Kurisu
Joined Thu 16th October 14
Organiser Organiser0174,962,061
iron storm
Joined Sat 3rd January 15
Organiser Organiser0718,737,552
Iron Stemman
Joined Fri 3rd April 15
Organiser Organiser61,879,994,013
Irony Reborn
Joined Wed 29th July 15
Organiser Organiser19599,832,086
Nakaiya
Joined Mon 18th January 16
Admin Admin01,020,639,702
Red Ninja3
Joined Wed 29th July 15
Admin Admin1207,233,142
Holdtight
Joined Tue 9th December 14
Admin Admin3933,850,848
Herren
Joined Sat 11th April 15
Admin Admin11,050,385,812
Pardie
Joined Tue 2nd June 15
Admin Admin0771,801,459
My Secret
Joined Sat 22nd November 14
Admin Admin0397,420,998
Iron Iced
Joined Wed 22nd June 16
Admin Admin441,512,340,274
DungBeatle
Joined Fri 8th April 16
Admin Admin170433,972,754
King Volk
Joined Sun 8th March 15
Admin Admin01,616,379,043
Tall Brit
Joined Sat 16th January 16
Admin Admin30930,022,583
BHAV3SH
Joined Tue 18th November 14
Admin Admin46985,667,012
mecha uli
Joined Sun 12th April 15
Admin Admin391,480,359,390
Rainis
Joined Thu 3rd March 16
General General11542,531,832
Im Rail
Joined Wed 21st December 16
General General51,136,360,020