9 members | 176 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Lithuanians United
Lithuanians United
Clan Members: 494
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.72
Total Level Average: 2,230
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 72,582,760,657
Avg Clan XP: 146,928,665
RankXP Gain
Today2622,892,980
Y'day22174,413,032
Week2622,892,980
Month154,141,641,315
DXP Weekend213,560,827,390
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Rekonas
Joined Mon 25th June 18
Owner Owner56746,941,425
Lietuvio3119
Joined Thu 26th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner651,043,512,340
Uagadugu
Joined Thu 12th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator31,365,622,096
Zennie
Joined Thu 10th January 19
Coordinator Coordinator1409,945,225
Chika 3iq
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Coordinator Coordinator0968,944,258
Riimyr
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Organiser Organiser10619,301,182
of the Zoo
Joined Tue 9th July 19
Admin Admin0330,571,808
Mandagusis
Joined Sun 3rd June 18
Admin Admin16459,435,797
samazamasLTU
Joined Fri 17th June 16
Admin Admin01,323,244,199
yy lt
Joined Tue 3rd July 18
Admin Admin1865,612,646
Rechau
Joined Sun 14th July 19
Admin Admin6430,241,680
zrule2222
Joined Sat 9th December 17
General General1540,099,484
Teisute
Joined Sat 2nd March 19
General General0229,957,486
FitiF1au
Joined Sat 17th November 18
General General0210,077,733
Smekla
Joined Thu 3rd May 18
General General0347,423,444
B1ank
Joined Fri 8th April 16
General General1561,931,984
Darkes lt
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
General General3860,804,959
SMUR-FYTE
Joined Sat 19th January 19
General General0490,142,644
Gintaras97
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
General General144,553,060
laukinisx
Joined Sun 1st April 18
General General4401,850,907
Markes lt
Joined Mon 11th December 17
General General17815,143,789
I_Am_Leqion
Joined Sat 4th November 17
General General4678,736,118
Nobelis
Joined Fri 14th August 15
General General0706,325,576
Astunic
Joined Sun 22nd April 18
General General1539,343,528
Mr Nulis
Joined Mon 7th March 16
General General0329,223,823