16 members | 196 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Lithuanians United
Lithuanians United
Clan Members: 495
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.72
Total Level Average: 2,153
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 61,983,805,470
Avg Clan XP: 125,219,809
RankXP Gain
Today3730,659,023
Y'day17260,345,565
Week161,272,688,529
Month154,105,546,634
DXP Weekend213,560,827,390
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Rekonas
Joined Mon 25th June 18
Owner Owner56656,570,273
Lietuvio3119
Joined Thu 26th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner60946,828,585
Chika 3iq
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Coordinator Coordinator0947,606,196
Zennie
Joined Thu 10th January 19
Coordinator Coordinator1330,789,529
Uagadugu
Joined Thu 12th July 18
Coordinator Coordinator31,179,631,635
Riimyr
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Organiser Organiser10572,254,402
Rechau
Joined Sun 14th July 19
Admin Admin1278,733,380
SMUR-FYTE
Joined Sat 19th January 19
Admin Admin0429,123,459
samazamasLTU
Joined Fri 17th June 16
Admin Admin01,264,425,600
Erroriukas
Joined Thu 1st November 18
Admin Admin0117,277,173
Mandagusis
Joined Sun 3rd June 18
Admin Admin16375,800,817
balt dude
Joined Wed 1st July 15
General General0345,365,254
vytas7979
Joined Wed 6th December 17
General General0627,695,956
Lom223
Joined Thu 14th December 17
General General0686,687,095
GRANIT LT
Joined Sat 9th December 17
General General5342,642,402
laukinisx
Joined Sun 1st April 18
General General4401,850,907
PyP
Joined Mon 4th December 17
General General0547,877,735
yy lt
Joined Tue 3rd July 18
General General1702,657,188
zrule2222
Joined Sat 9th December 17
General General1539,327,238
Astunic
Joined Sun 22nd April 18
General General1514,131,556
G W D
Joined Fri 26th January 18
General General0532,558,657
MrDavidas
Joined Mon 12th February 18
General General38319,372,959
I_Am_Leqion
Joined Sat 4th November 17
General General4675,271,771
Markes lt
Joined Mon 11th December 17
General General17668,722,527
Auksine Lape
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
General General0173,305,548