33 members | 199 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Lithuanians United
Lithuanians United
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.71
Total Level Average: 2,247
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 74,869,621,115
Avg Clan XP: 150,340,604
RankXP Gain
Today1564,542,832
Y'day18161,740,356
Week19662,013,751
Month142,660,849,049
DXP Weekend213,560,827,390
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Bean wave
Joined Sun 14th July 19
Recruit Recruit036,697,713
dopaminechem
Joined Sun 3rd February 19
Recruit Recruit1224,411,077
Mr Reksnys
Joined Tue 9th July 19
Recruit Recruit043,257,438
Pagalysltu
Joined Sun 15th September 19
Recruit Recruit098,187
Azrikhiel
Joined Sat 9th November 19
Recruit Recruit07,238,378
PrianiKas
Joined Mon 9th September 19
Recruit Recruit94,929,385
l nyx l
Joined Sat 15th December 18
Recruit Recruit3138,900,807
valdas1987
Joined Tue 5th March 19
Recruit Recruit018,983,452
saltiena123
Joined Wed 30th October 19
Recruit Recruit01,535,461
Fen0menas
Joined Thu 2nd May 19
Recruit Recruit029,276,822
i on weed
Joined Tue 9th July 19
Recruit Recruit08,386,397
GausiAusu
Joined Mon 29th April 19
Recruit Recruit035,544,937
Blyatjj
Joined Sat 27th April 19
Recruit Recruit041,332,013
999Viktoria
Joined Wed 14th August 19
Recruit Recruit07,551,021
Gin8is
Joined Tue 30th July 19
Recruit Recruit02,008,865
LithS0F
Joined Mon 2nd September 19
Recruit Recruit0930,544
Deivis_200GP
Joined Sat 9th November 19
Recruit Recruit024,231,041
HitAndRun
Joined Fri 22nd March 19
Recruit Recruit012,175,167
Taxes
Joined Wed 10th April 19
Recruit Recruit19,087,083
SIR DIABLO
Joined Thu 9th May 19
Recruit Recruit08,899,989
Sir Real 753
Joined Fri 20th September 19
Recruit Recruit022,507,744
G Smoke
Joined Wed 5th June 19
Recruit Recruit094,941,481
AkaiTsuki
Joined Mon 30th September 19
Recruit Recruit013,263,124
Radvilas25
Joined Mon 26th August 19
Recruit Recruit01,074,198
Dovydas988
Joined Wed 31st July 19
Recruit Recruit05,042,046