20 members | 244 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Lithuanians United
Lithuanians United
Clan Members: 494
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 74
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 117,000,605,356
Avg Clan XP: 236,843,330
RankXP Gain
Today4183,246,554
Y'day63205,002,571
Week49863,808,567
Month3811,752,027,986
DXP Weekend337,697,203,226
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Wolf_LT
Joined Mon 27th April 20
Recruit Recruit028,676,833
LazyGeniusLT
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Recruit Recruit038,321,257
dopaminechem
Joined Sun 3rd February 19
Recruit Recruit6535,130,381
patefonas999
Joined Wed 1st April 20
Recruit Recruit011,945,827
Tendrilas
Joined Wed 23rd October 19
Recruit Recruit134,705,474
Dede Rikis
Joined Sun 22nd March 20
Recruit Recruit294,143,531
Marcelitto
Joined Sat 12th September 15
Recruit Recruit023,083,280
Motoras
Joined Wed 20th May 20
Recruit Recruit06,545,936
Ed Vardas
Joined Mon 23rd March 20
Recruit Recruit4114,424,158
Andrius_Zip
Joined Thu 3rd October 19
Recruit Recruit09,469,424
I Darkunit I
Joined Sun 26th April 20
Recruit Recruit4424,909,837
Geimerisxd
Joined Wed 26th June 19
Recruit Recruit075,531,222
OpaRamu
Joined Fri 27th March 20
Recruit Recruit039,053,132
artusamaK Lt
Joined Sat 1st June 19
Recruit Recruit061,633,476
Guardian4eva
Joined Sun 30th August 15
Recruit Recruit031,897,462
the E M
Joined Fri 31st May 19
Recruit Recruit036,701,790
V0dka1
Joined Tue 21st January 20
Recruit Recruit06,081,361
Susprogo
Joined Wed 8th April 20
Recruit Recruit044,414,878
Floatas
Joined Mon 27th May 19
Recruit Recruit0119,099,097
l nyx l
Joined Sat 15th December 18
Recruit Recruit3146,275,004
I0ggic
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Recruit Recruit0105,440,545
Card Wizard
Joined Sat 4th May 19
Recruit Recruit020,393,134
LTUdrakonas
Joined Tue 7th April 20
Recruit Recruit05,913,406
Snowsong
Joined Tue 7th April 20
Recruit Recruit03,985,885
HightDetal
Joined Sat 18th April 20
Recruit Recruit091,268,854