14 members | 225 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
NORIA KINGDOM
NORIA KINGDOM
Clan Members: 444
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.03
Total Level Average: 2,413
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 116,132,457,395
Avg Clan XP: 261,559,588
RankXP Gain
Today963,482,523
Y'day4758,816,413
Week4962,298,936
Month911,998,841,650
DXP Weekend1511,563,070,028
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Aude Site Donator
Joined Mon 5th January 15
Owner Owner51,730,809,198
Emiliohot
Joined Tue 10th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2842,465,716,451
Hotstreak
Joined Sat 16th May 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner271,620,721,172
SrHeisenberg
Joined Thu 23rd July 15
Overseer Overseer21,020,404,331
SataWasTaken
Joined Thu 23rd July 15
Overseer Overseer31,515,672,842
Liss
Joined Thu 23rd July 15
Overseer Overseer3851,854,270
Voltert
Joined Sat 26th April 14
Coordinator Coordinator542,206,015,957
EXTREME YOLA
Joined Sat 26th April 14
Coordinator Coordinator31,073,391,746
kihm
Joined Sat 26th April 14
Coordinator Coordinator13840,948,383
abuelo mahon
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Coordinator Coordinator02,714,693,771
Yeross
Joined Fri 15th April 16
Coordinator Coordinator0170,977,021
Fran
Joined Wed 8th March 17
Coordinator Coordinator103,111,334,676
Andy V
Joined Tue 4th July 17
Organiser Organiser0331,338,229
Dejaa Vuu
Joined Fri 15th March 19
Organiser Organiser0278,565,287
GranDhali
Joined Fri 6th April 18
Organiser Organiser11,680,658,465
TomePalPinto
Joined Thu 23rd July 15
Admin Admin02,165,530,403
Icestreak
Joined Thu 23rd July 15
Admin Admin0508,941,682
xTruckfiTx
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Admin Admin12,164,374,634
Ssilversick
Joined Thu 23rd July 15
Admin Admin11,541,411,960
J U A N S E
Joined Thu 23rd July 15
Admin Admin251,273,102,341
Crazy Edu20
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Admin Admin61,151,793,035
iTuto
Joined Thu 2nd November 17
Admin Admin01,114,517,592
Gatotung
Joined Thu 8th October 15
Admin Admin0951,545,717
iron god
Joined Sat 26th April 14
Admin Admin71,401,445,632
Lanzarote23
Joined Sat 26th April 14
Admin Admin02,632,373,430