22 members | 157 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Nice Hat M8
Nice hat m8
Clan Members: 32
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.95
Total Level Average: 2,421
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 29,094,495,880
Avg Clan XP: 909,202,996
RankXP Gain
Today7271,579,070
Y'day1,5968,145,990
Week1,44853,225,620
Month1,103468,148,909
DXP Weekend912361,389,545
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OverseerPumpkin
Tue 21st August, 9:13am
Coordinatoriluvcatgirls Site Donator
Mon 18th June, 1:54am
OverseerSniper Site Donator
Mon 28th May, 9:35am
OverseerPumpkin
Sun 31st December, 7:37am
CoordinatorLibya
Thu 19th October, 7:13am
moNkEy fLiP
Wed 21st December, 8:38am
moNkEy fLiP
Wed 2nd November, 5:55am
Neil Site Donator
Wed 12th October, 4:39pm
CoordinatorCohar
Fri 2nd September, 2:02pm
OverseerPumpkin
Sat 30th July, 2:42pm
CoordinatorCohar
Tue 5th July, 8:49am
OwnerDivine Site Donator
Tue 14th June, 10:55am
CoordinatorRip by mole Site Donator
Tue 14th June, 10:53am
OverseerPumpkin
Sun 12th June, 4:31pm
OverseerPumpkin
Sun 5th June, 4:41pm
CoordinatorRip by mole Site Donator
Fri 3rd June, 5:58am
OverseerPumpkin
Tue 31st May, 4:32pm
OverseerPumpkin
Fri 27th May, 4:00am
"We love cake!"
Clan Description:
Nice Hat M8 Orphanage, you make 'em, we take 'em!
Event Log
jedly69691 changed their RSN to Rip by mole Site Donator.
6 days ago
Muzzo Slut joined the clan!
16 days ago
farter69 has been unlisted.
16 days ago
Cakeeeeee changed their RSN to Red Nuts.
20 days ago
Hashirama is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
Dee68 is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
NYOOT is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
DoUNoDeWay is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
Ozb is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
Wittmike is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
fllatearth is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
Druggggo is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
Kongplex changed their RSN to unkabunga.
27 days ago
fgt 44425423 changed their RSN to Cakeeeeee.
29 days ago
Hiss changed their RSN to farter69.
30 days ago
Fate joined the clan!
Mon 20th August, 1:40am
Dark dopa is no longer in the clan.
Wed 15th August, 4:40pm
Promo joined the clan!
Wed 15th August, 4:31pm
Papi HSR is no longer in the clan.
Wed 15th August, 11:40am
NYOOT joined the clan!
Wed 15th August, 11:31am
Red Nuts joined the clan!
Wed 15th August, 5:40am
Promo has been unlisted.
Wed 15th August, 4:40am
16 has been unlisted.
Wed 15th August, 4:40am
Disable joined the clan!
Wed 15th August, 4:31am
cooldude932 changed their RSN to Muzzo.
Sun 12th August, 1:40pm
M0norails changed their RSN to Dee68.
Sun 12th August, 10:40am
Rip by mole Site Donator joined the clan!
Thu 9th August, 6:40am
Disable has been unlisted.
Thu 9th August, 6:40am
Sweet G90 changed their RSN to Cohar.
Wed 8th August, 4:40am
Nice hat m8 changed their RSN to fk muzzies.
Thu 2nd August, 11:40am
SnakeAgePk changed their RSN to Dark dopa.
Wed 25th July, 11:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Sniper Site Donator90M Runecrafting XP
15 hours ago
Muzzo Slut90M Defence XP
22 hours ago
Sniper Site Donator5.1B Overall XP
2 days ago
Promo110M Herblore XP
5 days ago
Ponda1.2B Overall XP
5 days ago
Promo130M Mining XP
5 days ago
Promo3.95B Overall XP
5 days ago
Promo120M Agility XP
6 days ago
Sniper Site Donator80M Runecrafting XP
7 days ago
Pumpkin160M Invention XP
9 days ago
Muzzo Slut80M Defence XP
10 days ago
Muzzo Slut1.125B Overall XP
10 days ago
Sniper Site Donator120M Divination XP
11 days ago
Sniper Site Donator70M Runecrafting XP
11 days ago
Sniper Site Donator180M Smithing XP
11 days ago
Sniper Site Donator5.075B Overall XP
11 days ago
Muzzo160M Magic XP
13 days ago
Ponda20M Farming XP
13 days ago
Muzzo Slut20M Prayer XP
14 days ago
Pumpkin100M Divination XP
15 days ago
Pumpkin1.625B Overall XP
15 days ago
Promo110M Divination XP
15 days ago
Muzzo40M Prayer XP
16 days ago
Muzzo30M Woodcutting XP
16 days ago
Muzzo40M Fletching XP
16 days ago
Muzzo20M Crafting XP
16 days ago
Muzzo30M Agility XP
16 days ago
Muzzo40M Runecrafting XP
16 days ago
Muzzo20M Summoning XP
16 days ago
Muzzo20M Divination XP
16 days ago
dag3.125B Overall XP
18 days ago
Promo3.925B Overall XP
18 days ago
Promo80M Cooking XP
18 days ago
Muzzo70M Defence XP
19 days ago
Pumpkin90M Divination XP
20 days ago
Sniper Site Donator100M Construction XP
20 days ago
Sniper Site Donator5.05B Overall XP
20 days ago
Promo170M Crafting XP
20 days ago
dag200M Summoning XP
20 days ago
dag190M Summoning XP
20 days ago