33 members | 166 guests online | Double XP Weekend finished!
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Nice Hat M8
Nice hat m8
Clan Members: 34
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.95
Total Level Average: 2,355
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 29,841,895,999
Avg Clan XP: 877,702,823
RankXP Gain
Today71644,497,998
Y'day1,13871,461,572
Week71644,497,998
Month1,115439,149,636
DXP Weekend847321,496,069
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OverseerPumpkin
Tue 21st August, 9:13am
Coordinatoriluvcatgirls Site Donator
Mon 18th June, 1:54am
OverseerSniper Site Donator
Mon 28th May, 9:35am
OverseerPumpkin
Sun 31st December, 7:37am
RecruitLibya
Thu 19th October, 7:13am
moNkEy fLiP
Wed 21st December, 8:38am
moNkEy fLiP
Wed 2nd November, 5:55am
Neil Site Donator
Wed 12th October, 4:39pm
Coordinatorreal doe neg
Fri 2nd September, 2:02pm
OverseerPumpkin
Sat 30th July, 2:42pm
Coordinatorreal doe neg
Tue 5th July, 8:49am
OwnerDivine Site Donator
Tue 14th June, 10:55am
CoordinatorFatfker69 Site Donator
Tue 14th June, 10:53am
OverseerPumpkin
Sun 12th June, 4:31pm
OverseerPumpkin
Sun 5th June, 4:41pm
CoordinatorFatfker69 Site Donator
Fri 3rd June, 5:58am
OverseerPumpkin
Tue 31st May, 4:32pm
OverseerPumpkin
Fri 27th May, 4:00am
"We love cake!"
Clan Description:
Nice Hat M8 Orphanage, you make 'em, we take 'em!
Event Log
Rip by mole changed their RSN to Fatfker69 Site Donator.
1 day ago
Dark Dopa changed their RSN to TSM Jared.
7 days ago
Cohar changed their RSN to real doe neg.
7 days ago
Cloud changed their RSN to Dark Dopa.
10 days ago
29 Mole Fly changed their RSN to 901ShelbyDrv.
13 days ago
Charlii XCX changed their RSN to Neilbestiron.
13 days ago
Dark Dopa changed their RSN to Cloud.
19 days ago
Wittmike joined the clan!
22 days ago
Hashirama joined the clan!
Wed 17th October, 4:40pm
Disable changed their RSN to Dark Dopa.
Wed 17th October, 10:40am
61 changed their RSN to sixteeone.
Tue 9th October, 6:40pm
Muzzo Slut changed their RSN to 29 Mole Fly.
Tue 2nd October, 2:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Fly375M Overall XP
17 hours ago
Promo80M Fletching XP
18 hours ago
Promo4.2B Overall XP
18 hours ago
901ShelbyDrv180M Constitution XP
18 hours ago
Promo200M Crafting XP
1 day ago
McSeshin30M Firemaking XP
1 day ago
Sniper Site Donator180M Construction XP
1 day ago
Promo190M Crafting XP
1 day ago
Promo4.175B Overall XP
1 day ago
Sniper Site Donator5.25B Overall XP
2 days ago
real doe neg110M Magic XP
2 days ago
real doe neg20M Prayer XP
2 days ago
Fryzy100M Thieving XP
2 days ago
Sniper Site Donator170M Construction XP
2 days ago
901ShelbyDrv180M Defence XP
2 days ago
Sniper Site Donator160M Construction XP
2 days ago
dag110M Fletching XP
2 days ago
Fly99 Divination
2 days ago
Promo180M Crafting XP
2 days ago
Sniper Site Donator150M Construction XP
2 days ago
Promo160M Runecrafting XP
3 days ago
dag80M Smithing XP
3 days ago
901ShelbyDrv170M Defence XP
3 days ago
901ShelbyDrv1.25B Overall XP
3 days ago
real doe neg1.8B Overall XP
3 days ago
Sniper Site Donator5.225B Overall XP
3 days ago
Sniper Site Donator140M Construction XP
3 days ago
Promo4.15B Overall XP
3 days ago
Promo200M Herblore XP
3 days ago
Promo140M Agility XP
3 days ago
dag3.15B Overall XP
3 days ago
Sniper Site Donator130M Construction XP
3 days ago
Fryzy120 Slayer
3 days ago
Fryzy20M Mining XP
3 days ago
real doe neg100M Magic XP
3 days ago
dag70M Smithing XP
3 days ago
Sniper Site Donator120M Construction XP
3 days ago
Sniper Site Donator5.2B Overall XP
3 days ago
Sniper Site Donator110M Construction XP
4 days ago
real doe neg140M Constitution XP
4 days ago