43 members | 345 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Pinoykantao
Pinoykantao
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.91
Total Level Average: 1,884
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 116,007,396,350
Avg Clan XP: 232,946,579
RankXP Gain
Today4218,580,116
Y'day24275,305,306
Week4218,580,116
Month4218,580,116
DXP Weekend466,691,402,246
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
PinoyKantaO
Joined Thu 8th May 14
Owner Owner1474,861,447
Raxburn
Joined Thu 8th May 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner444,872,074,521
Telesia
Joined Thu 8th May 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner14,757,023,257
Auxxy
Joined Mon 5th December 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0676,212,896
tif4Lockhart
Joined Thu 8th May 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner02,161,013,689
Renycen
Joined Wed 6th March 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1,4012,379,778,095
pogito007
Joined Wed 27th August 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1762,744,522,697
KontingTubig
Joined Sat 23rd May 20
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner131,536,393,655
Jazzie
Joined Thu 8th May 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner152,016,068,876
PRAEFORTIS
Joined Thu 8th May 14
Overseer Overseer4484,457,929
Musika
Joined Sun 24th June 18
Overseer Overseer22608,560,346
zsefy
Joined Fri 22nd May 20
Overseer Overseer0180,866,050
Reaper Hei
Joined Sun 24th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator01,181,283,880
Mamori Tai
Joined Sat 16th May 20
Coordinator Coordinator2518,463,651
Nitsujin
Joined Wed 10th July 19
Coordinator Coordinator01,443,942,440
Ms SupladiTa
Joined Thu 8th May 14
Coordinator Coordinator151,411,191,017
Heat Llama
Joined Tue 12th May 20
Organiser Organiser51,762,477,915
Co-Ronna
Joined Thu 21st May 20
Organiser Organiser2,1541,344,551,540
Konti Lang
Joined Fri 22nd May 20
Organiser Organiser0990,232,886
kontingtulog
Joined Fri 22nd May 20
Organiser Organiser11402,689,144
Blackie Ch4n
Joined Sat 13th August 16
Admin Admin01,957,979,354
Zorithoma
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Admin Admin6367,021,263
LeMidnight
Joined Sun 25th December 16
Admin Admin035,166,565
Vizix
Joined Sun 14th July 19
Admin Admin116776,527,363
Shielder
Joined Fri 18th November 16
Admin Admin3531,385,261