26 members | 218 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Raid Again
Raid Again
Clan Members: 20
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.72
Total Level Average: 2,653
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 12,242,529,186
Avg Clan XP: 612,126,459
RankXP Gain
No data!
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OwnerCrazy Skull Site Donator
Sat 30th July, 7:13pmPINNED
"L'élitisme du serveur francophone dans tous les domaines"
Clan Description:
Raid Again est le seul clan de PvM francophone crée dans l'optique de regrouper des joueurs ayant un même état d'esprit visant l'élitisme dans le serveur francophone. Nous excellons à tous les boss, et nous avons le meilleur ratio d'exp du serveur francophone

Raid Again Menu :
- Accès au serveur TeamSpeak du clan
- Vorago / Vorago Hardmode
- Facilité à trouver des teams pour tous les Boss (Nex / KK / Rots)
- Ambiance Haut Niveau sans se prendre la tête
- Forum Externe
- 1 Avatar pour le serveur 118 / Citadelle sans obligation


____________________________

Prérequis minimums :
(Pour le grade Avancé)

Niveaux mini :

Combat Stats : 99 (Attaque/Force/Défense/Constitution/Combat à distance/Magie)
Invocation : 96+
Prières : 99
Herboristerie : 96+
Niveau Total : 2550+

Stuff mini:

Armures :  Chaque style d'armure (Port / Nex)
Armes : Chitineuses + un autre T90
OU
300m Cash (ou stuff de ce prix)

Pas d'exceptions.
Event Log
Nothing here!
Clan Achievement Log
NorthSky20M Hunter XP
Mon 29th October, 5:14pm
NorthSky875M Overall XP
Tue 18th September, 1:30am
NorthSky80M Invention XP
Sun 9th September, 9:48pm
NorthSky140M Ranged XP
Sun 9th September, 9:48pm
NorthSky40M Slayer XP
Fri 7th September, 7:47pm
NorthSky60M Constitution XP
Thu 6th September, 1:47pm
NorthSky120M Dungeoneering XP
Wed 5th September, 3:47pm
NorthSky850M Overall XP
Mon 3rd September, 6:48pm
TyherTank30M Woodcutting XP
Sat 31st March, 9:45am
TyherTank700M Overall XP
Sun 25th March, 6:46pm
TyherTank99 Invention
Sun 18th March, 2:46am
TyherTank30M Invention XP
Fri 16th March, 10:46pm
TyherTank60M Magic XP
Fri 16th March, 4:45pm
TyherTank675M Overall XP
Fri 16th March, 4:45pm
tahiti bob900M Overall XP
Wed 14th March, 12:45pm
tahiti bob60M Dungeoneering XP
Mon 12th March, 11:45am
Karim Thor1.375B Overall XP
Fri 23rd February, 9:47pm
tahiti bob110M Constitution XP
Fri 23rd February, 1:46pm
Sir Bonanno30M Constitution XP
Wed 7th February, 3:48am
Sir Bonanno30M Ranged XP
Thu 1st February, 8:49pm
Sir Bonanno425M Overall XP
Thu 1st February, 5:48pm
tahiti bob80M Invention XP
Fri 26th January, 3:45pm
Karim Thor80M Constitution XP
Mon 8th January, 2:46am
Karim Thor130M Invention XP
Sun 31st December, 5:46pm
Crazy Skull Site Donator99 Herblore
Fri 8th December, 7:46pm
Crazy Skull Site Donator99 Mining
Fri 8th December, 7:46pm
Crazy Skull Site Donator99 Smithing
Fri 8th December, 7:46pm
Crazy Skull Site Donator99 Crafting
Fri 8th December, 7:46pm
Crazy Skull Site Donator99 Attack
Fri 8th December, 7:46pm