24 members | 207 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Reclusion
Reclusion
Clan Members: 444
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.12
Total Level Average: 2,358
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 113,853,164,911
Avg Clan XP: 256,426,047
RankXP Gain
Today2037,247,086
Y'day12180,127,622
Week15217,374,708
Month154,354,795,490
DXP Weekend85,655,093,514
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Jordi
Joined Thu 14th January 16
Owner Owner163,334,637,208
Squigglywigg
Joined Tue 12th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0613,540,689
Weeep
Joined Sun 20th August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner12,584,681,674
HeyItsaNinja
Joined Thu 7th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0757,787,437
Valar Do
Joined Tue 9th January 18
Overseer Overseer02,135,365,074
Whizzy
Joined Fri 11th August 17
Overseer Overseer01,461,765,102
Dragosh
Joined Sun 17th February 19
Overseer Overseer017,847,341
Heer Ewout
Joined Fri 16th November 18
Overseer Overseer01,040,176,277
Icyadragon
Joined Fri 17th August 18
Coordinator Coordinator0549,315,181
Haz3l
Joined Mon 20th February 17
Coordinator Coordinator0983,925,290
JejjyBean
Joined Thu 1st November 18
Organiser Organiser0254,836,750
Rir
Joined Sun 14th July 19
Organiser Organiser0304,117,110
Omosewa
Joined Sun 17th June 18
Organiser Organiser01,036,471,662
Jayleno
Joined Fri 9th November 18
Admin Admin0305,046,235
LadyTatorTot
Joined Fri 1st March 19
Admin Admin0287,021,864
Arrov
Joined Tue 30th October 18
Admin Admin01,044,522,908
DrTwatson
Joined Sat 11th November 17
Admin Admin1318,222,527
Gleavie09
Joined Sat 4th August 18
Admin Admin4258,037,069
Justice Wade
Joined Sun 8th September 19
Admin Admin0138,838,551
loggerhead 0
Joined Wed 19th December 18
Admin Admin0250,188,509
Lord Valkerz
Joined Fri 22nd June 18
General General41,307,944,366
tyrenick
Joined Sat 2nd June 18
General General1825,303,160
Zerae
Joined Thu 12th May 16
General General02,282,107,375
Mr Tarr
Joined Fri 27th July 18
General General181,378,108,220
Rixie
Joined Thu 15th March 18
General General01,048,678,406