24 members | 214 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Reclusion
Reclusion
Clan Members: 440
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.13
Total Level Average: 2,303
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 88,237,080,820
Avg Clan XP: 200,538,820
RankXP Gain
Today841,761,793
Y'day9321,206,590
Week121,483,103,319
Month126,407,416,457
DXP Weekend134,992,731,695
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Jordi
Joined Thu 14th January 16
Owner Owner102,601,947,508
TastyChicken
Joined Wed 8th February 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,676,299,523
DymindRuff
Joined Thu 21st April 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0466,965,344
Weeep
Joined Sun 20th August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner12,090,858,581
Zerae
Joined Thu 12th May 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner02,039,297,280
MechaBacon
Joined Sun 4th November 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0183,365,268
Legend Drago
Joined Tue 15th August 17
Overseer Overseer0346,726,043
HeyItsaNinja
Joined Thu 7th June 18
Overseer Overseer0464,118,041
Squigglywigg
Joined Tue 12th June 18
Overseer Overseer0316,803,136
Valar Do
Joined Tue 9th January 18
Overseer Overseer01,481,742,204
Whizzy
Joined Fri 11th August 17
Overseer Overseer01,003,301,665
Phreaxer
Joined Wed 27th July 16
Coordinator Coordinator0572,612,558
Not Forgiven
Joined Mon 16th July 18
Organiser Organiser0643,776,983
2468A
Joined Sat 2nd December 17
Organiser Organiser1918,010,363
K ahh
Joined Wed 31st October 18
Organiser Organiser0122,054,833
Icyadragon
Joined Fri 17th August 18
Organiser Organiser0244,723,769
Knightmare7
Joined Thu 4th October 18
Admin Admin0103,607,380
Quatre77777
Joined Fri 18th May 18
Admin Admin0257,205,928
Heer Ewout
Joined Fri 16th November 18
Admin Admin0383,710,325
Magman213
Joined Sat 23rd June 18
Admin Admin0486,627,446
JejjyBean
Joined Thu 1st November 18
Admin Admin079,742,135
BeaterKirito
Joined Tue 30th October 18
Admin Admin0309,245,640
Hugh Akston
Joined Sat 16th June 18
General General0719,038,897
0600Hours
Joined Thu 11th May 17
General General0372,753,389
Lyndonwain
Joined Thu 5th January 17
General General11,086,888,614