30 members | 222 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Rift
Rift
Clan Members: 397
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.56
Total Level Average: 2,631
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 143,489,778,218
Avg Clan XP: 361,435,209
RankXP Gain
Today13661,109,699
Y'day9699,618,366
Week106160,728,065
Month1231,829,877,478
DXP Weekend881,569,548,727
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
AdminChevy SS
Fri 19th January, 4:49pmPINNED
AdminChevy SS
Fri 19th January, 9:21pmPINNED
AdminChevy SS
Tue 23rd January, 6:47pmPINNED
AdminFreaker Play
Sat 17th March, 10:12pm
DR HP Site Donator
Fri 15th September, 11:20am
AdminBuying Site Donator
Mon 27th March, 3:22am
AdminNozy
Tue 14th March, 10:10pm
Sharia Law
Wed 1st March, 2:22pm
Obad
Wed 22nd February, 8:07am
Dark Siren
Sat 18th February, 2:27pm
Seeing
Sat 21st January, 9:09am
AdminChevy SS
Wed 11th January, 8:47pm
2nd Age
Sun 8th January, 11:33am
Pro Austin Site Donator
Sun 8th January, 9:33am
Pro Austin Site Donator
Mon 2nd January, 9:46pm
Goku3ss3
Sun 1st January, 10:47pm
Pro Austin Site Donator
Sun 1st January, 9:13pm
Magma 2
Sun 13th November, 8:51pm
Goku3ss3
Sun 13th November, 8:12pm
Magma 2
Wed 2nd November, 5:55pm
"Do you even Rift bro?!"
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
ยข Welcome to the homepage of [Rift] Clan! We are the biggest Community in W59. We pride ourselves in letting players play the game how they want, which is why nothing in the clan is mandatory. When you join [Rift] you are joining one of the closest knit and fun communities out there. If you have any questions, or are interested in joining, feel free to join the Clan Chat as a guest.
Event Log
Rs Is A Meme is no longer in the clan.
12 hours ago
Zack7567 is no longer in the clan.
1 day ago
Eon Raven is no longer in the clan.
2 days ago
Uglow joined the clan!
2 days ago
Adio196 has been unlisted.
2 days ago
PicklRick has been unlisted.
2 days ago
Lewitch changed their RSN to rsrs.
2 days ago
Softest Rock changed their RSN to Im NaCly.
4 days ago
Mara Luise joined the clan!
7 days ago
Iboughtmax is no longer in the clan.
14 days ago
Mojo Arts joined the clan!
14 days ago
Iboughtmax joined the clan!
15 days ago
Mojo Arts has been unlisted.
15 days ago
ZABlT changed their RSN to U S Y K.
21 days ago
CursedChild1 changed their RSN to Vir9in2318gg.
22 days ago
Gas Da Neega is no longer in the clan.
23 days ago
Mojo Arts joined the clan!
23 days ago
Ecchi Fox is no longer in the clan.
23 days ago
Lyfted X changed their RSN to Mmm Gelato.
23 days ago
Gas Da Neega joined the clan!
23 days ago
Mojo Arts has been unlisted.
23 days ago
Bekro changed their RSN to MrCleanPhD.
25 days ago
99998 joined the clan!
25 days ago
xd12btwhahaa has been unlisted.
25 days ago
Evil Deed is no longer in the clan.
26 days ago
Moist Squid is no longer in the clan.
27 days ago
CrimsonZ is no longer in the clan.
29 days ago
elitesaiyan changed their RSN to uhh prolapse.
Sat 22nd December, 5:40pm
Clue Caskets is no longer in the clan.
Thu 20th December, 3:40am
JTangler is no longer in the clan.
Wed 19th December, 1:40am
Q khaleesi is no longer in the clan.
Tue 18th December, 9:40pm
Gorgonize is no longer in the clan.
Tue 18th December, 11:40am
World 59 joined the clan!
Tue 18th December, 11:30am
H0RSEYSBABE changed their RSN to Lord dovey.
Sun 16th December, 11:40am
Lord Dovey changed their RSN to H0RSEYSBABE.
Sat 15th December, 3:40am
TT Anonymous changed their RSN to Clue Caskets.
Fri 14th December, 5:40am
GreatJake92 joined the clan!
Wed 12th December, 5:40pm
TuckFelos is no longer in the clan.
Mon 10th December, 3:40am
Caught with changed their RSN to Daddy Rax.
Sun 9th December, 1:40am
Adio196 joined the clan!
Fri 7th December, 3:40am
Clan Achievement Log
NineCo700M Overall XP
4 hours ago
sofa kingwat20M Constitution XP
8 hours ago
Sable Dax100M Slayer XP
10 hours ago
Slaphappy42099 Smithing
10 hours ago
HonkaHonka40M Attack XP
13 hours ago
HonkaHonka40M Defence XP
13 hours ago
HonkaHonka40M Strength XP
13 hours ago
Goldenking00180M Magic XP
14 hours ago
Goldenking0080M Summoning XP
14 hours ago
Nr 13.2B Overall XP
18 hours ago
Shadowed12220M Attack XP
22 hours ago
Gta118900M Overall XP
1 day ago
J O5 H40M Defence XP
1 day ago
Bisque20M Fishing XP
1 day ago
Aerum160M Thieving XP
1 day ago
Goldenking002.35B Overall XP
1 day ago
Mara Luise70M Slayer XP
1 day ago
Eerste640M Attack XP
1 day ago
Eerste640M Strength XP
1 day ago
Trailscout20M Mining XP
1 day ago
Iw4140M Constitution XP
1 day ago
British Wolf60M Farming XP
2 days ago
zzander413.575B Overall XP
2 days ago
Vir9in2318gg20M Magic XP
2 days ago
zee danger20M Smithing XP
2 days ago
Scroox40M Strength XP
3 days ago
Scroox80M Invention XP
3 days ago
Dethbypiza8930M Defence XP
3 days ago
ColeMacGrath80M Invention XP
3 days ago
ColeMacGrath120 Invention
3 days ago
Vir9in2318gg40M Constitution XP
3 days ago
Kahafer550M Overall XP
3 days ago
Kahafer70M Invention XP
3 days ago
Dethbypiza89675M Overall XP
3 days ago
Mc Commander1.025B Overall XP
3 days ago
Slaphappy42099 Firemaking
3 days ago
Baby140M Farming XP
3 days ago
Flirpy30M Magic XP
3 days ago