34 members | 195 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Rift
Rift
Clan Members: 477
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.60
Total Level Average: 2,630
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 147,551,357,197
Avg Clan XP: 309,331,985
RankXP Gain
Today812,044,448
Y'day15199,792,385
Week13840,133,463
Month123,811,594,823
DXP Weekend34,750,891,427
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
HyperKing
Joined Wed 31st December 14
Owner Owner21,309,644,130
Chevy SS
Joined Sun 7th February 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0860,441
Principle
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1983,627,496
Sut
Joined Thu 3rd November 16
Overseer Overseer2602,936,443
Freaker Play
Joined Thu 23rd June 16
Overseer Overseer61,363,249,671
Ghost Warden
Joined Mon 28th March 16
Overseer Overseer02,880,224,992
Mss Behave
Joined Mon 19th September 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,076,259,934
Creyt
Joined Thu 31st December 15
Coordinator Coordinator0387,415,317
Wolfgod
Joined Fri 26th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator31,282,977,363
DR HP Site Donator
Joined Tue 29th December 15
Organiser Organiser51,160,688,324
Goldenking00
Joined Mon 20th June 16
Organiser Organiser1861,329,379
Zamo598
Joined Sat 25th July 15
Organiser Organiser97755,688,907
zzander41
Joined Sun 20th December 15
Organiser Organiser31,504,636,623
Yen Sidd
Joined Wed 7th December 16
Organiser Organiser0165,758,658
Blue Bunny
Joined Wed 25th May 16
Organiser Organiser0374,716,006
Jilsage
Joined Sat 31st January 15
Organiser Organiser01,082,686,834
Art ofFlight
Joined Wed 13th July 16
Organiser Organiser1409,589,359
2nd Age
Joined Sat 15th November 14
Organiser Organiser11,529,719,174
Patr
Joined Tue 19th August 14
Admin Admin22,700,171,684
Ghostb4
Joined Wed 21st January 15
Admin Admin01,233,893,816
A Cape
Joined Wed 31st December 14
Admin Admin21,316,454,680
At the beach
Joined Wed 22nd July 15
Admin Admin61401,568,322
Defectives
Joined Fri 27th February 15
Admin Admin1961,890,483
SkullGamer85
Joined Thu 24th November 16
Admin Admin0452,326,082
Celestria
Joined Wed 22nd July 15
Admin Admin0851,168,806