33 members | 184 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Rogue Moon
Rogue Moon
Clan Members: 340
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.51
Total Level Average: 2,214
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 37,983,561,506
Avg Clan XP: 111,716,357
RankXP Gain
Today4570,170,794
Y'day30142,347,367
Week38454,790,116
Month412,201,695,028
DXP Weekend792,142,706,683
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Sg dragon2
Joined Fri 15th September 17
Owner Owner83712,730,402
Havers
Joined Wed 28th March 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner351,127,578,743
xCrackBerry
Joined Fri 8th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2473,657,198
Floyders
Joined Wed 2nd January 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0242,208,713
Am I Max Yet
Joined Fri 17th November 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0568,953,947
X Malo Bonum
Joined Thu 10th May 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,922,586,604
PT4
Joined Fri 14th December 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2204,728,599
Shisha
Joined Thu 4th April 19
Overseer Overseer08,351,621
ThePulch
Joined Sun 18th February 18
Overseer Overseer5659,403,775
Sinoco
Joined Fri 8th June 18
Overseer Overseer4544,525,155
Polarbear 13
Joined Sat 7th April 18
Overseer Overseer21314,448,906
X Malo Bonem
Joined Wed 2nd January 19
Coordinator Coordinator0205,832,407
Teon F
Joined Sat 24th February 18
Coordinator Coordinator0548,526,416
RUNE EMPEROR
Joined Thu 7th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator4276,146,444
KnighTee
Joined Sat 9th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator0607,076,118
zJoey
Joined Wed 3rd October 18
Coordinator Coordinator0609,098,416
BerrysDaisy
Joined Fri 8th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator0178,246,216
I S0L0
Joined Fri 8th March 19
Organiser Organiser147596,102,474
AJbeast01
Joined Sun 22nd October 17
Organiser Organiser20346,554,081
Scotch-Lass
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Organiser Organiser078,922,408
meeseeker
Joined Sun 17th September 17
Organiser Organiser113276,957,828
xNuclear Cat
Joined Tue 30th October 18
Organiser Organiser562,173,749
x Gracie
Joined Wed 20th February 19
Admin Admin0126,961,976
Gloweus
Joined Thu 13th December 18
Admin Admin0118,681,106
DucksV
Joined Mon 4th June 18
Admin Admin8334,743,639