19 members | 204 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Rogue Moon
Rogue Moon
Clan Members: 355
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.88
Total Level Average: 2,209
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 42,311,337,851
Avg Clan XP: 119,186,867
RankXP Gain
Y'day55116,318,508
Month411,966,716,768
DXP Weekend792,142,706,683
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Sg dragon2
Joined Fri 15th September 17
Owner Owner84755,710,216
Floyders
Joined Wed 2nd January 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0353,138,200
X Malo Bonum
Joined Thu 10th May 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner02,163,496,796
PT4
Joined Fri 14th December 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2230,175,990
Havers
Joined Wed 28th March 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner351,323,226,630
Am I Max Yet
Joined Fri 17th November 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0630,870,102
xCrackBerry
Joined Fri 8th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2553,581,698
Shisha
Joined Thu 4th April 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner051,750,673
ThePulch
Joined Sun 18th February 18
Overseer Overseer5791,492,664
Sinoco
Joined Fri 8th June 18
Overseer Overseer4573,766,094
Polarbear 13
Joined Sat 7th April 18
Overseer Overseer21314,448,906
Teon F
Joined Sat 24th February 18
Coordinator Coordinator0675,616,540
Xyllarys
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Coordinator Coordinator0189,072,094
RUNE EMPEROR
Joined Thu 7th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator4314,079,615
BerrysDaisy
Joined Fri 8th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator0196,707,872
X Malo Bonem
Joined Wed 2nd January 19
Coordinator Coordinator0279,489,136
KnighTee
Joined Sat 9th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator0816,447,900
x Gracie
Joined Wed 20th February 19
Organiser Organiser0276,285,624
1K Solo
Joined Fri 8th March 19
Organiser Organiser150716,730,892
AJbeast01
Joined Sun 22nd October 17
Organiser Organiser20444,765,314
meeseeker
Joined Sun 17th September 17
Organiser Organiser113277,059,146
Scotch-Lass
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Organiser Organiser078,922,408
xNuclear Cat
Joined Tue 30th October 18
Organiser Organiser562,173,749
Rebel Mercy
Joined Sat 27th January 18
Admin Admin0293,985,147
l Diamondz
Joined Wed 13th March 19
Admin Admin01,279,629,252