27 members | 187 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
RuneHQ
RuneHQ
Clan Members: 486
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.71
Total Level Average: 2,193
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 117,800,011,155
Avg Clan XP: 242,386,854
RankXP Gain
Y'day79108,064,578
Week79108,064,578
Month911,974,945,951
DXP Weekend721,690,823,590
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
CoordinatorZandahar
Wed 1st August, 9:10pm
CoordinatorSuper Fly
Tue 28th February, 4:07pm
GKWenceslaus
Thu 16th February, 3:50pm
CoordinatorSuper Fly
Sun 18th December, 10:48pm
Flama
Sun 11th September, 2:17am
CoordinatorSuper Fly
Sat 10th September, 7:00pm
GeneralRednar
Tue 30th August, 8:37pm
CoordinatorCloque
Mon 29th August, 6:12pm
CoordinatorZandahar
Sun 14th August, 12:23pm
CoordinatorSuper Fly
Sun 31st July, 10:43am
Minuets Site Donator
Fri 15th July, 3:46am
CoordinatorZandahar
Fri 15th July, 2:24am
Deputy OwnerKatalex
Sat 9th July, 9:01pm
CoordinatorZandahar
Wed 6th July, 3:53pm
Minuets Site Donator
Tue 5th July, 3:08am
GeneralRednar
Mon 4th July, 8:23am
Deputy OwnerKatalex
Wed 22nd June, 5:21pm
GeneralRednar
Sat 18th June, 11:03am
Minuets Site Donator
Thu 9th June, 4:15am
Minuets Site Donator
Thu 2nd June, 8:15pm
"Your Unfair Runescape Advantage"
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
Welcome to the homepage for the official clan of the Platinum Level RuneScape helpsite - RuneHQ! We are a friendly, community-oriented clan and plain awesome! We offer advice and help with your in-game goals, casual conversation, and non-compulsory weekly events hosted by the RuneHQ Events Team! Everyone is welcome to join, have fun, make friends, contribute, and even learn something new!

Just hop into the clan chat "RuneHQ" as a guest and ask for an invite! Or check out our discord channel by heading to the RuneHQ website's FAQ option!
Event Log
Skarcity joined the clan!
3 hours ago
SipOfHennesy is no longer in the clan.
2 days ago
Cyb3rSm1th joined the clan!
3 days ago
Who Shook changed their RSN to Ren VII.
3 days ago
Johnslayer50 is no longer in the clan.
4 days ago
Darrenwu123 is no longer in the clan.
4 days ago
katkins55 joined the clan!
4 days ago
xrass89x joined the clan!
9 days ago
D a n B joined the clan!
9 days ago
Wistala19 joined the clan!
11 days ago
MedicStorm joined the clan!
13 days ago
Chuy ESQ joined the clan!
14 days ago
3l0n Mu5k joined the clan!
14 days ago
ZombiesRUs joined the clan!
21 days ago
SirDorkNoodL has been unlisted.
21 days ago
Kyroraider joined the clan!
23 days ago
ban-tachi joined the clan!
24 days ago
Th3BrwnB3ar is no longer in the clan.
25 days ago
Ruin Blade6 joined the clan!
26 days ago
Ho Ho Clo changed their RSN to Cloque.
26 days ago
LidoKing joined the clan!
26 days ago
KingGod is no longer in the clan.
27 days ago
Zacceus114 changed their RSN to Kirbsided.
27 days ago
Carnassus is no longer in the clan.
28 days ago
KingGod joined the clan!
30 days ago
JuashoMeega joined the clan!
Thu 20th December, 9:40pm
Krazykid600 has been unlisted.
Thu 20th December, 9:40pm
Flams joined the clan!
Thu 20th December, 1:40am
Supremacy is no longer in the clan.
Wed 19th December, 3:40pm
Flama is no longer in the clan.
Wed 19th December, 1:40am
Anzuni222 changed their RSN to Anzunii.
Tue 18th December, 7:40pm
ThorinWS joined the clan!
Sat 15th December, 3:40pm
120firemaker is no longer in the clan.
Sat 15th December, 1:40pm
Maxx5100 joined the clan!
Fri 14th December, 11:40pm
Chaotickid9 joined the clan!
Fri 14th December, 7:40am
OnlySollux joined the clan!
Sun 9th December, 1:40pm
Nickstud is no longer in the clan.
Sat 8th December, 7:40am
extriotic joined the clan!
Fri 7th December, 11:40pm
RHQ Qwerty changed their RSN to Souls Black.
Thu 6th December, 5:40pm
Sholmes221b joined the clan!
Wed 5th December, 3:40am
Clan Achievement Log
VGpro930M Ranged XP
3 hours ago
Hope 178930M Farming XP
7 hours ago
Fuzzyjoe16299 Firemaking
13 hours ago
Loucetios100M Defence XP
15 hours ago
Nindrol70M Slayer XP
17 hours ago
Philquestron60M Smithing XP
19 hours ago
Philquestron100M Farming XP
19 hours ago
Flams99 Dungeoneering
1 day ago
AKRITE2.525B Overall XP
1 day ago
Nindrol50M Constitution XP
1 day ago
Nindrol50M Magic XP
1 day ago
Philquestron90M Construction XP
1 day ago
I Scottorpio60M Agility XP
2 days ago
VGpro920M Mining XP
2 days ago
Nashor20M Mining XP
2 days ago
Jim Hero20M Firemaking XP
2 days ago
Numerous One225M Overall XP
2 days ago
maleAlpha500M Overall XP
2 days ago
FranFine500M Overall XP
2 days ago
Micoolman99 Invention
2 days ago
AKRITE120M Invention XP
2 days ago
Naimuddin9220M Invention XP
2 days ago
Sassykookie130M Dungeoneering XP
2 days ago
Moridin_130M Agility XP
2 days ago
FlashHarriet90M Invention XP
2 days ago
Numerous One99 Slayer
2 days ago
Wobniar100M Overall XP
2 days ago
Pirate Lord420M Constitution XP
2 days ago
AKRITE90M Slayer XP
3 days ago
Loucetios160M Dungeoneering XP
3 days ago
Lifemage66625M Overall XP
3 days ago
Jabun20M Prayer XP
3 days ago
STANIMITE1.75B Overall XP
3 days ago
Cyb3rSm1th99 Defence
3 days ago
I Scottorpio110M Mining XP
3 days ago
Chathmurrpau60M Mining XP
3 days ago
Jokerenur190M Farming XP
3 days ago
Kar0shi99 Hunter
3 days ago
Fuzzyjoe16250M Invention XP
3 days ago
HiksOo20M Smithing XP
3 days ago