21 members | 222 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
RuneHQ
RuneHQ
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.71
Total Level Average: 2,193
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 127,793,568,750
Avg Clan XP: 259,216,163
RankXP Gain
Today1574,315,520
Y'day3565,220,883
Week4169,536,403
Month1301,683,500,592
DXP Weekend1071,813,965,547
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
CoordinatorZandahar
Wed 1st August, 9:10pm
CoordinatorSuper Fly
Tue 28th February, 4:07pm
GKWenceslaus
Thu 16th February, 3:50pm
CoordinatorSuper Fly
Sun 18th December, 10:48pm
RecruitFlama
Sun 11th September, 2:17am
CoordinatorSuper Fly
Sat 10th September, 7:00pm
GeneralRednar
Tue 30th August, 8:37pm
GeneralCloque
Mon 29th August, 6:12pm
CoordinatorZandahar
Sun 14th August, 12:23pm
CoordinatorSuper Fly
Sun 31st July, 10:43am
Minuets Site Donator
Fri 15th July, 3:46am
CoordinatorZandahar
Fri 15th July, 2:24am
Deputy OwnerKatalex
Sat 9th July, 9:01pm
CoordinatorZandahar
Wed 6th July, 3:53pm
Minuets Site Donator
Tue 5th July, 3:08am
GeneralRednar
Mon 4th July, 8:23am
Deputy OwnerKatalex
Wed 22nd June, 5:21pm
GeneralRednar
Sat 18th June, 11:03am
Minuets Site Donator
Thu 9th June, 4:15am
Minuets Site Donator
Thu 2nd June, 8:15pm
"Your Unfair Runescape Advantage"
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
Welcome to the homepage for the official clan of the Platinum Level RuneScape helpsite - RuneHQ! We are a friendly, community-oriented clan and plain awesome! We offer advice and help with your in-game goals, casual conversation, and non-compulsory weekly events hosted by the RuneHQ Events Team! Everyone is welcome to join, have fun, make friends, contribute, and even learn something new!

Just hop into the clan chat "RuneHQ" as a guest and ask for an invite! Or check out our discord channel by heading to the RuneHQ website's FAQ option!
Event Log
Miaoune is no longer in the clan.
6 days ago
Miaoune joined the clan!
7 days ago
Pickleman060 joined the clan!
12 days ago
PvM Pickle has been unlisted.
12 days ago
IronWolfRS joined the clan!
13 days ago
Flama joined the clan!
13 days ago
Flams has been unlisted.
13 days ago
Phetish changed their RSN to Dorky Witch.
16 days ago
Carnage202 joined the clan!
17 days ago
supgorjess joined the clan!
18 days ago
Caiman Cider is no longer in the clan.
19 days ago
GenGraardor joined the clan!
19 days ago
ItzPownage is no longer in the clan.
22 days ago
zulu justly joined the clan!
23 days ago
No Real Hits joined the clan!
24 days ago
X_PIATT_X joined the clan!
26 days ago
Merry Easter joined the clan!
29 days ago
Ladymelly joined the clan!
Sun 12th May, 12:40am
Caiman Cider joined the clan!
Fri 10th May, 4:40am
GenGraardor has been unlisted.
Fri 10th May, 4:40am
5 Oak Planks is no longer in the clan.
Thu 9th May, 2:40am
5 Oak Planks joined the clan!
Wed 8th May, 6:40am
Mystress Mya changed their RSN to Phetish.
Thu 2nd May, 6:40pm
ThorinWS is no longer in the clan.
Fri 26th April, 2:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Hegeliuz110M Farming XP
5 hours ago
Flama1.975B Overall XP
5 hours ago
Darvin120M Slayer XP
9 hours ago
Alfawarlord1.425B Overall XP
9 hours ago
STANIMITE100M Farming XP
9 hours ago
Rinarth20M Slayer XP
9 hours ago
Rinarth70M Invention XP
9 hours ago
Loucetios130M Ranged XP
9 hours ago
MrCrowley1200M Overall XP
2 days ago
MrCrowley199 Constitution
2 days ago
MrCrowley120M Invention XP
2 days ago
jkgrim705150M Overall XP
2 days ago
sds nr 1000120M Slayer XP
2 days ago
Loucetios110M Thieving XP
2 days ago
Mathematics20M Farming XP
2 days ago
RHQ Jim110M Crafting XP
2 days ago
Moridin_1110M Prayer XP
2 days ago
Sy Accursed70M Slayer XP
2 days ago
Fireball0236100M Crafting XP
2 days ago
H Lynn S99 Smithing
2 days ago
MrCrowley199 Ranged
3 days ago
Sassykookie1B Overall XP
3 days ago
Death God05699 Slayer
3 days ago
maleAlpha60M Invention XP
3 days ago
MrCrowley199 Defence
3 days ago
H Lynn S99 Invention
3 days ago
Sassykookie90M Invention XP
3 days ago
Jim Hero40M Thieving XP
3 days ago
Sassykookie20M Attack XP
4 days ago
Sassykookie20M Strength XP
4 days ago
Nindrol60M Magic XP
4 days ago
James U K30M Dungeoneering XP
4 days ago
Pixelatic50M Farming XP
4 days ago
Naimuddin92575M Overall XP
4 days ago
Scottorpio2.7B Overall XP
4 days ago
Parkinride8550M Overall XP
4 days ago
BuffySommers30M Runecrafting XP
4 days ago
3ter 1650M Overall XP
4 days ago
James U K100M Slayer XP
4 days ago
James U K120 Slayer
4 days ago