48 members | 218 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
RuseScape
RuseScape
Clan Members: 121
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.98
Total Level Average: 1,369
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 2,557,548,332
Avg Clan XP: 21,136,763
RankXP Gain
Y'day3,27756,944
Week3,352389,489
Month3,5011,447,181
DXP Weekend2,9565,324,320
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
"join ruse, dad is back in the house"
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
  We were born because of a ruse and will die because of a ruse.
It will only escalate from here
Download my mixtape!
S
O
U
P
Join Rusescape and ask for an invite!

Event Log
Myonix is no longer in the clan.
2 days ago
Sanderroy is no longer in the clan.
7 days ago
Blackman joined the clan!
7 days ago
Masterppt is no longer in the clan.
27 days ago
Sanderroy joined the clan!
Sat 15th July, 12:40pm
Blackman has been unlisted.
Sat 15th July, 11:40am
Jsse Pinkman is no longer in the clan.
Tue 4th July, 10:40pm
Vvalen changed their RSN to Ep1taph.
Tue 4th July, 3:40pm
Burnssssssss is no longer in the clan.
Fri 30th June, 7:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
krA7y200M Overall XP
Thu 29th June, 12:51am
krA7y99 Thieving
Thu 29th June, 12:51am
krA7y99 Constitution
Sun 16th April, 4:50pm
RealEllis75M Overall XP
Sun 9th April, 6:46pm
RealEllis99 Ranged
Sun 2nd April, 9:47pm
krA7y175M Overall XP
Sat 1st April, 3:50pm
RealEllis99 Attack
Thu 2nd March, 11:50pm
krA7y20M Dungeoneering XP
Sun 26th February, 12:53am
krA7y150M Overall XP
Mon 20th February, 12:03am
krA7y99 Dungeoneering
Tue 17th January, 7:53pm