49 members | 165 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
RuseScape
RuseScape
Clan Members: 125
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.99
Total Level Average: 1,523
Citadel Level: 4
Clan XP: 3,336,656,698
Avg Clan XP: 26,693,253
RankXP Gain
Today2,747581,530
Y'day2,4721,330,185
Week2,6635,920,105
Month2,66728,926,945
DXP Weekend2,9575,324,320
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
"Avatar? More like Swagatar"
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
  We were born because of a ruse and will die because of a ruse.
It will only escalate from here
Download my mixtape!
S
O
U
P
Join Rusescape and ask for an invite!

Event Log
MoistDaddy joined the clan!
24 days ago
MadKneeGrow has been unlisted.
24 days ago
PERFECTI0N is no longer in the clan.
30 days ago
shaymos is no longer in the clan.
Fri 5th May, 6:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Masterppt550M Overall XP
1 day ago
Masterppt40M Dungeoneering XP
20 days ago
Masterppt525M Overall XP
Tue 23rd May, 5:51am
Masterppt20M Thieving XP
Mon 15th May, 8:46am
Masterppt40M Invention XP
Mon 15th May, 8:46am
Masterppt30M Dungeoneering XP
Sat 13th May, 8:46am
Masterppt99 Runecrafting
Tue 9th May, 9:45am
Masterppt500M Overall XP
Mon 8th May, 2:47am
Masterppt99 Divination
Thu 4th May, 5:46am
Masterppt99 Invention
Sat 29th April, 11:47pm
Masterppt99 Hunter
Sat 22nd April, 9:46am
krA7y99 Constitution
Sun 16th April, 4:50pm
Masterppt475M Overall XP
Sun 16th April, 5:46am
RealEllis75M Overall XP
Sun 9th April, 6:46pm
RealEllis99 Ranged
Sun 2nd April, 9:47pm
krA7y175M Overall XP
Sat 1st April, 3:50pm
RealEllis99 Attack
Thu 2nd March, 11:50pm
krA7y20M Dungeoneering XP
Sun 26th February, 12:53am
Masterppt450M Overall XP
Wed 22nd February, 6:46am
krA7y150M Overall XP
Mon 20th February, 12:03am
Masterppt99 Fishing
Sat 18th February, 8:07am
Masterppt99 Thieving
Wed 15th February, 7:46am
Masterppt30M Invention XP
Tue 7th February, 4:47am
Masterppt425M Overall XP
Thu 2nd February, 9:46am
Masterppt20M Ranged XP
Sat 28th January, 6:47am
Masterppt30M Magic XP
Sun 22nd January, 10:04am
Masterppt400M Overall XP
Thu 19th January, 7:46am
krA7y99 Dungeoneering
Tue 17th January, 7:53pm
Masterppt20M Slayer XP
Thu 12th January, 5:47pm
Masterppt99 Woodcutting
Thu 12th January, 12:48am
Masterppt20M Invention XP
Thu 12th January, 12:48am
Masterppt30M Constitution XP
Tue 10th January, 10:47pm
Masterppt99 Firemaking
Thu 5th January, 6:47pm
Masterppt375M Overall XP
Thu 5th January, 2:46pm
Masterppt99 Mining
Tue 3rd January, 1:46pm
Masterppt350M Overall XP
Thu 22nd December, 11:46am
krA7y125M Overall XP
Thu 22nd December, 2:50am