30 members | 154 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
RuseScape
RuseScape
Clan Members: 117
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.98
Total Level Average: 1,369
Citadel Level: 1
Clan XP: 2,711,046,050
Avg Clan XP: 23,171,333
RankXP Gain
Y'day2,760488,022
Week2,769488,022
Month2,92914,369,669
DXP Weekend3,1027,499,011
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
"join ruse, dad is back in the house"
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
  We were born because of a ruse and will die because of a ruse.
It will only escalate from here
Download my mixtape!
S
O
U
P
Join Rusescape and ask for an invite!

Event Log
GirlToker is no longer in the clan.
4 days ago
Bits Plz joined the clan!
22 days ago
Earth Meat has been unlisted.
22 days ago
RealEllis is no longer in the clan.
28 days ago
New Mexican is no longer in the clan.
Wed 7th March, 8:40pm
Earth Meat joined the clan!
Wed 7th March, 8:30pm
Clan Achievement Log
krA7y50M Thieving XP
Sun 18th March, 4:48am
krA7y325M Overall XP
Tue 13th March, 10:46am
krA7y40M Thieving XP
Tue 27th February, 7:47am
krA7y99 Agility
Sat 24th February, 7:59am
Kollp2098100M Overall XP
Sat 2nd December, 2:46am
Kollp209899 Woodcutting
Thu 30th November, 7:45am
Blackman20M Dungeoneering XP
Fri 13th May, 2:28pm
Blackman60M Ranged XP
Fri 13th May, 2:45am
Blackman425M Overall XP
Fri 13th May, 2:45am
Blackman30M Slayer XP
Thu 5th May, 7:46pm
Trogfer20M Invention XP
Thu 17th March, 3:45pm
Trogfer525M Overall XP
Tue 15th March, 8:45am
Trogfer99 Fishing
Tue 15th March, 4:45am
Trogfer99 Runecrafting
Sun 13th March, 5:45am
Nixess99 Divination
Thu 28th January, 2:45pm
Nixess99 Hunter
Fri 15th January, 9:45pm
evilduck4899 Attack
Mon 7th December, 7:46am