34 members | 230 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Skillin Peeps
Skillin Peeps
Clan Members: 404
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.02
Total Level Average: 1,996
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 80,821,214,273
Avg Clan XP: 200,052,510
RankXP Gain
Today22845,016,729
Y'day23159,844,217
Week218104,860,946
Month2011,347,756,831
DXP Weekend1611,189,410,995
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
CaptainSkillsHunte
Sun 2nd September, 6:45pm
OverseerWorfy
Sat 7th April, 12:06am
OverseerDutchyyy
Fri 6th April, 8:40pm
CaptainLeahisadora
Fri 6th April, 7:54pm
OverseerWorfy
Mon 19th February, 12:07am
CaptainSkillsHunte
Sun 18th February, 1:13am
OverseerWorfy
Fri 16th February, 3:38am
CaptainSkillsHunte
Mon 12th February, 3:05pm
OverseerWorfy
Sun 4th June, 8:16pm
GeneralZibulon
Mon 29th August, 9:25pm
Enufznuf
Fri 19th August, 8:22am
Badgirljo
Wed 22nd June, 8:33pm
OverseerForever Epic
Tue 21st June, 1:35am
Masked
Wed 8th June, 9:12pm
OverseerForever Epic
Thu 2nd June, 1:57pm
OverseerDutchyyy
Wed 1st June, 9:44pm
Badgirljo
Thu 26th May, 9:37pm
"You've tried the rest now join the best. We have cookies and flippers!"
Clan Description:
Welcome to Skillin Peeps! :)

Feel free to 'peep' into our clan chat and spend a little time with us while you're online. Our clan is made up of a community of friendly players from all around the globe.

Skillin Peeps is a clan open to EVERYONE. We have no combat or total level requirements. We're simply looking for peaceful, respectful and friendly players who love to play RuneScape.

You do not have to be a member to join, but you just might decide we are so wonderful you'll officially become part of our clan.

Skillin Peeps offers a wide variety of events including Pvm, D&D's, minigames, fun competitions and other fun things around RuneScape that we do everyday.

Event Log
Bossy Nova joined the clan!
1 day ago
Won Stakin joined the clan!
2 days ago
Jawi is no longer in the clan.
4 days ago
Iron Yveltal changed their RSN to Twitch Witch.
4 days ago
Suggestion changed their RSN to Gibi.
6 days ago
ItsJustJake5 joined the clan!
6 days ago
gimme bucket changed their RSN to you big noob.
7 days ago
boss slayer1 joined the clan!
7 days ago
Morgue Doll is no longer in the clan.
9 days ago
Y My PP Cry changed their RSN to Jawi.
11 days ago
Ahneemoney joined the clan!
12 days ago
Heisinberg changed their RSN to WhoTheD0CT0R.
14 days ago
Sub Jinks joined the clan!
14 days ago
PrawnStarr has been unlisted.
14 days ago
LoveThyFlap joined the clan!
18 days ago
z Dark Elf z joined the clan!
18 days ago
Nessykins joined the clan!
23 days ago
Vaaks changed their RSN to Daxx Alabel.
23 days ago
TwitchWizard joined the clan!
25 days ago
PrawnStarr joined the clan!
26 days ago
KnightLtdJr changed their RSN to Iron Yveltal.
28 days ago
quickfeast joined the clan!
1 month ago
Noob Akali changed their RSN to gimme bucket.
Sat 22nd December, 9:40am
Spicy Havoc joined the clan!
Fri 21st December, 9:40am
Maui Jawi joined the clan!
Thu 20th December, 7:40pm
IceRevenge has been unlisted.
Thu 20th December, 7:40pm
Friends joined the clan!
Wed 19th December, 11:40am
reaper_hakos is no longer in the clan.
Mon 17th December, 11:41pm
16cwendland changed their RSN to Cwend.
Mon 17th December, 9:40pm
gibi changed their RSN to Suggestion.
Sun 16th December, 1:40pm
The Nice joined the clan!
Thu 13th December, 7:40am
Still Tiger changed their RSN to yammaniow.
Tue 11th December, 7:40pm
VolcaniaNL is no longer in the clan.
Mon 10th December, 1:40pm
Taser Afkers is no longer in the clan.
Mon 10th December, 7:40am
Patrick T98 joined the clan!
Fri 7th December, 11:40am
PlaidCymru changed their RSN to links1936.
Tue 4th December, 5:40pm
ughlyy changed their RSN to u g h l y.
Mon 3rd December, 7:40am
Taser Afkers joined the clan!
Sun 2nd December, 11:40am
The Big Gey changed their RSN to Y My PP Cry.
Thu 29th November, 9:40am
Clan Achievement Log
Fresero130M Invention XP
3 hours ago
Nessykins50M Construction XP
3 hours ago
Sub Dispute1.75B Overall XP
5 hours ago
Chavra99 Thieving
9 hours ago
Patrick T98120M Thieving XP
11 hours ago
C-Jay50M Constitution XP
21 hours ago
Meowington70M Farming XP
21 hours ago
Edna2.75B Overall XP
22 hours ago
Edna100M Farming XP
1 day ago
Forever Epic20M Crafting XP
1 day ago
Iron 196560M Mining XP
1 day ago
Fresero90M Magic XP
1 day ago
Sub Dispute50M Smithing XP
2 days ago
Inteitus75M Overall XP
2 days ago
C-Jay50M Strength XP
2 days ago
C-Jay150M Invention XP
2 days ago
Punky150M Invention XP
2 days ago
Zereldo90M Strength XP
2 days ago
Chavra99 Cooking
2 days ago
B Boxxy450M Overall XP
3 days ago
Iron Bvrnsy60M Invention XP
3 days ago
billlalley20M Mining XP
3 days ago
Nessykins2.425B Overall XP
3 days ago
you big noob1.175B Overall XP
3 days ago
Tiger Nub20M Thieving XP
3 days ago
Glorio100M Overall XP
3 days ago
AlphaZeta550M Overall XP
3 days ago
Skineris30M Defence XP
3 days ago
Skineris30M Firemaking XP
3 days ago
Tiqwa30M Mining XP
3 days ago
WhoTheD0CT0R2.025B Overall XP
3 days ago
burnie taz60M Thieving XP
4 days ago
C-Jay1.2B Overall XP
4 days ago
Fresero1.1B Overall XP
4 days ago
Dutchyyy90M Fishing XP
4 days ago
Tiqwa700M Overall XP
4 days ago
Shintesu99 Farming
4 days ago
Zereldo110M Construction XP
4 days ago
Patrick T982.8B Overall XP
4 days ago
Emomixerr20M Slayer XP
5 days ago