19 members | 241 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Summit
Summit
Clan Members: 352
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.72
Total Level Average: 2,519
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 130,297,702,122
Avg Clan XP: 370,163,926
RankXP Gain
Today9016,872,216
Y'day61122,651,114
Week79588,808,687
Month752,524,042,219
DXP Weekend393,010,220,691
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
OwnerFailed
Sun 8th July, 9:38amPINNED
OwnerFailed
Sun 8th July, 9:38am
AdminIts Just Me
Sat 16th June, 7:15pm
AdminBzu
Sat 16th June, 2:46am
MrMightyRS
Wed 13th June, 8:39pm
OwnerFailed
Tue 10th October, 7:57pm
Deputy Ownerdaladen
Tue 10th October, 7:57pm
OverseerBradleyjs
Tue 10th October, 7:04pm
OwnerFailed
Thu 12th January, 9:41am
DVD-R
Thu 12th January, 3:45am
AdminPay
Sat 10th September, 5:08pm
Fawpy
Tue 6th September, 5:15am
OwnerFailed
Tue 30th August, 9:51pm
AdminSpence
Thu 25th August, 12:51pm
Deputy OwnerYt-Haar
Mon 22nd August, 10:16pm
Eek Its Iron
Sun 14th August, 8:07pm
OwnerFailed
Wed 6th July, 11:18am
OrganiserMaybeSomeDay
Sun 3rd July, 1:42am
OwnerFailed
Tue 7th June, 8:42am
Deputy OwnerYt-Haar
Mon 6th June, 7:15pm
"Do you dare to reach for the Summit?"
Clan Description:
Summit is a relaxed community of players striving to enhance their game and social experience. We will provide you with a friendly atmosphere to play and enjoy the game with.
Our team is highly supportive and will give motivation and advice for all aspects of the game.

We welcome diversity in game play interests. So whether you're a diehard PvMer, a Skiller or a PKer, Summit could be the home for you!

= =  Proud Winners of the Skilling Clan Cup 2015  = =

Requirements:
» 2100+ Skill Total OR 300M+ total experience.
» We also accept skillers: 1400+ Skill Total OR 200M+ total experience.
» Must be mature and respectable, able to follow all of our clan rules.
» A P2P member

Clan Info:
~ Homeworld: W71
~ 3 Clan avatars
~ 250+ active members
~ Active Discord server

Ranking System (XP Based):
 Corporal ~ 10m
 Sergeant ~ 25m
 Lieutenant ~ 50m
 Captain ~ 100m
 General ~ 175m
 Admin ~ 275m

Interested in joining? Official Clan thread:
Quick find code: 288-289-163-66024670
Event Log
Eek Its Xmas changed their RSN to Eek Its Main.
11 hours ago
Yil joined the clan!
5 days ago
Rickard is no longer in the clan.
7 days ago
Achyll joined the clan!
8 days ago
GE O RGE is no longer in the clan.
8 days ago
Bar rows dye changed their RSN to Drug Company.
12 days ago
Saraglue22 has been unlisted.
12 days ago
Allpress joined the clan!
12 days ago
Drug Company joined the clan!
13 days ago
Kieran Sucks has been unlisted.
13 days ago
Ice Chest joined the clan!
14 days ago
Hale V changed their RSN to Hale I.
15 days ago
Seafood Shop changed their RSN to Bagel Shop.
17 days ago
BARD0CKOBAMA changed their RSN to Saraglue22.
23 days ago
Mini Louche is no longer in the clan.
27 days ago
W54 Memes changed their RSN to Moedivated.
29 days ago
Mini Louche joined the clan!
29 days ago
Whirlwinds changed their RSN to EF 5 Tornado.
30 days ago
d2e changed their RSN to sexy man leg.
30 days ago
Vivo per Lei joined the clan!
30 days ago
M V G has been unlisted.
30 days ago
Life Lock joined the clan!
1 month ago
Moe W changed their RSN to W54 Memes.
Mon 18th February, 7:40pm
Saraglue22 joined the clan!
Sat 16th February, 9:40pm
POF Resident changed their RSN to Kieran Sucks.
Thu 14th February, 7:40pm
Robik joined the clan!
Sat 9th February, 1:40pm
Polymime is no longer in the clan.
Fri 8th February, 9:40am
OGodTheBees joined the clan!
Thu 7th February, 3:40am
Mau5xillery is no longer in the clan.
Tue 5th February, 3:40am
W54 Memes joined the clan!
Mon 4th February, 9:40pm
W54 Memes is no longer in the clan.
Mon 4th February, 7:40pm
HugzzOwO is no longer in the clan.
Sat 2nd February, 5:40pm
Baris joined the clan!
Thu 31st January, 9:40pm
Frankanstein changed their RSN to Andy Grammer.
Thu 31st January, 7:40pm
Ludo Bagman is no longer in the clan.
Wed 30th January, 7:40pm
Ludo Bagman joined the clan!
Mon 28th January, 1:40am
Frankenstein changed their RSN to Frankanstein.
Sun 27th January, 3:40am
Golfpro00 is no longer in the clan.
Sat 26th January, 5:40pm
EF 5 Tornado changed their RSN to M V G.
Sat 26th January, 1:40pm
Polymime joined the clan!
Fri 25th January, 3:40pm
Clan Achievement Log
Achyll2.1B Overall XP
3 hours ago
Bagel Shop99 Defence
5 hours ago
6xx140M Constitution XP
6 hours ago
Topril30M Dungeoneering XP
6 hours ago
Terffy4.6B Overall XP
6 hours ago
OGodTheBees400M Overall XP
7 hours ago
poor alibi30M Smithing XP
11 hours ago
Esquire80M Fishing XP
11 hours ago
Prok9930M Farming XP
14 hours ago
Neovenator40M Farming XP
15 hours ago
OGodTheBees99 Attack
15 hours ago
OGodTheBees99 Slayer
15 hours ago
CDXIII375M Overall XP
16 hours ago
ChaoticOne110M Smithing XP
17 hours ago
Exogor70M Defence XP
18 hours ago
Bradleyjs90M Constitution XP
18 hours ago
Bradleyjs110M Ranged XP
18 hours ago
Ranger ITI8190M Constitution XP
19 hours ago
EF 5 Tornado5B Overall XP
22 hours ago
6xx1.925B Overall XP
1 day ago
sexy man leg90M Slayer XP
1 day ago
6xx v280M Magic XP
1 day ago
Terffy140M Fletching XP
1 day ago
6xx v3200M Overall XP
1 day ago
6xx v2675M Overall XP
1 day ago
ChaoticOne110M Woodcutting XP
1 day ago
Its Lee625M Overall XP
1 day ago
AzureShadow2.075B Overall XP
2 days ago
AzureShadow30M Prayer XP
2 days ago
AzureShadow40M Smithing XP
2 days ago
Frisky RS1.35B Overall XP
2 days ago
CountChocula250M Overall XP
2 days ago
SickMistress99 Firemaking
2 days ago
Ranger ITI82.4B Overall XP
2 days ago
Aceethan30M Invention XP
2 days ago
Xiya825M Overall XP
2 days ago
Azkran975M Overall XP
2 days ago
Achyll70M Herblore XP
2 days ago
Topril130M Ranged XP
2 days ago
Woottie95099 Dungeoneering
3 days ago