63 members | 394 guests online | DXP Weekend active! Ends in 7 days, 9 hours, 2 minutes, 12 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Sword Of Azazel
Sword of Azazel
Clan Members: 313
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.47
Total Level Average: 1,794
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 27,099,743,274
Avg Clan XP: 86,580,649
RankXP Gain
Today173308,549,580
Y'day272344,889,921
Week248944,903,630
Month2361,112,728,756
DXP Weekend244887,732,831
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
L a u r a
Joined Wed 2nd May 18
Owner Owner0659,316,842
Larushu
Joined Wed 2nd May 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0568,805,179
Truemaster19
Joined Tue 8th May 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0290,648,029
X Liam X
Joined Tue 19th June 18
Organiser Organiser0721,312,301
CaptainNese
Joined Tue 12th June 18
Admin Admin1751,475,662
Olly544
Joined Tue 25th June 19
Admin Admin0611,837,739
X Lee X
Joined Fri 8th March 19
Admin Admin021,859,271
MartyredG
Joined Tue 11th September 18
General General0158,497,605
wareagle161
Joined Fri 19th April 19
General General1525,744,814
N E L E H
Joined Tue 15th May 18
General General0118,675,494
jooPa2
Joined Mon 10th December 18
General General0884,056,308
Lookgoraks
Joined Sat 12th May 18
General General0717,424,162
Skidz667
Joined Thu 13th December 18
General General0471,154,562
Meloff
Joined Wed 2nd May 18
General General4189,601,318
TheGoodDocNa
Joined Wed 2nd May 18
General General0102,796,278
Adamsc
Joined Mon 10th September 18
General General0531,380,096
Robert0455
Joined Sat 2nd June 18
General General0133,707,997
Amei
Joined Wed 2nd May 18
General General0490,728,245
Rinko San
Joined Wed 27th June 18
General General0147,625,657
Evil Poshio
Joined Wed 2nd May 18
General General0240,222,016
itanimuli
Joined Thu 6th September 18
General General032,599,114
killer combo
Joined Wed 2nd May 18
General General024,599,030
Sasuke2020
Joined Thu 2nd August 18
General General1695,765,873
Ayeeda
Joined Mon 2nd July 18
Captain Captain97195,093,929
Slim Katie
Joined Thu 13th September 18
Captain Captain0348,426,132