56 members | 213 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Ember Knights
The Ember Knights
Clan Members: 94
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.70
Total Level Average: 1,805
Citadel Level: 6
Clan XP: 5,193,418,003
Avg Clan XP: 55,249,127
RankXP Gain
Today2,0901,931,167
Y'day1,9163,652,968
Week1,57141,027,986
Month1,76696,706,667
DXP Weekend731496,861,763
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Captain Tobi
Mon 11th September, 9:25pm
Deputy OwnerBushes Site Donator
Sun 19th June, 6:10pm
"Ashes to ashes, dust to dust. In nature we destroy. In humanity we inspire."
Clan Description:
As time goes on, every speck of light and every touch of cinder wanes. Some of us dim, some of us burn. But all of us hungry. To be an Ember Knight is to cast away your cold outlook and to accept the warmth of your brother or sister in arms. To hold the flames that unite our lost land in the hopes that the Lord may return to once again lead this empty kingdom. We do not exist to kill monsters or harvest them for their armors. We merely stand side by side, enveloping each other in a blanket of forgotten hell. To be an Ember Knight is to speak through the flames and ask nothing in return. To kneel to something that people do not even remember the name of. As no matter how hard the winds of war brush against us, our flames grow only brighter.  But in the end, no flame lasts forever...  Only with your fellow Embers can we burn as One.
Event Log
Subject5 joined the clan!
4 days ago
The Dark One joined the clan!
5 days ago
GoldenWolf07 joined the clan!
17 days ago
R3AP3RQUEEN is no longer in the clan.
18 days ago
x Hayloh joined the clan!
18 days ago
Gather1187 joined the clan!
20 days ago
im roczen is no longer in the clan.
28 days ago
Alexander727 joined the clan!
28 days ago
R3AP3RQUEEN joined the clan!
29 days ago
Pixi is no longer in the clan.
30 days ago
Revoevo X joined the clan!
1 month ago
Pixi joined the clan!
1 month ago
Smittys Newb joined the clan!
1 month ago
im roczen joined the clan!
1 month ago
True Beauty is no longer in the clan.
Thu 12th July, 1:40pm
RellBrink joined the clan!
Thu 5th July, 5:40pm
Eldest Wolf is no longer in the clan.
Sat 30th June, 4:15am
parcmarsons joined the clan!
Fri 29th June, 6:40pm
MSgt is no longer in the clan.
Fri 22nd June, 11:40pm
Upgian is no longer in the clan.
Thu 21st June, 3:40am
Clan Achievement Log
Toasty Tobi99 Farming
2 days ago
CrazyCadaver20M Slayer XP
3 days ago
Toasty Tobi575M Overall XP
3 days ago
Toasty Tobi20M Invention XP
4 days ago
Shawn364275M Overall XP
5 days ago
Toasty Tobi40M Magic XP
5 days ago
Gather118799 Prayer
12 days ago
Jmarsi99 Slayer
16 days ago
Bunz200M Overall XP
21 days ago
CrazyCadaver400M Overall XP
Tue 29th May, 12:51am
TSgt300M Overall XP
Sat 28th April, 2:48am
Jepp40M Ranged XP
Wed 18th April, 7:48pm
Bushes Site Donator99 Crafting
Mon 16th April, 6:45pm
Brave7150M Overall XP
Sun 15th April, 5:48pm
Gather118799 Magic
Thu 12th April, 8:50pm
Jepp90M Invention XP
Wed 11th April, 5:48am
Jepp375M Overall XP
Wed 4th April, 7:47am
Gather118720M Defence XP
Mon 2nd April, 5:48am
Gather1187275M Overall XP
Mon 2nd April, 1:51am
Gather118730M Invention XP
Mon 2nd April, 12:52am
Jepp99 Slayer
Thu 29th March, 4:48pm
CrazyCadaver99 Runecrafting
Thu 29th March, 7:47am
Bushes Site Donator650M Overall XP
Wed 28th March, 11:45pm
Jepp30M Ranged XP
Sun 25th March, 3:50am
Burn-0ne40M Constitution XP
Sat 24th March, 6:54pm
Burn-0ne325M Overall XP
Mon 19th March, 11:53pm
Olioop80M Fishing XP
Sat 17th March, 10:49pm
Bigmitch777799 Magic
Sat 17th March, 5:53pm
Bushes Site Donator20M Defence XP
Sat 17th March, 6:45am
Bigmitch777720M Defence XP
Wed 14th March, 12:55am
Olioop200M Invention XP
Mon 12th March, 6:47am
Olioop875M Overall XP
Mon 12th March, 2:49am
Burn-0ne20M Magic XP
Sat 10th March, 3:52pm
Olioop40M Ranged XP
Sat 10th March, 3:48am