33 members | 236 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Fallen
The Fallen
Clan Members: 123
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.43
Total Level Average: 2,264
Citadel Level: 3
Clan XP: 50,487,654,784
Avg Clan XP: 410,468,738
RankXP Gain
Today74815,701,166
Y'day75423,111,272
Week75538,812,438
Month663527,288,384
DXP Weekend537641,496,703
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
Deputy OwnerWaless Site Donator
Fri 27th May, 7:32pmPINNED
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Fri 25th May, 4:05pmPINNED
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Fri 31st August, 7:02pm
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Fri 12th January, 1:36am
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Wed 13th December, 4:07pm
OverseerTomasz
Tue 12th September, 5:12am
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Wed 2nd August, 3:51pm
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Thu 20th July, 3:30pm
OverseerTomasz
Tue 4th July, 5:57am
PvM Pepsihax
Sat 4th February, 1:34pm
OverseerTomasz
Tue 31st January, 6:16am
AdminMegabytes
Sun 1st January, 2:03am
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Thu 10th November, 4:11pm
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Wed 9th November, 4:22pm
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Fri 28th October, 4:21am
Hailfire Site Donator
Sun 16th October, 9:48pm
AdminMegabytes
Wed 12th October, 9:35pm
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Wed 12th October, 5:32am
AdminMegabytes
Wed 28th September, 10:21am
OverseerTomasz
Sun 18th September, 5:56am
OwnerAlan Site Donator
Tue 13th September, 6:53pm
"Fallan PvM, we'll beat you into submission like United"
Clan Description:
«:: F ::» «:: A ::» «:: L ::» «:: L ::» «:: E ::» «:: N ::»
=================================

120+ combat or 2.2k+ total level to join

The Fallen, also known as Fallen PvM is a small community skilling and pvm clan based on w103.

Clan is based on CENTRAL US Time and Eastern US

                         Clan Founded May 2008!
~~~ 3rd in the Skilling weekend competition 2011! ~~~

Formally known as Velocity, The Fallen is a reformed version of it. We are the Fallen from the clan Velocity and after many struggles and times of hardships we have brought Velocity back together.


Event Log
elm rdi dwf changed their RSN to Usnavy.
17 hours ago
PepsiHax is no longer in the clan.
11 days ago
Tarromin is no longer in the clan.
15 days ago
ZandyBoBandy changed their RSN to Werewolfhunt.
15 days ago
uSnAvY changed their RSN to elm rdi dwf.
25 days ago
120ss is no longer in the clan.
29 days ago
Exnomer joined the clan!
Tue 5th February, 3:40am
Clan Achievement Log
Seem Legit20M Firemaking XP
7 hours ago
Rare Drop100M Agility XP
1 day ago
Break In40M Prayer XP
2 days ago
Seem Legit1.275B Overall XP
2 days ago
Mineman20M Magic XP
2 days ago
Minigamez550M Overall XP
2 days ago
Fallen Evie3.575B Overall XP
3 days ago
Mineman1.05B Overall XP
3 days ago
Minigamez20M Woodcutting XP
3 days ago
Minigamez90M Dungeoneering XP
3 days ago
Huntir40M Runecrafting XP
4 days ago
Huntir1.4B Overall XP
4 days ago
Rare Drop140M Farming XP
5 days ago
Break In20M Runecrafting XP
5 days ago
Jordi R160M Farming XP
5 days ago
Mineman70M Attack XP
5 days ago
Mineman40M Constitution XP
5 days ago
Mineman40M Ranged XP
5 days ago
Mineman40M Dungeoneering XP
5 days ago
Break In1.8B Overall XP
6 days ago
Rare Drop2.55B Overall XP
6 days ago
Rare Drop80M Cooking XP
6 days ago
Rare Drop100M Woodcutting XP
7 days ago
Fallen Evie100M Hunter XP
7 days ago
Filo4221.25B Overall XP
8 days ago
Nayzak99 Crafting
9 days ago
Nayzak99 Smithing
9 days ago
Nayzak99 Mining
9 days ago
Nayzak99 Thieving
9 days ago
Fallen Evie160M Ranged XP
9 days ago
Mineman1B Overall XP
9 days ago
The Icyene1.6B Overall XP
9 days ago
The Icyene190M Defence XP
9 days ago
Break In130M Magic XP
10 days ago
Lozi120M Mining XP
10 days ago
Rare Drop2.525B Overall XP
11 days ago
sbuT60M Dungeoneering XP
12 days ago