16 members | 138 guests online | DXP Weekend begins in 8 days, 22 hours, 48 minutes, 26 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Kustion Elite
The Kustion Elite
Clan Members: 23
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.56
Total Level Average: 2,169
Citadel Level: 5
Clan XP: 8,914,705,996
Avg Clan XP: 387,595,912
RankXP Gain
Today1,830728,709
Y'day1,9085,768,950
Week2,43010,472,941
Month2,31426,771,528
DXP Weekend1,83373,683
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
No messages!
"United we stand to achieve and maintain grandeur!"
Clan Leaders:
Clan Description:
We don't believe in "every man for themselves". We support each other and provide help when appropriate. Attending clan events is optional but recommended. We do NOT do clan wars at all. All information and events will be posted in the clan forum.
Event Log
Nothing here!
Clan Achievement Log
Porthor3.85B Overall XP
22 hours ago
Porthor80M Farming XP
3 days ago
Porthor170M Mining XP
3 days ago
Porthor90M Construction XP
7 days ago
Porthor3.825B Overall XP
7 days ago
J Slivokir1.2B Overall XP
8 days ago
J Slivokir80M Farming XP
8 days ago
J Slivokir50M Invention XP
8 days ago
Porthor80M Construction XP
14 days ago
Porthor70M Divination XP
18 days ago
Porthor3.8B Overall XP
18 days ago
Porthor70M Construction XP
18 days ago
Porthor190M Cooking XP
23 days ago
Porthor3.775B Overall XP
24 days ago
Porthor180M Cooking XP
26 days ago
Porthor170M Cooking XP
28 days ago
Porthor70M Farming XP
30 days ago
Porthor3.75B Overall XP
1 month ago
J Slivokir30M Herblore XP
Thu 23rd May, 8:50am
J Slivokir30M Firemaking XP
Sun 12th May, 4:53am
J Slivokir70M Farming XP
Tue 7th May, 6:54pm
J Slivokir50M Woodcutting XP
Fri 26th April, 8:50am
J Slivokir1.175B Overall XP
Thu 25th April, 2:55am
J Slivokir30M Runecrafting XP
Thu 11th April, 8:55pm
J Slivokir60M Farming XP
Tue 26th March, 8:56pm
welsh-indian20M Firemaking XP
Wed 28th November, 7:53am
welsh-indian60M Invention XP
Fri 23rd November, 7:56pm
welsh-indian625M Overall XP
Fri 23rd November, 7:56pm
welsh-indian50M Constitution XP
Fri 23rd November, 5:56pm
welsh-indian100M Magic XP
Fri 23rd November, 5:56pm
welsh-indian600M Overall XP
Thu 22nd November, 5:56pm
welsh-indian90M Magic XP
Mon 19th November, 6:00am
welsh-indian50M Invention XP
Mon 19th November, 6:00am
welsh-indian575M Overall XP
Mon 19th November, 6:00am
DJKALLE ANKA150M Dungeoneering XP
Sat 8th September, 12:46am
DJKALLE ANKA80M Invention XP
Mon 3rd September, 11:45pm
DJKALLE ANKA50M Slayer XP
Mon 3rd September, 10:45am
DJKALLE ANKA850M Overall XP
Mon 3rd September, 2:46am
DJKALLE ANKA825M Overall XP
Wed 15th August, 12:46am
DJKALLE ANKA50M Cooking XP
Fri 20th July, 5:45pm