35 members | 232 guests online | Double XP Weekend finished!
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Order Of War
The Order of War
Clan Members: 499
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.00
Total Level Average: 2,718
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 244,784,472,940
Avg Clan XP: 490,550,045
RankXP Gain
Today1328,942,857
Y'day1442,679,747
Week11,845,881,642
Month12,763,599,371
DXP Weekend114,521,059,277
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Kong Karma
Joined Wed 6th May 15
Owner Owner95,135,349,033
SuperDeacon
Joined Wed 6th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner134,474,479,913
Subh
Joined Tue 29th March 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,397,888,181
Seer of War
Joined Wed 27th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1903,361,954
Mr Pleasant
Joined Tue 2nd May 17
Overseer Overseer11,858,835,409
God of War Site Donator
Joined Thu 1st May 14
Overseer Overseer191,699,515,889
Mugatu
Joined Tue 22nd March 16
Coordinator Coordinator12,999,056,893
Robyn
Joined Sat 21st January 17
Coordinator Coordinator52,206,645,547
Genna Site Donator
Joined Tue 21st March 17
Coordinator Coordinator3972,732,922,266
Chicana
Joined Sat 9th May 15
Coordinator Coordinator112,705,480,062
Seraphina
Joined Fri 8th June 18
Organiser Organiser51,004,389,110
Art of War
Joined Mon 27th November 17
Organiser Organiser3724,578,860
Dreazd
Joined Tue 1st January 19
Organiser Organiser81,377,191,438
YukiKuran
Joined Thu 22nd January 15
Organiser Organiser911,891,259,810
swar
Joined Tue 19th June 18
Admin Admin2682,606,947
Aazoth
Joined Wed 13th July 16
Admin Admin1907,366,715
Lil Casi
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Admin Admin0455,042,078
1th
Joined Fri 20th July 18
Admin Admin01,680,391,297
I Gro Herb I
Joined Fri 19th October 18
Admin Admin8817,763,382
Rcassassin
Joined Wed 24th May 17
General General48705,723,044
Mercer44
Joined Tue 22nd September 15
General General0423,154,715
Empovyle
Joined Thu 20th October 16
General General0689,904,529
tat2ed
Joined Fri 8th June 18
General General0531,118,284
Surgical
Joined Fri 26th May 17
General General4785,939,365
Serois
Joined Mon 29th May 17
General General1510,360,671