45 members | 361 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Order Of War
The Order of War
Clan Members: 500
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 100
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 293,850,785,308
Avg Clan XP: 587,701,570
RankXP Gain
Today1422,748,630
Y'day2672,493,601
Week13,718,911,134
Month134,096,442,597
DXP Weekend221,227,451,326
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Kong Karma
Joined Wed 6th May 15
Owner Owner95,335,349,033
SuperDeacon
Joined Wed 6th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner145,139,710,378
Force Quits
Joined Tue 29th March 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,458,259,092
Seer of War
Joined Wed 27th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner91,268,162,193
Mr Pleasant
Joined Tue 2nd May 17
Overseer Overseer12,382,568,806
God of War Site Donator
Joined Thu 1st May 14
Overseer Overseer191,893,249,290
Chicana
Joined Sat 9th May 15
Coordinator Coordinator163,399,165,575
Robyn
Joined Sat 21st January 17
Coordinator Coordinator52,751,281,545
Mugatu
Joined Tue 22nd March 16
Coordinator Coordinator13,612,799,531
YukiKuran
Joined Thu 22nd January 15
Organiser Organiser912,401,895,333
Dreazd
Joined Tue 1st January 19
Organiser Organiser81,656,844,262
Seraphina
Joined Fri 8th June 18
Organiser Organiser71,294,202,156
Art of War
Joined Mon 27th November 17
Organiser Organiser31,218,718,177
I Gro Herb I
Joined Fri 19th October 18
Admin Admin111,139,538,832
Decu
Joined Sun 13th January 19
Admin Admin11,103,587,244
Aazoth
Joined Mon 30th March 20
Admin Admin11,455,285,461
LadySawGA
Joined Thu 27th June 19
Admin Admin2789,157,386
Tempest Soul
Joined Tue 15th May 18
Admin Admin13803,656,966
Will Warlock
Joined Wed 3rd April 19
Admin Admin21,385,367,723
kad
Joined Fri 24th March 17
General General71,176,075,113
Alzrae
Joined Mon 20th June 16
General General0711,019,156
Mad Sniper
Joined Thu 6th July 17
General General0868,005,327
Maser
Joined Mon 4th November 19
General General21,057,989,908
Mister Oleg
Joined Tue 3rd December 19
General General7566,540,307
SlegersxPils
Joined Thu 30th July 15
General General811,192,121,089