37 members | 259 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
The Order Of War
The Order of War
Clan Members: 497
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.95
Total Level Average: 2,674
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 181,235,173,889
Avg Clan XP: 364,658,297
RankXP Gain
Today9136,175,331
Y'day4265,100,513
Week51,228,690,438
Month44,046,436,188
DXP Weekend45,492,829,617
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Kong Karma
Joined Wed 6th May 15
Owner Owner74,244,908,708
Subh
Joined Tue 29th March 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,132,254,077
Seer of War
Joined Wed 27th June 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1302,932,918
SuperDeacon
Joined Wed 6th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner133,443,552,237
God of War
Joined Thu 1st May 14
Overseer Overseer191,452,887,767
Genna Site Donator
Joined Tue 21st March 17
Coordinator Coordinator3902,539,347,000
Mugatu
Joined Tue 22nd March 16
Coordinator Coordinator12,203,576,713
Mr Pleasant
Joined Tue 2nd May 17
Coordinator Coordinator11,363,112,166
Chicana
Joined Sat 9th May 15
Coordinator Coordinator92,182,099,419
Popoplo0
Joined Wed 10th August 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,586,224,720
Robyn
Joined Sat 21st January 17
Coordinator Coordinator31,102,618,634
BruceBannner
Joined Sun 21st February 16
Coordinator Coordinator22,029,104,451
ARGEUS Site Donator
Joined Tue 22nd March 16
Organiser Organiser0764,930,539
YukiKuran
Joined Thu 22nd January 15
Organiser Organiser901,456,703,140
Charly2225
Joined Thu 1st May 14
Organiser Organiser01,527,739,578
Ella Belle
Joined Sun 14th June 15
Organiser Organiser0684,575,456
Ketimeme
Joined Wed 20th April 16
General General20627,930,339
Ophois
Joined Thu 20th April 17
General General5325,262,228
SlegersxPils
Joined Thu 30th July 15
General General2730,674,077
TeufulHunden
Joined Sun 5th August 18
General General0220,160,313
Raitsala Eel
Joined Mon 5th October 15
General General01,119,515,141
GeoX
Joined Fri 29th July 16
General General0311,591,456
Winter Reign
Joined Fri 6th October 17
General General0328,466,523
Televised
Joined Fri 6th October 17
General General8421,098,542
Zulusharp
Joined Thu 17th December 15
General General0442,127,211