50 members | 237 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
True Maxed
True Maxed
Clan Members: 169
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 116
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 271,226,951,671
Avg Clan XP: 1,604,893,205
RankXP Gain
Today10718,826,243
Y'day24035,463,243
Week34175,654,826
Month10818,826,243
DXP Weekend2402,219,923,715
Log In or Confirm your RSN to use your clans shoutbox.
GeneralStefen
Fri 4th October, 3:21pm
GeneralbLAZKA
Thu 27th June, 12:58pm
GeneralStefen
Sun 2nd June, 7:45am
GeneralMorena
Thu 2nd May, 12:43pm
GeneralStefen
Wed 1st May, 2:18am
GeneralEdisonsim1
Sat 23rd February, 8:03pm
GeneralGoT
Sun 10th February, 3:01am
GeneralMorena
Mon 24th September, 2:38pm
GeneralHook
Wed 19th September, 8:10pm
GeneralStefen
Sat 9th June, 5:03pm
GeneralHook
Thu 24th May, 9:05pm
GeneralStefen
Fri 19th January, 10:41pm
GeneralGoT
Wed 20th September, 1:57am
GeneralStefen
Fri 11th August, 4:39pm
GeneralMorena
Thu 10th August, 12:24am
GeneralHook
Wed 9th August, 4:07pm
GeneralStefen
Mon 7th August, 12:23am
GeneralMorena
Mon 7th August, 12:21am
GeneralStefen
Sun 30th July, 6:18pm
GeneralHook
Sat 29th July, 9:25pm
"Join as friends, stay as family."
Clan Description:
# True Maxed is a clan for players with all skills at level 99. We have a tier 7 citadel, and capping in the citadel is not mandatory. However, we appreciate people visiting just for upkeep.

We don't have many set rules, although we do not tolerate any form of drama between clan mates or guests in the clan chat. If you have a problem with someone, then that person should be on your ignore list. You shouldn't be responding to them in the clan chat. Any other concerns should be directed to the Owner or High-Ranks  of the clan and we'll do our best to try and resolve the issue.
Event Log
Bossman Kuhn joined the clan!
5 days ago
Vape Naesh has been unlisted.
5 days ago
Psalms913 is no longer in the clan.
6 days ago
Im Suprised changed their RSN to Smart Test.
10 days ago
Zywu changed their RSN to M the Reaper.
13 days ago
Gaiaphage changed their RSN to Psalms913.
16 days ago
Psalms913 joined the clan!
17 days ago
Ancient Key changed their RSN to Im Suprised.
18 days ago
Magic Key changed their RSN to Ancient Key.
22 days ago
Jay Sparks69 is no longer in the clan.
23 days ago
alMutawakkil changed their RSN to MohamedMorsi.
30 days ago
M the Reaper joined the clan!
Mon 17th February, 1:40pm
Torment3r has been unlisted.
Mon 17th February, 1:40pm
Red Ace changed their RSN to Magic Key.
Sun 16th February, 1:40pm
Jay Sparks69 joined the clan!
Sun 16th February, 1:40pm
CoryJay2020 has been unlisted.
Sun 16th February, 1:40pm
Charleyyy joined the clan!
Tue 11th February, 7:40pm
Sky of Hope changed their RSN to Sampro25.
Fri 7th February, 9:40am
Clan Achievement Log
Truecharlz220M Agility XP
1 hour ago
Cubs World3.9B Overall XP
1 hour ago
Darkology40M Hunter XP
1 hour ago
Catherine40M Runecrafting XP
10 hours ago
Callum UK2.975B Overall XP
13 hours ago
H e N o1.75B Overall XP
1 day ago
Tilchh130M Farming XP
2 days ago
Canadianess30M Agility XP
2 days ago
Arehan1.375B Overall XP
2 days ago
Scarrlet1.625B Overall XP
2 days ago
Scarrlet30M Smithing XP
2 days ago
Swissaunty120M Farming XP
2 days ago
Greatest80880M Woodcutting XP
2 days ago
Concieta90M Hunter XP
2 days ago
J35u5 M4180M Divination XP
2 days ago
Vetraz160M Ranged XP
3 days ago
Jean Paul190M Magic XP
3 days ago
Vetraz1.6B Overall XP
3 days ago
Vetraz150M Constitution XP
3 days ago
Stealthlead90M Farming XP
3 days ago
Greedy Meech30M Construction XP
3 days ago
Patty cake70M Attack XP
3 days ago
Draike50M Construction XP
3 days ago
Moreno4.125B Overall XP
3 days ago
GoT100M Herblore XP
3 days ago
Smart Test100M Invention XP
3 days ago
Pro Shawn60M Crafting XP
3 days ago
Speedy 193.225B Overall XP
3 days ago
Concieta110M Prayer XP
3 days ago
Darkology3.35B Overall XP
3 days ago
Bard003140M Construction XP
3 days ago
Callum UK190M Slayer XP
3 days ago
Mirange90M Firemaking XP
4 days ago
Cynder x70M Farming XP
4 days ago
Brono170M Firemaking XP
4 days ago
Callum UK30M Woodcutting XP
4 days ago
Lemarroy200M Farming XP
4 days ago
J35u5 M4160M Woodcutting XP
4 days ago
Draike140M Strength XP
4 days ago
Patty cake3.25B Overall XP
4 days ago