21 members | 134 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ultimatums
Ultimatums
Clan Members: 496
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.52
Total Level Average: 2,659
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 89,143,683,560
Avg Clan XP: 179,725,168
RankXP Gain
Today1913,438,136
Y'day9269,225,395
Week10794,200,299
Month115,594,480,786
DXP Weekend105,651,310,027
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Caladium
Joined Mon 19th February 18
Owner Owner831,120,690,816
Neptulon
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,020,977,198
Hillex
Joined Sat 29th September 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0119,441,763
GoJess
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Overseer Overseer0351,573,878
Magnetronn
Joined Sat 4th November 17
Overseer Overseer35758,797,104
Beta Fox
Joined Sat 17th November 18
Overseer Overseer0492,689,089
Bliksemvis
Joined Sun 29th April 18
Overseer Overseer0383,745,216
Plebmoteb
Joined Tue 8th August 17
Coordinator Coordinator0753,393,638
Outburn
Joined Sat 22nd April 17
Coordinator Coordinator238560,433,872
Walleye FT
Joined Wed 7th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator0452,965,261
Pingu Btw
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator10335,141,706
Bengineer
Joined Sun 19th August 18
Coordinator Coordinator0428,137,202
Uncivilized
Joined Tue 18th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator0272,710,959
Tobi E
Joined Sat 30th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator1402,017,722
Im Stephano
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Organiser Organiser0242,506,796
Hostages
Joined Sun 23rd September 18
Organiser Organiser0353,128,344
Wiz Tot
Joined Thu 4th October 18
Organiser Organiser041,878,298
ShaggyHW
Joined Sun 16th December 18
Organiser Organiser0177,267,007
Call Me Erik
Joined Mon 7th May 18
Admin Admin0638,551,643
Shelbs
Joined Mon 30th July 18
Admin Admin0156,792,507
Vodka Brain
Joined Tue 27th February 18
Admin Admin0624,866,374
Bippa
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Admin Admin0740,384,174
Smashy xx
Joined Wed 16th May 18
Admin Admin0487,184,636
Iris
Joined Tue 12th September 17
Admin Admin0455,223,316
Smi
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Admin Admin11,580,037,622