49 members | 274 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ultimatums
Ultimatums
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.30
Total Level Average: 2,591
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 62,931,233,249
Avg Clan XP: 127,649,560
RankXP Gain
Today9215,530,625
Y'day11280,840,991
Week61,769,204,724
Month64,326,029,572
DXP Weekend114,071,265,956
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Caladium
Joined Mon 19th February 18
Owner Owner71996,716,911
Merry Noopty
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0697,216,791
Outburn
Joined Thu 15th November 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner238451,330,054
Jingle Mels
Joined Mon 17th September 18
Overseer Overseer0207,147,993
Magnetronn
Joined Sat 4th November 17
Overseer Overseer24576,589,770
Santa Bippa
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Overseer Overseer0611,443,073
Bliksemvis
Joined Sun 29th April 18
Overseer Overseer0246,526,355
Darkse1d
Joined Sun 17th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator0404,602,299
Hostages
Joined Sun 23rd September 18
Coordinator Coordinator0162,213,795
Kels M
Joined Wed 13th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator057,007,299
Jolly Toots
Joined Mon 19th February 18
Coordinator Coordinator0218,882,307
Scubatime
Joined Wed 14th February 18
Coordinator Coordinator1273,517,380
BakeMyQuests Site Donator
Joined Sat 6th January 18
Coordinator Coordinator162280,847,958
Kamurs
Joined Wed 30th May 18
Organiser Organiser0818,313,256
Hillex
Joined Sat 29th September 18
Organiser Organiser062,310,680
Wiz Tot
Joined Thu 4th October 18
Organiser Organiser023,913,597
Jess Btw
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Organiser Organiser071,148,750
Snowy Giz
Joined Tue 8th August 17
Organiser Organiser0477,111,840
Shelbs
Joined Mon 30th July 18
Organiser Organiser096,736,403
ChimL
Joined Mon 18th June 18
Organiser Organiser1323,298,437
Pot Of Pepsi
Joined Thu 28th December 17
Admin Admin0235,093,517
Saint Alaska
Joined Tue 26th June 18
Admin Admin0189,985,052
Snowy Shroom
Joined Thu 14th June 18
Admin Admin0327,725,696
SugarT Panda
Joined Wed 18th July 18
Admin Admin0128,209,914
Bah La Kay
Joined Wed 13th June 18
Admin Admin041,745,557