31 members | 259 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ultimatums
Ultimatums
Clan Members: 498
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.61
Total Level Average: 2,668
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 98,729,333,802
Avg Clan XP: 198,251,674
RankXP Gain
Today2113,563,294
Y'day4361,950,558
Week3575,513,852
Month135,177,908,008
DXP Weekend105,651,310,027
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Neptulon
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Owner Owner01,175,335,949
Hillex
Joined Sat 29th September 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0140,352,662
Bliksemvis
Joined Sun 29th April 18
Overseer Overseer0440,500,475
Beta Fox
Joined Sat 17th November 18
Overseer Overseer0628,852,747
GoJess
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Overseer Overseer0436,071,026
Magnetronn
Joined Sat 4th November 17
Overseer Overseer42839,166,660
Bengineer
Joined Sun 19th August 18
Coordinator Coordinator0523,111,564
move you cow
Joined Tue 23rd April 19
Coordinator Coordinator047,385,622
Gizmoteb
Joined Tue 8th August 17
Coordinator Coordinator0834,165,233
Uncivilized
Joined Tue 18th September 18
Coordinator Coordinator0330,061,697
Pingu Btw
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator10509,285,410
Walleye FT
Joined Wed 7th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator0548,538,307
Tobi E
Joined Sat 30th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator1404,941,979
Bippa
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Organiser Organiser0761,604,573
Im Stephano
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Organiser Organiser0292,436,404
Wiz Tot
Joined Thu 4th October 18
Organiser Organiser076,714,677
Puku
Joined Mon 28th January 19
Organiser Organiser073,529,965
ShaggyHW
Joined Sun 16th December 18
Organiser Organiser0222,627,622
Iris
Joined Tue 12th September 17
Admin Admin0491,386,478
Aurelyius
Joined Thu 14th June 18
Admin Admin0583,731,381
Smashy xx
Joined Wed 16th May 18
Admin Admin0534,516,245
Vodka Brain
Joined Tue 27th February 18
Admin Admin0741,645,138
Call Me Erik
Joined Mon 7th May 18
Admin Admin0708,836,880
Caladium
Joined Mon 19th February 18
Admin Admin921,146,663,398
Smi
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Admin Admin11,630,411,432