42 members | 225 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ultimatums
Ultimatums
Clan Members: 464
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.00
Total Level Average: 165
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 124,962,196,275
Avg Clan XP: 269,315,078
RankXP Gain
Today11222,853,361
Y'day7277,391,338
Week10875,918,752
Month81,994,655,404
DXP Weekend710,902,634,429
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Neptulon
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Owner Owner02,243,414,868
Bliksemvis
Joined Sun 29th April 18
Overseer Overseer0763,867,257
Zimes
Joined Tue 19th November 19
Overseer Overseer0193,333,404
xScotty
Joined Sun 23rd June 19
Organiser Organiser0468,755,501
Thuggi
Joined Tue 11th February 20
Organiser Organiser591,579,146,590
Jackscaping
Joined Sun 23rd June 19
Organiser Organiser0311,782,432
dizzyaim
Joined Mon 17th December 18
Organiser Organiser0734,341,855
Gunnar PvM
Joined Mon 6th January 20
Organiser Organiser0314,069,232
Kryspy
Joined Tue 16th April 19
Organiser Organiser1682,111,708
Dawn of Time
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Organiser Organiser01,420,951,490
Spoe
Joined Fri 15th November 19
Organiser Organiser0269,367,146
Ali the Shag
Joined Sun 16th December 18
Organiser Organiser0695,283,290
DutchAnarchy
Joined Fri 30th August 19
Admin Admin0587,568,331
Krullie 18
Joined Sun 20th May 18
Admin Admin0623,457,718
Aurelyius
Joined Thu 14th June 18
Admin Admin0924,638,881
Dawn of Mind
Joined Mon 25th February 19
Admin Admin0806,433,466
Aeris Fair
Joined Tue 16th April 19
Admin Admin0576,682,122
Smashy xx
Joined Wed 16th May 18
Admin Admin0939,660,605
Vaxed
Joined Fri 23rd February 18
General General0261,961,748
Pkernoob360
Joined Fri 6th October 17
General General01,702,410,323
False Name
Joined Mon 27th May 19
General General2578,029,425
iBen
Joined Tue 27th February 18
General General1339,190,519
Admir
Joined Wed 7th February 18
General General172,007,037
Breadrozt
Joined Mon 16th April 18
General General0137,800,005
True Chill
Joined Mon 18th June 18
General General11,069,378,479