30 members | 206 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ultimatums
Ultimatums
Clan Members: 497
Kill/Death Ratio: 1.32
Total Level Average: 2,615
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 75,672,857,511
Avg Clan XP: 152,259,270
RankXP Gain
Today1042,241,611
Y'day10208,655,219
Week81,262,084,390
Month84,049,679,740
DXP Weekend114,003,046,032
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Caladium
Joined Mon 19th February 18
Owner Owner761,032,930,539
Neptulon
Joined Sat 28th April 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0812,903,359
Magnetronn
Joined Sat 4th November 17
Overseer Overseer28639,418,589
Bippa
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Overseer Overseer0727,376,454
M e l l y
Joined Mon 17th September 18
Overseer Overseer0295,839,673
Bliksemvis
Joined Sun 29th April 18
Overseer Overseer0299,804,698
GoJess
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Coordinator Coordinator0231,763,202
Kels M
Joined Wed 13th June 18
Coordinator Coordinator057,234,320
Darkse1d
Joined Sun 17th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator0443,307,926
Scubatime
Joined Wed 14th February 18
Coordinator Coordinator1298,394,592
BakeMyQuests Site Donator
Joined Sat 6th January 18
Coordinator Coordinator162291,206,881
E-Boi
Joined Sat 22nd April 17
Coordinator Coordinator238493,767,381
Tobi E
Joined Sat 30th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator1257,871,943
Shelbs
Joined Mon 30th July 18
Organiser Organiser0113,944,037
Hillex
Joined Sat 29th September 18
Organiser Organiser083,550,149
Beta Fox
Joined Sat 17th November 18
Organiser Organiser0208,815,895
PrincessBrit
Joined Sat 4th November 17
Organiser Organiser0197,728,206
Wiz Tot
Joined Thu 4th October 18
Organiser Organiser025,710,217
Walleye FT
Joined Wed 7th November 18
Organiser Organiser0348,352,823
Pingu Btw
Joined Wed 28th November 18
Organiser Organiser10124,995,176
Uncivilized
Joined Tue 18th September 18
Admin Admin0193,296,628
Vodka Brain
Joined Tue 27th February 18
Admin Admin0485,925,033
Gizmoteb
Joined Tue 8th August 17
Admin Admin0627,605,822
Aurelyius
Joined Thu 14th June 18
Admin Admin0422,965,309
Iris
Joined Tue 12th September 17
Admin Admin0340,244,681