67 members | 239 guests online | DXP Weekend begins in 1 days, 15 hours, 2 minutes, 16 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Vigilantes
Vigilantes
Clan Members: 240
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.80
Total Level Average: 2,073
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 28,361,083,570
Avg Clan XP: 118,171,181
RankXP Gain
Today25126,285,790
Y'day32843,847,572
Week290117,891,405
Month1981,164,779,136
DXP Weekend247685,431,298
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Spriteza
Joined Sun 12th June 16
Owner Owner31,039,595,622
Lunies
Joined Tue 12th July 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner61,118,848,073
Frey Frey
Joined Mon 18th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0238,606,650
AndySmiles
Joined Sat 16th July 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner61,446,415,241
Guppee
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1759,435,089
Enk
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Coordinator Coordinator0808,146,150
Maxxy
Joined Sun 17th July 16
Organiser Organiser2678,512,563
Kazoo
Joined Sat 25th March 17
Admin Admin0179,925,641
Pebblefish
Joined Thu 10th November 16
Admin Admin0179,978,363
Zompire
Joined Sat 23rd July 16
Admin Admin0335,236,435
Bi-PolarBear
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Admin Admin4208,523,319
Barclay1
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Admin Admin9490,693,934
Cryingsadman
Joined Mon 28th November 16
Admin Admin17523,503,777
s k m x
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Admin Admin1640,170,732
Shefferific
Joined Sat 19th November 16
Admin Admin0171,412,862
Sakuralia
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Admin Admin077,173,424
Baesu
Joined Wed 20th July 16
Admin Admin2508,723,129
Meeko
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Admin Admin0273,561,719
Morz7
Joined Sun 11th September 16
Admin Admin4497,242,596
Drongo
Joined Wed 8th March 17
Admin Admin0219,622,335
Gemeaux
Joined Mon 7th December 15
General General086,068,184
Aymyn
Joined Mon 7th December 15
General General336,976,211
PhiberOptik
Joined Mon 7th December 15
General General339,997,248
Sir Ericb1
Joined Thu 14th July 16
General General11280,946,855
Hantumalamz
Joined Mon 7th December 15
General General0197,992,640