49 members | 152 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Vigilantes
Vigilantes
Clan Members: 268
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.80
Total Level Average: 2,067
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 33,633,629,559
Avg Clan XP: 125,498,617
RankXP Gain
Today26210,627,263
Y'day15957,526,386
Week110409,750,385
Month1661,045,268,435
DXP Weekend2111,263,783,418
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Spriteza
Joined Sun 12th June 16
Owner Owner31,156,258,795
Frey Frey
Joined Mon 18th January 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0300,387,798
Guppee
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1964,770,643
Lunies
Joined Tue 12th July 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner61,308,283,265
AndySmiles
Joined Sat 16th July 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner71,779,055,739
Enk
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Coordinator Coordinator0808,206,366
Drongo
Joined Wed 8th March 17
Organiser Organiser4296,903,665
Maxxy
Joined Sun 17th July 16
Organiser Organiser2909,383,415
Pebblefish
Joined Thu 10th November 16
Admin Admin0219,353,817
Bi-PolarBear
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Admin Admin4247,395,563
Cryingsadman
Joined Mon 28th November 16
Admin Admin20677,311,285
s k m x
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Admin Admin1679,810,630
Zompire
Joined Sat 23rd July 16
Admin Admin0341,869,823
caitlyn2802
Joined Sun 26th February 17
Admin Admin0194,825,229
Barclay1
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Admin Admin16694,441,187
Meeko
Joined Sat 25th February 17
Admin Admin0286,339,527
Kazoo
Joined Sat 25th March 17
Admin Admin0208,399,731
Shefferific
Joined Sat 19th November 16
Admin Admin0199,605,747
Baesu
Joined Wed 20th July 16
Admin Admin2648,998,639
MCNS420
Joined Tue 17th January 17
Admin Admin2997,066,616
Sakuralia
Joined Mon 7th December 15
Admin Admin0121,244,322
Hantumalamz
Joined Mon 7th December 15
General General0197,992,640
Gemeaux
Joined Mon 7th December 15
General General086,068,184
Mattj52
Joined Mon 7th December 15
General General2295,332,750
Aymyn
Joined Mon 7th December 15
General General337,557,430