23 members | 163 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zealmania
Zealmania
Clan Members: 494
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.86
Total Level Average: 2,297
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 76,723,293,491
Avg Clan XP: 155,310,310
RankXP Gain
Today1945,883,138
Y'day26150,914,980
Week25504,224,309
Month542,781,820,328
DXP Weekend581,896,296,682
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
L0NE DRUID
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Owner Owner4800,231,182
Fire Deity
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,223,634,704
Zealmania 1
Joined Thu 10th January 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner00
Leeches
Joined Tue 25th July 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner168,060,223
Hsv 5993
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0877,035,832
AnimeTed
Joined Thu 1st September 16
Overseer Overseer11,609,664,337
Tirade
Joined Mon 4th January 16
Overseer Overseer01,717,167,120
Lsfb Oddjob
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Overseer Overseer391,078,203,124
Mikal
Joined Mon 1st February 16
Coordinator Coordinator11,341,665,117
Shaun0209
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator0689,941,553
Undyne
Joined Tue 24th May 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,223,711,591
Popo543
Joined Tue 13th September 16
Coordinator Coordinator51,456,416,209
Ji Yeon
Joined Thu 23rd February 17
Coordinator Coordinator82,590,330,628
HomagawdUleh
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator0590,136,342
Cdtj3
Joined Tue 3rd February 15
Coordinator Coordinator31,288,790,956
Dr Funkadunk
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator0676,555,949
The Amoral
Joined Wed 13th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator0492,072,332
Daracknie
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Organiser Organiser0200,144,060
Group Action
Joined Tue 8th August 17
Organiser Organiser71,208,583,203
PaidForThis
Joined Mon 2nd February 15
Organiser Organiser0917,357,279
Clementia
Joined Sun 11th June 17
Organiser Organiser0245,231,216
DEATHCRITTER
Joined Tue 24th January 17
Organiser Organiser1395,644,758
ABK-KERSER
Joined Fri 24th July 15
Organiser Organiser2171,676,944
Ars Archm
Joined Fri 7th April 17
Organiser Organiser0306,803,081
wizkiller103
Joined Tue 3rd February 15
Organiser Organiser0344,392,753