23 members | 193 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Zealmania
Zealmania
Clan Members: 488
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.86
Total Level Average: 2,297
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 84,037,219,370
Avg Clan XP: 172,207,416
RankXP Gain
Today35122,257,553
Y'day51120,319,189
Week42242,576,742
Month532,386,951,023
DXP Weekend572,439,399,359
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
L0NE DRUID
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Owner Owner4810,018,656
Fire Deity
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner01,281,839,914
Hsv 5993
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0916,374,338
Leeches
Joined Tue 25th July 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner168,060,223
AnimeTed
Joined Thu 1st September 16
Overseer Overseer11,609,664,337
Tirade
Joined Mon 4th January 16
Overseer Overseer01,831,954,733
Lsfb Oddjob
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Overseer Overseer391,153,968,461
Mikal
Joined Mon 1st February 16
Coordinator Coordinator11,361,526,501
Undyne
Joined Tue 24th May 16
Coordinator Coordinator01,294,746,553
The Amoral
Joined Wed 13th September 17
Coordinator Coordinator0492,072,332
Cdtj3
Joined Tue 3rd February 15
Coordinator Coordinator31,290,709,339
HomagawdUleh
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator0590,136,342
Popo543
Joined Tue 13th September 16
Coordinator Coordinator61,552,903,126
Ji Yeon
Joined Thu 23rd February 17
Coordinator Coordinator82,600,045,322
Dr Funkadunk
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator0743,335,214
Shaun0209
Joined Wed 17th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator0713,054,729
Think
Joined Mon 21st November 16
Organiser Organiser0849,530,683
ABK-KERSER
Joined Fri 24th July 15
Organiser Organiser2171,676,944
P3dro
Joined Mon 5th October 15
Organiser Organiser3408,064,828
DEATHCRITTER
Joined Tue 24th January 17
Organiser Organiser1427,950,765
Clementia
Joined Sun 11th June 17
Organiser Organiser0245,324,738
Group Action
Joined Tue 8th August 17
Organiser Organiser71,212,969,924
Ars Archm
Joined Fri 7th April 17
Organiser Organiser0314,142,489
ShoTwiRe
Joined Thu 8th February 18
Organiser Organiser13979,109,263
SaraPls
Joined Fri 2nd February 18
Organiser Organiser270,612,997