64 members | 195 guests online | DXP Weekend begins in 16 hours, 54 minutes, 6 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Breath Of The Wild
Breath of the Wild
Clan Members: 213
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.44
Total Level Average: 1,688
Citadel Level: 5
Clan XP: 6,078,368,834
Avg Clan XP: 28,536,942
RankXP Gain
Today58512,445,408
Y'day56428,757,444
Week555100,923,589
Month545625,879,612
DXP Weekend566341,373,683
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Kaaz
Joined Sun 9th April 17
Owner Owner0153,810,764
Jey x
Joined Mon 14th August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0182,153,088
ThouPuissant
Joined Mon 3rd October 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0396,153,876
Sbr
Joined Fri 8th September 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0377,538,698
Me Anneyo
Joined Tue 2nd January 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner027,590,712
Truocerp
Joined Thu 11th January 18
Overseer Overseer01,291,069
KimMy TricKy
Joined Mon 4th September 17
Organiser Organiser093,871,360
Bigby Wolf
Joined Sun 9th April 17
Organiser Organiser19475,412,201
Bodco
Joined Mon 28th March 16
Admin Admin0171,713,039
LaP1NN
Joined Mon 11th December 17
Admin Admin013,386,845
Electricien
Joined Mon 23rd May 16
Admin Admin0265,314,304
lasauterelle
Joined Mon 11th September 17
Admin Admin175,220,642
FRSTruocerp
Joined Wed 13th September 17
Admin Admin02,623,383
Leqcwarrior
Joined Fri 16th June 17
General General0172,042,745
MaD-MatrixX
Joined Fri 13th May 16
General General034,303,063
Bat Piddywin
Joined Mon 11th September 17
General General1374,531,934
JPP152
Joined Sun 9th April 17
General General1391,891,052
Agriculteur
Joined Mon 18th December 17
General General269,942,628
Morbleux
Joined Thu 7th September 17
Captain Captain068,249,572
Hero Jeff
Joined Fri 10th June 16
Captain Captain071,509,727
LaStouzzz
Joined Fri 11th August 17
Captain Captain080,625,353
iron krycha
Joined Sat 19th August 17
Captain Captain0156,318,247
Roi Snow
Joined Thu 17th August 17
Captain Captain026,812,648
EliteXXII
Joined Mon 9th October 17
Captain Captain066,603,802
Pen Cap Chew
Joined Sat 8th July 17
Lieutenant Lieutenant078,121,796