63 members | 246 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Breath Of The Wild
Breath of the Wild
Clan Members: 204
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.32
Total Level Average: 1,686
Citadel Level: 5
Clan XP: 5,293,948,346
Avg Clan XP: 25,950,727
RankXP Gain
Today87815,180,140
Y'day1,16815,796,244
Week87815,180,140
Month804254,519,530
DXP Weekend567341,373,683
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Kaaz
Joined Sun 9th April 17
Owner Owner0126,807,668
Me Anneyo
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner040,509,394
T h o u
Joined Mon 3rd October 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0364,479,420
Sbr
Joined Fri 8th September 17
Overseer Overseer0239,785,848
J e y
Joined Mon 14th August 17
Overseer Overseer0139,320,442
Ragot
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Coordinator Coordinator0250,475,627
KimMy TricKy
Joined Mon 4th September 17
Organiser Organiser027,132,691
SKILL_FAIL
Joined Mon 11th September 17
Admin Admin1372,453,378
JPP152
Joined Sun 9th April 17
Admin Admin0338,806,170
MaD-MatrixX
Joined Fri 13th May 16
Admin Admin032,499,411
Electricien
Joined Mon 23rd May 16
Admin Admin0233,840,180
General-QC
Joined Sun 9th April 17
Admin Admin16351,618,823
diablo jass
Joined Fri 8th September 17
General General376,312,939
Lewarrior
Joined Fri 16th June 17
General General095,319,251
Hero Jeff
Joined Fri 10th June 16
Captain Captain051,559,258
EliteXXII
Joined Mon 9th October 17
Captain Captain054,624,669
akkuro
Joined Mon 14th August 17
Captain Captain035,745,484
LaStouzzz
Joined Fri 11th August 17
Captain Captain057,412,090
Roi Snow
Joined Thu 17th August 17
Captain Captain026,812,648
Morbleux
Joined Thu 7th September 17
Captain Captain030,924,379
iron krycha
Joined Sat 19th August 17
Captain Captain0102,272,863
Primyeeve
Joined Thu 16th November 17
Lieutenant Lieutenant023,228,079
Iam Frizness
Joined Sat 13th May 17
Lieutenant Lieutenant029,555,910
patogem
Joined Sun 13th August 17
Lieutenant Lieutenant036,043,646
Skill-Elkiov
Joined Mon 4th April 16
Lieutenant Lieutenant060,573,518