60 members | 218 guests online | Double XP Weekend finished!
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ceecs Clan
Ceecs Clan
Clan Members: 493
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.86
Total Level Average: 2,289
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 82,354,358,389
Avg Clan XP: 167,047,380
RankXP Gain
Today887,535,091
Y'day16185,167,251
Week201,835,896,941
Month157,336,372,130
DXP Weekend133,162,281,727
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Ceecs
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Owner Owner2411,781,291,557
Snoes
Joined Sat 7th March 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner111,210,814,009
Mr Ceecs
Joined Mon 13th October 14
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0231,160,770
Sevy
Joined Fri 29th April 16
Coordinator Coordinator0507,221,730
Druide7
Joined Sat 13th December 14
Coordinator Coordinator0599,840,894
Sagittariuzz
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Coordinator Coordinator2321,640,053,330
devils ava
Joined Thu 5th May 16
Coordinator Coordinator091,833,717
Den Titser
Joined Sat 19th March 16
Coordinator Coordinator41,115,877,989
T EEM O
Joined Fri 3rd October 14
Coordinator Coordinator52,292,227,843
Sevi
Joined Sun 9th July 17
Organiser Organiser8198,282,411
Darxay
Joined Sun 30th July 17
Organiser Organiser099,245,844
DokterOetker
Joined Sat 20th June 15
Organiser Organiser13281,245,762
MaxedAthlete
Joined Tue 29th August 17
Admin Admin084,894,370
ATS Ard-Ri
Joined Tue 17th January 17
Admin Admin3616,597,245
Den Arno
Joined Wed 17th May 17
Admin Admin0802,964,228
Koffiepad
Joined Sun 16th July 17
Admin Admin095,772,653
Nolifer Pipa
Joined Mon 23rd January 17
Admin Admin0107,547,382
Sarissa 67
Joined Thu 4th December 14
Admin Admin0404,931,695
Tomas N1
Joined Wed 2nd September 15
Admin Admin0307,378,021
Sarissa_68
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Admin Admin01,274,489,527
Knor
Joined Mon 15th December 14
Admin Admin01,796,733,680
G L E N N
Joined Sun 3rd May 15
Admin Admin1480,100,967
Gosume
Joined Sun 23rd April 17
Admin Admin0257,266,766
Wraa Cynthia
Joined Sun 23rd July 17
Admin Admin096,311,913
Quivain
Joined Fri 14th October 16
Admin Admin7530,085,892