48 members | 216 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Ceecs Clan
Ceecs Clan
Clan Members: 410
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.85
Total Level Average: 2,278
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 59,422,311,328
Avg Clan XP: 144,932,466
RankXP Gain
Today3549,859,285
Y'day22165,476,319
Week23215,335,604
Month222,652,843,973
DXP Weekend133,162,281,727
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
Ceecs
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Owner Owner2501,816,078,572
Wraa Cynthia
Joined Sun 23rd July 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0220,484,902
DokterOetker
Joined Fri 15th December 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner095,444,406
Setho
Joined Fri 15th December 17
Coordinator Coordinator031,618,980
devils ava
Joined Thu 5th May 16
Coordinator Coordinator0120,763,133
Tjiftjaf
Joined Sat 6th January 18
Organiser Organiser035,908,964
Pvm Schaapie
Joined Tue 27th September 16
Organiser Organiser799,561,030
Puur Frituur
Joined Wed 19th April 17
Admin Admin2128,249,142
ATS Ard-Ri
Joined Tue 17th January 17
Admin Admin3755,984,430
CyriltheFox
Joined Sun 19th March 17
Admin Admin0198,357,052
Real Cyrile
Joined Sun 19th March 17
Admin Admin21386,649,955
patiequix
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
Admin Admin11,231,751,760
NotMaxedNick
Joined Sun 20th November 16
Admin Admin24268,012,058
Den Braes
Joined Sun 17th July 16
Admin Admin0806,092,861
Denyth Elian
Joined Sun 20th December 15
Admin Admin1403,924,157
K elvin
Joined Tue 2nd January 18
Admin Admin07,455,051
Im Simba
Joined Wed 6th September 17
Admin Admin0320,379,021
Tnec
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Admin Admin3120,464,305
Vanherwegen
Joined Wed 8th March 17
Admin Admin2252,515,200
Regnerrr
Joined Sat 3rd May 14
General General11,521,194,998
Swanchke
Joined Wed 3rd August 16
General General0622,657,312
Nuvda
Joined Wed 29th April 15
General General3263,831,511
Reckitt
Joined Sun 12th June 16
General General0165,834,024
Hyperiux
Joined Sat 1st July 17
General General0194,020,293
Sarissa 67
Joined Thu 4th December 14
General General0405,537,995