40 members | 229 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Kill Skill N Chill
kill skill N chill
Clan Members: 214
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.60
Total Level Average: 1,971
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 36,742,877,130
Avg Clan XP: 171,695,687
RankXP Gain
Today49613,361,527
Y'day57427,574,558
Week569164,962,963
Month571407,704,694
DXP Weekend699489,707,783
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
pyrnassius
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Owner Owner22,625,092,951
Tamay
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0488,211,587
Kbunny1981
Joined Thu 30th June 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner12,629,528,987
dumb nut88
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1369,058,195
Bonkers Blue
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2391,324,639
Luckyladybhc
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0221,587,246
Maganater
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0820,383,833
Magebit
Joined Sun 16th September 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0630,385,333
dxthelb
Joined Sun 12th June 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0339,031,900
Hana Hunt
Joined Tue 14th August 18
Overseer Overseer1533,222,710
Tamay 2nd
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Overseer Overseer0369,355,276
Foxislayer69
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Overseer Overseer0221,227,349
Fatty 420
Joined Fri 30th December 16
Overseer Overseer0952,735,598
Deathstar000
Joined Thu 10th December 15
Organiser Organiser5682,112,291
Zacker150
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser3213,964,187
0j
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser0307,543,197
Hampie
Joined Sat 27th April 19
Organiser Organiser0160,751,942
lightfiter
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser0281,746,797
deez nu1s
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Organiser Organiser0757,261,303
The RRman
Joined Mon 9th November 15
Organiser Organiser2425,889,150
Element2624
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin034,275,211
LS A
Joined Sat 23rd March 19
Admin Admin0401,936,852
Mortlashad
Joined Thu 17th March 16
Admin Admin0333,684,088
xDANx
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin76895,799,078
Jestyr
Joined Tue 16th February 16
Admin Admin0317,063,762