31 members | 180 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Kill Skill N Chill
kill skill N chill
Clan Members: 210
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.60
Total Level Average: 1,971
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 35,364,458,753
Avg Clan XP: 168,402,184
RankXP Gain
Today43828,080,471
Y'day77917,215,850
Week64866,038,286
Month795463,618,473
DXP Weekend699489,707,783
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
pyrnassius
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Owner Owner22,561,503,744
Bonkers Blue
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2391,324,639
Kbunny1981
Joined Thu 30th June 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner12,485,226,670
Tamay
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0467,974,239
dxthelb
Joined Sun 12th June 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0335,808,450
Magebit
Joined Sun 16th September 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0622,129,046
Maganater
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0820,383,833
dumb nut88
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1368,131,347
Luckyladybhc
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0221,586,815
Fatty 420
Joined Fri 30th December 16
Overseer Overseer0952,155,104
Foxislayer69
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Overseer Overseer0221,227,349
Hana Hunt
Joined Tue 14th August 18
Overseer Overseer1532,798,116
Tamay 2nd
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Overseer Overseer0353,552,495
lightfiter
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser0268,484,360
The RRman
Joined Mon 9th November 15
Organiser Organiser2417,296,375
deez nu1s
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Organiser Organiser0756,905,584
Zacker150
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser3213,964,187
0j
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser0307,238,926
Deathstar000
Joined Thu 10th December 15
Organiser Organiser5675,318,303
Hampshire
Joined Fri 29th July 16
Organiser Organiser0160,751,942
Element2624
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin034,275,211
Mortlashad
Joined Thu 17th March 16
Admin Admin0331,211,350
Tamay 3rd
Joined Tue 26th December 17
Admin Admin09,937,795
Thieves
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Admin Admin0794,437,512
Voltesfive
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin0100,380,336