28 members | 203 guests online
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Kill Skill N Chill
kill skill N chill
Clan Members: 221
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.60
Total Level Average: 1,971
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 41,861,853,505
Avg Clan XP: 189,420,151
RankXP Gain
Today50120,933,622
Y'day98014,791,074
Week74496,671,554
Month682410,942,932
DXP Weekend697679,478,130
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
pyrnassius
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Owner Owner23,045,240,594
Kbunny1981
Joined Thu 30th June 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner13,292,010,735
Hana Quinn
Joined Tue 14th August 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1597,926,208
Joyalicious
Joined Sat 27th July 19
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner075,518,139
Tamay
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0720,568,949
Maganater
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0820,898,698
Luckyladybhc
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0221,713,180
Magebit
Joined Sun 16th September 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0850,057,525
dxthelb
Joined Sun 12th June 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0359,256,413
dumb nut88
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1385,273,731
Bonkers Blue
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2391,324,639
Fatty 420
Joined Fri 30th December 16
Overseer Overseer0952,735,633
Foxislayer69
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Overseer Overseer0231,014,801
Tamay 2nd
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Overseer Overseer0458,465,523
deez nu1s
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Organiser Organiser0757,261,303
The RRman
Joined Mon 9th November 15
Organiser Organiser2475,194,260
Hampie
Joined Sat 27th April 19
Organiser Organiser0160,751,942
Deathstar000
Joined Thu 10th December 15
Organiser Organiser5742,555,963
Zacker150
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser3214,119,036
0j
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser0325,248,139
SoraHebi
Joined Wed 23rd March 16
Admin Admin0593,878,835
Thieves
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Admin Admin01,231,433,331
Voltesfive
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin0100,380,336
xDANx
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin781,093,293,270
Hello Hai
Joined Sun 26th July 15
Admin Admin0970,813