99 members | 443 guests online | DXP Weekend active! Ends in 1 days, 1 hours, 8 minutes, 26 seconds
Login New Account
Some features on our site require the use of cookies. These allow us to keep you logged in etc.
It looks like you're using an adblocker. We rely on ads and donations to fund the site. We won't force you to view the ads, but we'd really appreciate if you whitelisted us.
Kill Skill N Chill
kill skill N chill
Clan Members: 204
Kill/Death Ratio: 0.60
Total Level Average: 1,971
Citadel Level: 7
Clan XP: 31,500,640,691
Avg Clan XP: 154,414,905
RankXP Gain
Today17838,876,332
Y'day705143,788,904
Week560423,448,824
Month598671,597,166
DXP Weekend551332,143,395
Search member:

Not all join dates are accurate and only date back to when RuneClan was founded in March 2014
Show inactive members:
Name SortSortRank SortSortKills SortSortClan XP SortSort
pyrnassius
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Owner Owner02,271,070,959
Maganater
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0790,536,540
Luckyladybhc
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0221,104,447
Bonkers Blue
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner2391,324,639
dxthelb
Joined Sun 12th June 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0317,150,596
Kbunny1981
Joined Thu 30th June 16
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner02,042,405,793
Magebit
Joined Sun 16th September 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0334,384,003
Hana Hunt
Joined Tue 14th August 18
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1529,088,151
dumb nut88
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner1354,171,231
Tamay
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Deputy Owner Deputy Owner0441,399,696
Tamay 2nd
Joined Sun 12th November 17
Overseer Overseer0325,036,317
Fatty 420
Joined Fri 30th December 16
Overseer Overseer0952,155,104
Foxislayer69
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Overseer Overseer0192,050,268
Zacker150
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser3213,825,999
The RRman
Joined Mon 9th November 15
Organiser Organiser2392,380,371
Just Rosie
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser027,117,028
0j
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser0307,223,553
Deathstar000
Joined Thu 10th December 15
Organiser Organiser5644,232,562
xp_d
Joined Mon 28th May 18
Organiser Organiser0755,622,533
Hampshire
Joined Fri 29th July 16
Organiser Organiser0160,751,942
lightfiter
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Organiser Organiser0261,134,963
Farare
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin066,007,765
Tamay 3rd
Joined Tue 26th December 17
Admin Admin09,927,134
Voltesfive
Joined Thu 2nd July 15
Admin Admin0100,380,336
Thieves
Joined Sun 3rd December 17
Admin Admin0560,164,069